Community	Community map repository address
City of Logan	Public Works, 290 North 100 West, Logan, UT 84321. City Office, 15 North Main Street, Mendon, UT 84325. City Office, 510 East 300 South, Millville, UT 84326. City Office, 455 West 3200 South, Nibley, UT 84321. City Hall, 164 North Gateway Drive, Providence, UT 84332. City Office, 90 South 100 West, Richmond, UT 84333. City Office, 520 South 500 East, River Heights, UT 84321. City Office, 96 South Main Street, Smithfield, UT 84335. City Office, 75 East Main Street, Wellsville, UT 84339. Town Hall, 50 South Main Street, Clarkston, UT 84305. Town Hall, 9035 South 100 West, Paradise, UT 84328. Cache County Public Works Department, 179 North Main Street, Suite 305, Logan, UT 84321.

[FR Doc. 2023–01889 Filed 1–30–23; 8:45 am]

## DEPARTMENT OF HOMELAND SECURITY

# Federal Emergency Management Agency

[Internal Agency Docket No. FEMA-4521-DR; Docket ID FEMA-2023-0001]

## Nebraska; Amendment No. 9 to Notice of a Major Disaster Declaration

AGENCY: Federal Emergency Management Agency, DHS.

**ACTION:** Notice.

**SUMMARY:** This notice amends the notice of a major disaster declaration for the State of Nebraska (FEMA–4521–DR), dated April 4, 2020, and related determinations.

**DATES:** This change occurred on January 9, 2023.

### FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT:

Dean Webster, Office of Response and Recovery, Federal Emergency Management Agency, 500 C Street SW, Washington, DC 20472, (202) 646–2833.

**SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION:** The Federal Emergency Management Agency (FEMA) hereby gives notice that pursuant to the authority vested in the Administrator, under Executive Order 12148, as amended, Andrea Spillars, of FEMA is appointed to act as the Federal Coordinating Officer for this disaster.

This action terminates the appointment of Kathy Fields as Federal Coordinating Officer for this disaster.

The following Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Numbers (CFDA) are to be used for reporting and drawing funds: 97.030, Community Disaster Loans; 97.031, Cora Brown Fund; 97.032, Crisis Counseling; 97.033, Disaster Legal Services; 97.034, Disaster Unemployment Assistance (DUA); 97.046, Fire Management Assistance Grant; 97.048, Disaster Housing Assistance to Individuals and Households In Presidentially Declared Disaster Areas; 97.049,

Presidentially Declared Disaster Assistance—Disaster Housing Operations for Individuals and Households; 97.050, Presidentially Declared Disaster Assistance to Individuals and Households—Other Needs; 97.036, Disaster Grants—Public Assistance (Presidentially Declared Disasters); 97.039, Hazard Mitigation Grant.

#### Deanne Criswell,

Administrator, Federal Emergency Management Agency.

[FR Doc. 2023–01906 Filed 1–30–23; 8:45 am]

BILLING CODE 9111-23-P

## DEPARTMENT OF HOMELAND SECURITY

## Federal Emergency Management Agency

[Internal Agency Docket No. FEMA-4680-DR; Docket ID FEMA-2022-0001]

# Florida; Amendment No. 1 to Notice of a Major Disaster Declaration

**AGENCY:** Federal Emergency Management Agency, DHS.

**ACTION:** Notice.

**SUMMARY:** This notice amends the notice of a major disaster declaration for the State of Florida (FEMA–4680–DR), dated December 13, 2022, and related determinations.

**DATES:** This amendment was issued December 22, 2022.

### FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT:

Dean Webster, Office of Response and Recovery, Federal Emergency Management Agency, 500 C Street SW, Washington, DC 20472, (202) 646–2833.

**SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION:** The notice of a major disaster declaration for the State of Florida is hereby amended to include the following areas among those areas determined to have been adversely affected by the event declared a major disaster by the President in his declaration of December 13, 2022.

Alachua, Baker, Bradford, Broward, Calhoun, Charlotte, Citrus, Clay, Collier, Columbia, DeSoto, Dixie, Franklin, Gadsden, Gilchrist, Glades, Gulf, Hamilton, Hardee, Hendry, Hernando, Highlands, Hillsborough, Holmes, Jackson, Jefferson, Lafayette, Lake, Lee, Leon, Levy, Liberty, Madison, Manatee, Marion, Miami-Dade, Okeechobee, Orange, Osceola, Pasco, Pinellas, Polk, Putnam, Sarasota, Seminole, Sumter, Suwannee, Taylor, Union, Wakulla, and Washington Counties; the Miccosukee Tribe of Indians of Florida and the Seminole Tribe of Florida for emergency protective measures (Category B), including direct federal assistance under the Public Assistance program.

The following Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Numbers (CFDA) are to be used for reporting and drawing funds: 97.030, Community Disaster Loans; 97.031, Cora Brown Fund; 97.032, Crisis Counseling; 97.033, Disaster Legal Services; 97.034, Disaster Unemployment Assistance (DUA); 97.046, Fire Management Assistance Grant; 97.048, Disaster Housing Assistance to Individuals and Households In Presidentially Declared Disaster Areas; 97.049, Presidentially Declared Disaster Assistance— Disaster Housing Operations for Individuals and Households; 97.050 Presidentially Declared Disaster Assistance to Individuals and Households-Other Needs; 97.036, Disaster Grants—Public Assistance (Presidentially Declared Disasters); 97.039, Hazard Mitigation Grant.

### Deanne Criswell,

 $Administrator, Federal \, Emergency \\ Management \, Agency.$ 

[FR Doc. 2023-01897 Filed 1-30-23; 8:45 am]

BILLING CODE 9111-23-P

## DEPARTMENT OF HOMELAND SECURITY

## Federal Emergency Management Agency

[Internal Agency Docket No. FEMA-4663-DR; Docket ID FEMA-2022-0001]

### Kentucky; Amendment No. 12 to Notice of a Major Disaster Declaration

**AGENCY:** Federal Emergency Management Agency, DHS.

**ACTION:** Notice.