Community	Community map repository address
	sippi and Incorporated Areas FEMA–B–2247
Unincorporated Areas of Montgomery County	Montgomery County Courthouse, 614 Summit Street, Winona, Mis- sissippi 38967.
	ota and Incorporated Areas FEMA–B–2367
City of Washburn Unincorporated Area of McLean County	McLean County Courthouse, 712 5th Avenue, Washburn, ND 58577. McLean County Courthouse, 712 5th Avenue, Washburn, ND 58577.
	ota and Incorporated Areas FEMA–B–2367
City of Stanton Unincorporated Area of Mercer County	Mercer County Courthouse, 1021 Arthur Street, Stanton, ND 58571. Mercer County Courthouse, 1021 Arthur Street, Stanton, ND 58571.
	ota and Incorporated Areas FEMA–B–2367
Unincorporated Area of Oliver County	Oliver County Courthouse, 115 West Main Street, Center, ND 58530.
	kota and Incorporated Areas FEMA–B–2380
City of Bridgewater City of Montrose City of Salem Town of Spencer Unincorporated Areas of McCook County	Main Street Plaza, 232 North Main Avenue, Bridgewater, SD 57319. City Hall, 100 West Main Street, Montrose, SD 57048. City Hall, 400 North Main Street, Salem, SD 57058. City Hall, 306 Main Street, Spencer, SD 57374. McCook County Auditor's Office, 130 West Essex Avenue, Salem, SD 57058.

[FR Doc. 2024–24772 Filed 10–23–24; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 9110–12–P

DEPARTMENT OF HOMELAND SECURITY

Federal Emergency Management Agency

[Internal Agency Docket No. FEMA-4816-DR; Docket ID FEMA-2024-0001]

Vermont; Major Disaster and Related Determinations

AGENCY: Federal Emergency Management Agency, DHS. **ACTION:** Notice.

SUMMARY: This is a notice of the Presidential declaration of a major disaster for the State of Vermont (FEMA–4816–DR), dated September 10, 2024, and related determinations. **DATES:** The declaration was issued September 10, 2024.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT:

Dean Webster, Office of Response and Recovery, Federal Emergency Management Agency, 500 C Street SW, Washington, DC 20472, (202) 646–2833.

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: Notice is hereby given that, in a letter dated September 10, 2024, the President issued a major disaster declaration under the authority of the Robert T. Stafford Disaster Relief and Emergency Assistance Act, 42 U.S.C. 5121 *et seq.* (the "Stafford Act"), as follows:

I have determined that the damage in certain areas of the State of Vermont resulting from severe storms and flooding during the period of June 22 to June 24, 2024, is of sufficient severity and magnitude to warrant a major disaster declaration under the Robert T. Stafford Disaster Relief and Emergency Assistance Act, 42 U.S.C. 5121 *et seq.* (the "Stafford Act"). Therefore, I declare that such a major disaster exists in the State of Vermont.

In order to provide Federal assistance, you are hereby authorized to allocate from funds available for these purposes such amounts as you find necessary for Federal disaster assistance and administrative expenses.

You are authorized to provide Public Assistance in the designated areas and Hazard Mitigation throughout the State. Consistent with the requirement that Federal assistance be supplemental, any Federal funds provided under the Stafford Act for Public Assistance and Hazard Mitigation will be limited to 75 percent of the total eligible costs.

Further, you are authorized to make changes to this declaration for the approved assistance to the extent allowable under the Stafford Act.

The Federal Emergency Management Agency (FEMA) hereby gives notice that pursuant to the authority vested in the Administrator, under Executive Order 12148, as amended, William F. Roy, of FEMA is appointed to act as the Federal Coordinating Officer for this major disaster.

The following areas of the State of Vermont have been designated as adversely affected by this major disaster:

Lamoille County for Public Assistance. All areas within the State of Vermont are eligible for assistance under the Hazard Mitigation Grant Program.

The following Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Numbers (CFDA) are to be used for reporting and drawing funds: 97.030, Community Disaster Loans; 97.031, Cora Brown Fund; 97.032, Crisis Counseling; 97.033, Disaster Legal Services; 97.034, Disaster Unemployment Assistance (DUA); 97.046, Fire Management Assistance Grant; 97.048, Disaster Housing Assistance to Individuals and Households In Presidentially Declared Disaster Areas; 97.049, Presidentially Declared Disaster Assistance-**Disaster Housing Operations for Individuals** and Households; 97.050, Presidentially Declared Disaster Assistance to Individuals and Households-Other Needs; 97.036, Disaster Grants-Public Assistance (Presidentially Declared Disasters); 97.039, Hazard Mitigation Grant.

Deanne Criswell,

Administrator, Federal Emergency Management Agency. [FR Doc. 2024–24664 Filed 10–23–24; 8:45 am]

BILLING CODE 9111-23-P