Commission process and review your comments more efficiently, please use only one method. The Commission will post all comments on the Commission's internet website (http://www.sec.gov/ rules/sro.shtml). Copies of the submission, all subsequent amendments, all written statements with respect to the proposed rule change that are filed with the Commission, and all written communications relating to the proposed rule change between the Commission and any person, other than those that may be withheld from the public in accordance with the provisions of 5 U.S.C. 552, will be available for website viewing and printing in the Commission's Public Reference Room, 100 F Street NE, Washington, DC 20549 on official business days between the hours of 10:00 a.m. and 3:00 p.m. Copies of the filing also will be available for inspection and copying at the principal office of the Exchange. All comments received will be posted without change. Persons submitting comments are cautioned that we do not redact or edit personal identifying information from comment submissions. You should submit only information that you wish to make available publicly. All submissions should refer to File Number SR-NYSEARCA-2022-83, and should be submitted on or before January 17, 2023.

For the Commission, by the Division of Trading and Markets, pursuant to delegated authority. 25

Sherry R. Haywood,

 $Assistant\ Secretary.$

[FR Doc. 2022–28081 Filed 12–23–22; 8:45 am]

BILLING CODE 8011-01-P

SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

[Disaster Declaration #17733; UTAH Disaster Number UT-00094 Declaration of Economic Injury]

Administrative Declaration of an Economic Injury Disaster for the State of Utah

AGENCY: U.S. Small Business

Administration. **ACTION:** Notice.

SUMMARY: This is a notice of an Economic Injury Disaster Loan (EIDL) declaration for the State of UTAH dated 12/20/2022.

Incident: Severe Storm and Flooding. Incident Period: 08/19/2022 through 08/21/2022.

²⁵ 17 CFR 200.30–3(a)(12).

DATES: Issued on 12/20/2022.

Economic Injury (EIDL) Loan Application Deadline Date: 09/20/2023.

ADDRESSES: Submit completed loan applications to: U.S. Small Business Administration, Processing and Disbursement Center, 14925 Kingsport Road, Fort Worth, TX 76155.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: A. Escobar, Office of Disaster Assistance, U.S. Small Business Administration, 409 3rd Street SW, Suite 6050, Washington, DC 20416, (202) 205–6734.

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: Notice is hereby given that as a result of the Administrator's EIDL declaration, applications for economic injury disaster loans may be filed at the address listed above or other locally announced locations.

The following areas have been determined to be adversely affected by the disaster:

Primary Counties: Grand. Contiguous Counties:

Utah: Emery, San Juan, Uintah, Wavne

Colorado: Garfield, Mesa, Montrose The Interest Rates are:

	Percent
Businesses and Small Agricultural Cooperatives without Credit Available Elsewhere Non-Profit Organizations without Credit Available Elsewhere	3.040 1.875

The number assigned to this disaster for economic injury is 177330.

The States which received an EIDL Declaration #17733 are Colorado, Utah.

(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Number 59008)

Isabella Guzman,

Administrator.

[FR Doc. 2022-28089 Filed 12-23-22; 8:45 am]

BILLING CODE 8026-09-P

SURFACE TRANSPORTATION BOARD

[Docket No. EP 670 (Sub-No. 2)]

Notice of Rail Energy Transportation Advisory Committee Vacancies

AGENCY: Surface Transportation Board. **ACTION:** Notice of vacancies on Federal advisory committee and solicitation of nominations.

SUMMARY: The Surface Transportation Board (Board) hereby gives notice of nine vacancies on its Rail Energy Transportation Advisory Committee (RETAC) for three representatives from coal producers; one representative from

electric utilities; one representative from biofuel feedstock growers or providers and biofuel refiners, processors, and distributors; one representative from private car owners, car lessors, or car manufacturers; two representatives from renewable energy sources; and one representative from a labor organization. The Board is soliciting nominations from the public for candidates to fill these vacancies.

DATES: Nominations for candidates for membership on RETAC are due January 26, 2023.

ADDRESSES: Nominations may be submitted either via the Board's e-filing format or in paper format. Any person using e-filing should attach a document and otherwise comply with the instructions at the E-FILING link on the Board's website, at http://www.stb.gov. Any person submitting a filing in paper format should send the original and 10 copies to: Surface Transportation Board, Attn: Docket No. EP 670 (Sub-No. 2), 395 E Street SW, Washington, DC 20423-0001.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT:

Kristen Nunnally at 202–245–0312. [Assistance for the hearing impaired is available through the Federal Information Relay Service (FIRS) at 1–800–877–8339.]

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: The Board exercises broad authority over transportation by rail carriers, including rates and services (49 U.S.C. 10701–10747, 11101–11124), construction, acquisition, operation, and abandonment of railroad lines (49 U.S.C. 10901–10907), and consolidation, merger, or common control arrangements between railroads (49 U.S.C. 10902, 11323–11327).

The Board established RETAC in 2007 as a Federal advisory committee consisting of a balanced cross-section of energy and rail industry stakeholders to provide independent, candid policy advice to the Board and to foster open, effective communication among the affected interests on issues such as rail performance, capacity constraints, infrastructure planning and development, and effective coordination among suppliers, railroads, and users of energy resources. RETAC operates under the Federal Advisory Committee Act (5 U.S.C. app. 2, 1–16).

RETAC's membership is balanced and representative of interested and affected parties, consisting of not less than: five representatives from the Class I railroads; three representatives from Class II and III railroads; three representatives from coal producers; five representatives from electric utilities (including at least one rural