Community	Community map repository address
City of Broken Arrow	Operations Building, 485 North Poplar Avenue, Broken Arrow, OK 74012.
City of Tulsa	Stormwater Design Office, 2317 South Jackson Avenue, Suite 302, Tulsa, OK 74107.
Unincorporated Areas of Tulsa County	Tulsa County Headquarters, 218 West 6th Street, Suite 210, Tulsa, OK 74119.

Smith County, Tennessee and Incorporated Areas Project: 20–04–0039S Preliminary Date: July 28, 2021

	Municipal Building, 314 Spring Street, Carthage, TN 37030. City Hall, 63 East Main Street, Gordonsville, TN 38563.
Town of South Carthage	South Carthage Town Hall/Municipal Building, 106 South Main Street,
Unincorporated Areas of Smith County	Carthage, TN 37030. Smith County Planning Commission, 303 High Street North, Carthage, TN 37030.

Victoria County, Texas and Incorporated Areas Project: 15–06–0744S Preliminary Date: September 22, 2022	
City of Victoria	700 Main Center—Development and Permitting Center, 702 North Main Street, Suite 128, Victoria, TX 77901.
Unincorporated Areas of Victoria County	

[FR Doc. 2023–01886 Filed 1–30–23; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 9110–12–P

DEPARTMENT OF HOMELAND SECURITY

Federal Emergency Management Agency

[Internal Agency Docket No. FEMA-4504-DR; Docket ID FEMA-2023-0001]

Kansas; Amendment No. 9 to Notice of a Major Disaster Declaration

AGENCY: Federal Emergency Management Agency, DHS. **ACTION:** Notice.

SUMMARY: This notice amends the notice of a major disaster declaration for the State of Kansas (FEMA–4504–DR), dated March 29, 2020, and related determinations.

DATES: This change occurred on January 9, 2023.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT:

Dean Webster, Office of Response and Recovery, Federal Emergency Management Agency, 500 C Street SW, Washington, DC 20472, (202) 646–2833.

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: The Federal Emergency Management Agency (FEMA) hereby gives notice that pursuant to the authority vested in the Administrator, under Executive Order 12148, as amended, Andrea Spillars, of FEMA is appointed to act as the Federal Coordinating Officer for this disaster.

This action terminates the appointment of Kathy Fields as Federal Coordinating Officer for this disaster.

The following Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Numbers (CFDA) are to be used for reporting and drawing funds: 97.030, Community Disaster Loans; 97.031, Cora Brown Fund; 97.032, Crisis Counseling; 97.033, Disaster Legal Services; 97.034, Disaster Unemployment Assistance (DUA); 97.046, Fire Management Assistance Grant; 97.048, Disaster Housing Assistance to Individuals and Households In Presidentially Declared Disaster Areas: 97.049. Presidentially Declared Disaster Assistance-Disaster Housing Operations for Individuals and Households; 97.050, Presidentially Declared Disaster Assistance to Individuals and Households-Other Needs; 97.036, Disaster Grants—Public Assistance (Presidentially Declared Disasters); 97.039, Hazard Mitigation Grant.

Deanne Criswell,

Administrator, Federal Emergency Management Agency. [FR Doc. 2023–01905 Filed 1–30–23; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 9111–23–P

DEPARTMENT OF HOMELAND SECURITY

Federal Emergency Management Agency

[Internal Agency Docket No. FEMA-4677-DR; Docket ID FEMA-2022-0001]

South Carolina; Amendment No. 1 to Notice of a Major Disaster Declaration

AGENCY: Federal Emergency Management Agency, DHS. **ACTION:** Notice.

SUMMARY: This notice amends the notice of a major disaster declaration for the State of South Carolina (FEMA–4677–

DR), dated November 21, 2022, and related determinations.

DATES: This amendment was issued December 22, 2022.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: Dean Webster, Office of Response and Recovery, Federal Emergency Management Agency, 500 C Street SW, Washington, DC 20472, (202) 646–2833.

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: The notice of a major disaster declaration for the State of South Carolina is hereby amended to include the following areas among those areas determined to have been adversely affected by the event declared a major disaster by the President in his declaration of November 21, 2022.

Abbeville, Aiken, Allendale, Anderson, Bamberg, Barnwell, Beaufort, Calhoun, Cherokee, Chester, Chesterfield, Colleton, Darlington, Dorchester, Edgefield, Fairfield, Florence, Greenville, Greenwood, Hampton, Kershaw, Lancaster, Laurens, Lee, Lexington, Marion, Marlboro, McCormick, Newberry, Oconee, Orangeburg, Pickens, Richland, Saluda, Spartanburg, Sumter, Union, and York Counties for emergency protective measures (Category B), including direct federal assistance under the Public Assistance program.

The following Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Numbers (CFDA) are to be used for reporting and drawing funds: 97.030, Community Disaster Loans; 97.031, Cora Brown Fund; 97.032, Crisis Counseling; 97.033, Disaster Legal Services; 97.034, Disaster Unemployment Assistance (DUA); 97.046, Fire Management Assistance Grant; 97.048, Disaster Housing Assistance to Individuals and Households In Presidentially Declared Disaster Areas; 97.049, Presidentially Declared Disaster Assistance— Disaster Housing Operations for Individuals