**SUMMARY:** This notice amends the notice of a major disaster declaration for the State of Missouri (FEMA–4490–DR), dated March 26, 2020, and related determinations.

**DATES:** This change occurred on January 9, 2023.

#### FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT:

Dean Webster, Office of Response and Recovery, Federal Emergency Management Agency, 500 C Street SW, Washington, DC 20472, (202) 646–2833.

**SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION:** The Federal Emergency Management Agency (FEMA) hereby gives notice that pursuant to the authority vested in the Administrator, under Executive Order 12148, as amended, Andrea Spillars, of FEMA is appointed to act as the Federal Coordinating Officer for this disaster.

This action terminates the appointment of Kathy Fields as Federal Coordinating Officer for this disaster.

The following Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Numbers (CFDA) are to be used for reporting and drawing funds: 97.030, Community Disaster Loans; 97.031, Cora Brown Fund; 97.032, Crisis Counseling; 97.033, Disaster Legal Services; 97.034, Disaster Unemployment Assistance (DUA); 97.046, Fire Management Assistance Grant; 97.048, Disaster Housing Assistance to Individuals and Households In Presidentially Declared Disaster Areas; 97.049, Presidentially Declared Disaster Assistance-Disaster Housing Operations for Individuals and Households; 97.050, Presidentially Declared Disaster Assistance to Individuals and Households-Other Needs; 97.036, Disaster Grants—Public Assistance (Presidentially Declared Disasters); 97.039, Hazard Mitigation Grant.

# Deanne Criswell,

Administrator, Federal Emergency Management Agency. [FR Doc. 2023–01904 Filed 1–30–23; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 9111–23–P

### DEPARTMENT OF HOMELAND SECURITY

#### Federal Emergency Management Agency

[Internal Agency Docket No. FEMA-4677-DR; Docket ID FEMA-2023-0001]

# South Carolina; Amendment No. 2 to Notice of a Major Disaster Declaration

**AGENCY:** Federal Emergency Management Agency, DHS. **ACTION:** Notice.

**SUMMARY:** This notice amends the notice of a major disaster declaration for the State of South Carolina (FEMA–4677– DR), dated November 21, 2022, and related determinations. **DATES:** This amendment was issued January 18, 2023.

## FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT:

Dean Webster, Office of Response and Recovery, Federal Emergency Management Agency, 500 C Street SW, Washington, DC 20472, (202) 646–2833.

**SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION:** The notice of a major disaster declaration for the State of South Carolina is hereby amended to include the following areas among those areas determined to have been adversely affected by the event declared a major disaster by the President in his declaration of November 21, 2022.

Dillon County for emergency protective measures (Category B), including direct federal assistance under the Public Assistance program.

Florence County for debris removal [Category A] and permanent work [Categories C–G] (already designated for emergency protective measures [Category B], including direct federal assistance, under the Public Assistance program).

The following Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Numbers (CFDA) are to be used for reporting and drawing funds: 97.030, Community Disaster Loans; 97.031, Cora Brown Fund; 97.032, Crisis Counseling; 97.033, Disaster Legal Services; 97.034, Disaster Unemployment Assistance (DUA); 97.046, Fire Management Assistance Grant; 97.048, Disaster Housing Assistance to Individuals and Households In Presidentially Declared Disaster Areas; 97.049, Presidentially Declared Disaster Assistance-Disaster Housing Operations for Individuals and Households; 97.050 Presidentially Declared Disaster Assistance to Individuals and Households-Other Needs; 97.036, Disaster Grants—Public Assistance (Presidentially Declared Disasters); 97.039, Hazard Mitigation Grant.

## Deanne Criswell,

Administrator, Federal Emergency Management Agency. [FR Doc. 2023–01895 Filed 1–30–23; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 9111–23–P

# DEPARTMENT OF THE INTERIOR

#### Bureau of Land Management

[LLES960000.L14400000.ET0000.234; MNES-059784]

# Public Land Order No. 7917 for Withdrawal of Federal Lands; Cook, Lake, and Saint Louis Counties, MN

**AGENCY:** Bureau of Land Management, Department of the Interior. **ACTION:** Public Land Order.

**SUMMARY:** This Order withdraws approximately 225,504 acres of National Forest System lands in Cook, Lake, and Saint Louis counties, Minnesota, from

disposition under the United States mineral and geothermal leasing laws, for a period of 20 years, subject to valid existing rights, to protect and preserve the fragile and vital social and natural resources, ecological integrity, and wilderness values in the Rainy River Watershed, the Boundary Waters Canoe Area Wilderness (BWCAW), the Boundary Waters Canoe Area Wilderness Mining Protection Area (MPA), and the 1854 Ceded Territory of the Lake Superior Chippewa in northeastern Minnesota from the potential adverse effects of mineral and geothermal exploration and development.

**DATES:** This Order takes effect on January 31, 2023.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: F. David Radford. Bureau of Land Management (BLM) Eastern States Office, telephone: (703) 558-7759, email: *fradford@blm.gov*, during regular business hours, 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday, except holidays. Individuals in the United States who are deaf, deafblind, hard of hearing, or have a speech disability may dial 711 (TTY, TDD, or TeleBraille) to access telecommunications relay services. Individuals outside the United States should use the relay services offered within their country to make international calls to the point of contact in the United States.

**SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION:** The National Forest System Lands described in this Order are within Lake, Cook, and Saint Louis counties, Minnesota. This Order does not apply to non-Federal interests within the boundaries of the area described herein. If the non-Federal interests within the boundaries of the area described in this Order are subsequently acquired by the United States, the non-Federal interests will become subject to this withdrawal.

#### Order

By virtue of the authority vested in the Secretary of the Interior by Section 204(c) of the Federal Land Policy and Management Act of 1976, 43 U.S.C. 1714(c), it is ordered as follows:

1. Subject to valid existing rights, the National Forest System lands, and all non-Federal lands that are subsequently acquired by the Federal government, within the Townships identified below, as depicted in the attached map, are hereby withdrawn from disposition under the United States mineral and geothermal leasing laws, including the Mineral Leasing Act of 1920 (30 U.S.C. 181 *et seq.*, as amended), the Geothermal Steam Act of 1970 (30 U.S.C. 1001 *et seq.*), the Mineral Leasing