number should be included on the subject line if email is used. To help the Commission process and review your comments more efficiently, please use only one method. The Commission will post all comments on the Commission's internet website (https://www.sec.gov/ rules/sro.shtml). Copies of the submission, all subsequent amendments, all written statements with respect to the proposed rule change that are filed with the Commission, and all written communications relating to the proposed rule change between the Commission and any person, other than those that may be withheld from the public in accordance with the provisions of 5 U.S.C. 552, will be available for website viewing and printing in the Commission's Public Reference Room, 100 F Street NE, Washington, DC 20549 on official business days between the hours of 10:00 a.m. and 3:00 p.m. Copies of the filing also will be available for inspection and copying at the principal office of the Exchange. Do not include personal identifiable information in submissions; you should submit only information that you wish to make available publicly. We may redact in part or withhold entirely from publication submitted material that is obscene or subject to copyright protection. All submissions should refer to file number SR–BX–2024–013, and should be submitted on or before May 30, 2024.

For the Commission, by the Division of Trading and Markets, pursuant to delegated authority.¹³

J. Matthew DeLesDernier,

Deputy Secretary.

[FR Doc. 2024–10080 Filed 5–8–24; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 8011–01–P

SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

[Disaster Declaration #20288 and #20289; LOUISIANA Disaster Number LA-20003]

Administrative Declaration of a Disaster for the State of LOUISIANA

AGENCY: Small Business Administration. **ACTION:** Notice.

SUMMARY: This is a notice of an Administrative declaration of a disaster for the State of LOUISIANA dated 05/03/2024.

Incident: Severe Storm, Flooding, Straight-line Winds and Tornadoes.

Incident Period: 04/10/2024. DATES: Issued on 05/03/2024.

DATES. Issued OII 05/05/2024

Physical Loan Application Deadline Date: 07/02/2024.

Economic Injury (EIDL) Loan Application Deadline Date: 02/03/2025. ADDRESSES: Visit the MySBA Loan Portal at https://lending.sba.gov to apply for a disaster assistance loan. FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT:

Alan Escobar, Office of Disaster Recovery & Resilience, U.S. Small Business Administration, 409 3rd Street SW, Suite 6050, Washington, DC 20416, (202) 205–6734.

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: Notice is hereby given that as a result of the Administrator's disaster declaration, applications for disaster loans may be submitted online using the MySBA Loan Portal *https://lending.sba.gov* or other locally announced locations. Please contact the SBA disaster assistance customer service center by email at *disastercustomerservice@ sba.gov* or by phone at 1–800–659–2955 for further assistance.

The following areas have been determined to be adversely affected by the disaster:

Primary Parishes: St. Tammany *Contiguous Parishes/Counties:*

Louisiana: Jefferson, Orleans, Tangipahoa, Washington Mississippi: Hancock, Pearl River The Interest Rates are:

Percent For Physical Damage: Homeowners with Credit Available Elsewhere 5.375 Homeowners without Credit Available Elsewhere 2.688 Businesses with Credit Available Elsewhere 8.000 Businesses without Credit Available Elsewhere 4.000 Non-Profit Organizations with 3.250 Credit Available Elsewhere ... Non-Profit Organizations without Credit Available Elsewhere 3.250 For Economic Injury: Business and Small Agricultural Cooperatives without Credit Available Elsewhere 4.000 Non-Profit Organizations without Credit Available Else-3.250 where

The number assigned to this disaster for physical damage is 20288C and for economic injury is 202890.

The States which received an EIDL Declaration are Louisiana, Mississippi.

(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Number 59008)

Isabella Guzman,

Administrator.

[FR Doc. 2024–10088 Filed 5–8–24; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 8026–09–P

SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

[Disaster Declaration #20258; MARYLAND Disaster Number MD–20001 Declaration of Economic Injury]

Administrative Declaration of an Economic Injury Disaster for the State of MARYLAND; Correction

AGENCY: Small Business Administration. **ACTION:** Correction.

SUMMARY: This is a correction to the Administrative Economic Injury Disaster Loan (EIDL) declaration for the State of MARYLAND dated 03/29/2024. This catastrophe has far-ranging effects for businesses throughout the state, surrounding areas and are of national scale and significance.

Incident: Francis Scott Key Bridge Collapse.

Incident Period: 03/26/2024 and continuing.

DATES: Issued on 05/03/2024. Economic Injury (EIDL) Loan Application Deadline Date: 12/30/2024.
ADDRESSES: Visit the MySBA Loan Portal at https://lending.sba.gov to apply for a disaster assistance loan.
FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: Alan Escobar, Office of Disaster Recovery & Resilience, U.S. Small Business Administration, 409 3rd Street SW, Suite 6050, Washington, DC 20416, (202) 205–6734.

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: The notice of the Administrator's EIDL disaster declaration for the State of Maryland, dated 03/29/2024, published at 89 FR

- 23616, is hereby corrected to include King George, Northumberland, Prince
- William, Stafford, and Westmoreland Counties in Virginia as contiguous
 - counties. Applications for disaster loans may be submitted online using the

MySBA Loan Portal *https:// lending.sba.gov* or other locally

announced locations. Please contact the SBA disaster assistance customer service center by email at *disastercustomerservice@sba.gov* or by

phone at 1–800–659–2955 for further assistance. The following areas have been

determined to be adversely affected by the disaster:

Primary Counties: Allegany, Anne Arundel, Baltimore, Baltimore, Calvert, Caroline, Carroll, Cecil, Charles, Dorchester, Frederick, Garrett, Harford, Howard, Kent, Montgomery, Prince George's, Queen Anne's, Somerset, St. Mary's, Talbot, Washington, Wicomico, Worcester.

Contiguous Counties:

¹³ 17 CFR 200.30–3(a)(12).

Delaware: Kent, New Castle, Sussex