stream virtually. Please email *nsac@ fmc.gov* by March 4 at 5:00 p.m. Eastern to receive a virtual link.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: Mr. Dylan Richmond, Designated Federal Officer of the National Shipper Advisory Committee, phone: (202) 523–5810; email: drichmond@fmc.gov.

### SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION:

Background: The National Shipper Advisory Committee is a federal advisory committee. It operates under the provisions of the Federal Advisory Committee Act, 5 U.S.C. App., and 46 U.S.C. chapter 425. The Committee was established on January 1, 2021, when the National Defense Authorization Act for Fiscal Year 2021 became law. Public Law 116-283, section 8604, 134 Stat. 3388 (2021). The Committee provides information, insight, and expertise pertaining to conditions in the ocean freight delivery system to the Commission. Specifically, the Committee advises the Federal Maritime Commission on policies relating to the competitiveness, reliability, integrity, and fairness of the international ocean freight delivery system. 46 U.S.C. 42502(b).

The Committee will receive an update from each of its subcommittees. The Committee will also take public comment in the meeting. The next section will describe comments the NSAC requests from members of the public.

Public Comments: The Committee will take public comment at its meeting and are particularly interested in receiving feedback on the following items.

- What issues in your supply chain are the most important/troubling/in need of attention for you?
- What issues do you want to see NSAC address?
- What issues do you want to see the FMC address?

Comments are most helpful to the NSAC if they address the above questions and will be limited to 3 minutes each.

Members of the public may also submit written comments to NSAC at any time. Comments should be addressed to NSAC, c/o Dylan Richmond, Federal Maritime Commission, 800 North Capitol St. NW, Washington, DC 20573 or nsac@fmc.gov.

A copy of all meeting documentation, including meeting minutes, will be available at *www.fmc.gov* following the meeting.

By the Commission.

Dated: February 21, 2024.

#### David Eng.

Secretary.

[FR Doc. 2024-03895 Filed 2-27-24; 8:45 am]

BILLING CODE 6730-02-P

#### FEDERAL MARITIME COMMISSION

## **Notice of Agreements Filed**

The Commission hereby gives notice of filing of the following agreements under the Shipping Act of 1984. Interested parties may submit comments, relevant information, or documents regarding the agreements to the Secretary by email at Secretary@ fmc.gov, or by mail, Federal Maritime Commission, 800 North Capitol Street, Washington, DC 20573. Comments will be most helpful to the Commission if received within 12 days of the date this notice appears in the Federal Register, and the Commission requests that comments be submitted within 7 days on agreements that request expedited review. Copies of agreements are available through the Commission's website (www.fmc.gov) or by contacting the Office of Agreements at (202) 523-5793 or tradeanalysis@fmc.gov.

Agreement No.: 201400-001.

Agreement Name: HMM/ONE PSX Space Charter Agreement.

Parties: HMM Co., Ltd; Ocean Network Express Pte. Ltd.

Filing Party: Joshua Stein; Cozen O'Connor.

Synopsis: The Amendment extends the effectiveness of the agreement through March 31, 2025.

Proposed Effective Date: 2/16/2024. Location: https://www2.fmc.gov/ FMC.Agreements.Web/Public/ AgreementHistory/77502.

Agreement No.: 201420.

Agreement Name: Sallaum/K Line Space Charter Agreement.

Parties: Kawasaki Kisen Kaisha, Ltd; Sallaum Lines SA.

*Filing Party:* Wayne Rohde; Cozen O'Connor.

Synopsis: The Agreement authorizes "K" Line to charter space from Sallaum in the trade between ports in Germany and ports on the East Coast of the United States.

Proposed Effective Date: 2/16/2024. Location: https://www2.fmc.gov/ FMC.Agreements.Web/Public/ AgreementHistory/86547.

Dated: February 23, 2024.

# Carl Savoy,

Federal Register Alternate Liaison Officer. [FR Doc. 2024–04137 Filed 2–27–24; 8:45 am]

BILLING CODE 6730-02-P

# DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH AND HUMAN SERVICES

## **Administration for Community Living**

Agency Information Collection Activities; Submission for OMB Review; Public Comment Request; of the Performance Data for State Grants for Assistive Technology Program Annual Progress Report (OMB Control Number 0985–0042)

**AGENCY:** Administration for Community Living, HHS.

**ACTION:** Notice.

SUMMARY: The Administration for Community Living is announcing that the proposed collection of information listed above has been submitted to the Office of Management and Budget (OMB) for review and clearance as required under the Paperwork Reduction Act of 1995. This 30-day notice collects comments on the information collection requirements related to the proposed extension to Performance Data for State Grants for Assistive Technology Program Annual Progress Report (OMB Control Number 0985–0042).

**DATES:** Comments on the collection of information must be submitted electronically by 11:59 p.m. (EST) or postmarked by March 29, 2024.

ADDRESSES: Submit written comments and recommendations for the proposed information collection within 30 days of publication of this notice to www.reginfo.gov/public/do/PRAMain. Find the information collection by selecting "Currently under 30-day Review—Open for Public Comments" or by using the search function. By mail to the Office of Information and Regulatory Affairs, OMB, New Executive Office Bldg., 725 17th St. NW, Rm. 10235, Washington, DC 20503, Attn: OMB Desk Officer for ACL.

# FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT:

Robert Groenendaal,

Robert.Groenendaal@acl.hhs.gov, (202) 795–7356.

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: In compliance with the Paperwork Reduction Act (44 U.S.C. 3506), the Administration for Community Living (ACL) has submitted the following proposed collection of information to OMB for review and clearance. Section 4 of the 21st Century Assistive Technology Act (29 U.S.C. 3003) authorizes grants to public agencies in the 50 states and the District of Columbia, Puerto Rico, the Virgin Islands, Guam, American Samoa, and the Commonwealth of the Northern Marianas (states and territories). With