For the Commission, pursuant to delegated authority.81

Sherry R. Haywood,

Assistant Secretary.

[FR Doc. 2024-12794 Filed 6-11-24; 8:45 am]

BILLING CODE 8011-01-P

SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

[Disaster Declaration #20320 and #20321; TEXAS Disaster Number TX-20010]

Presidential Declaration Amendment of a Major Disaster for the State of Texas

AGENCY: U.S. Small Business Administration.

ACTION: Amendment 5.

SUMMARY: This is an amendment of the Presidential declaration of a major disaster for the State of Texas (FEMA-4781-DR), dated 05/17/2024.

Incident: Severe Storms, Straight-line Winds, Tornadoes, and Flooding. Incident Period: 04/26/2024 and continuing.

DATES: Issued on 06/04/2024.

Physical Loan Application Deadline

Date: 07/16/2024.

Economic Injury (EIDL) Loan Application Deadline Date: 02/18/2025.

ADDRESSES: Visit the MvSBA Loan Portal at https://lending.sba.gov to apply for a disaster assistance loan.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT:

Vanessa Morgan, Office of Disaster Recovery & Resilience, U.S. Small Business Administration, 409 3rd Street SW, Suite 6050, Washington, DC 20416, (202) 205-6734.

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: The notice of the President's major disaster declaration for the State of Texas, dated 05/17/2024, is hereby amended to include the following areas as adversely affected by the disaster:

Primary Counties (Physical Damage and Economic Injury Loans): Austin, Dallas, Hockley, Kaufman, Newton. Contiguous Counties (Economic Injury

Loans Only):

Texas: Bailey, Cochran, Colorado, Fayette, Hale, Lamb, Lubbock, Lynn, Terry, Wharton, Yoakum Louisiana: Sabine, Vernon

All other information in the original declaration remains unchanged.

(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Number 59008)

Francisco Sánchez, Jr.,

Associate Administrator, Office of Disaster Recovery & Resilience.

[FR Doc. 2024-12799 Filed 6-11-24; 8:45 am]

BILLING CODE 8026-09-P

DEPARTMENT OF STATE

[Public Notice:12425]

Notice of Department of State Sanctions Actions Pursuant to the **Executive Order Regarding Blocking Property With Respect to Specified** Harmful Foreign Activities of the **Government of the Russian Federation**

SUMMARY: The Department of State is publishing the names of one or more persons that have been placed on the Department of Treasury's List of Specially Designated Nationals and Blocked Persons (SDN List) administered by the Office of Foreign Asset Control (OFAC) based on the Department of State's determination, in consultation with other departments, as appropriate, that one or more applicable legal criteria of the Executive Order regarding blocking property with respect to specified harmful foreign activities of the Government of the Russian Federation were satisfied. All property and interests in property subject to U.S. jurisdiction of these persons are blocked, and U.S. persons are generally prohibited from engaging in transactions with them.

DATES: See SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION section for applicable date(s).

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT:

Aaron P. Forsberg, Director, Office of Economic Sanctions Policy and Implementation, Bureau of Economic and Business Affairs, Department of State, Washington, DC 20520, tel.: (202) 647 7677, email: ForsbergAP@state.gov.

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION:

Electronic Availability

The SDN List and additional information concerning sanctions programs are available on OFAC's website, https://ofac.treasury.gov/ sanctions-programs-and-countryinformation/russian-harmful-foreignactivities-sanctions.

Notice of Department of State Actions

On February 23, 2024, the Department of State, in consultation with other departments, as appropriate, determined that the property and interests in property subject to U.S. jurisdiction of the following persons are blocked under the relevant sanctions authority listed below.

^{81 17} CFR 200.30-3(a)(12).