proclamation declaring a National Emergency concerning COVID–19, issued by the President on March 13, 2020. For assistance, contact FERC at FERCOnlineSupport@ferc.gov or call toll-free, (886) 208–3676 or TYY, (202) 502–8659.

The Commission strongly encourages electronic filings of comments, protests and interventions in lieu of paper using the "eFile" link at http://www.ferc.gov. Persons unable to file electronically should submit an original copy of the protest or intervention by U.S. mail to Kimberly D. Bose, Secretary Federal Energy Regulatory Commission, 888 First Street NE, Washington, DC 20426. Submissions by any other courier in docketed proceedings should be delivered to, Kimberly D. Bose, Secretary, Federal Energy Regulatory Commission, 12225 Wilkins Avenue Rockville, Maryland 20852.

Comment Date: 5:00 p.m. Eastern Time on December 14, 2022.

Dated: November 29, 2022.

Kimberly D. Bose,

Secretary.

[FR Doc. 2022-26383 Filed 12-2-22; 8:45 am]

BILLING CODE 6717-01-P

ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION AGENCY

[FRL-10261-01-OMS]

Senior Executive Service Performance Review Board; Membership

AGENCY: U.S. Environmental Protection Agency (EPA).

ACTION: Notice.

SUMMARY: Notice is hereby given of the membership of the U.S. Environmental Protection Agency (EPA) Performance Review Board for 2022.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT:

Lizabeth Engebretson, Deputy Director, Policy, Planning & Training Division, 3606R, Office of Human Resources, Office of Mission Support, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, 1300 Pennsylvania Avenue NW, Washington, DC 20460. (202) 564–0804.

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: Section 4314(c)(1) through (5) of title 5, U.S.C., requires each agency to establish in accordance with regulations prescribed by the Office of Personnel Management, one or more SES performance review boards. This board shall review and evaluate the initial appraisal of a senior executive's performance by the supervisor, along with any recommendations to the appointment authority relative to the performance of

the senior executive. Members of the 2022 EPA Performance Review Board

Tom Brennan, Director, Science Advisory Board, Office of the Administrator;

Jeffrey Dawson, Senior Science Advisor, Office of Chemical Safety and Pollution Prevention:

Rafael Deleon, Principal Deputy Assistant Administrator, Office of International and Tribal Affairs:

Kerry Drake, Mission Support Division Director, Region 9;

Lizabeth Engebretson, (Ex-Officio) Deputy Director, Policy, Planning and Training Division, Office of Human Resources, Office of Mission Support;

Diana Esher, Deputy Regional Administrator, Region 3;

Vanessa "Kay" Holt, Deputy Director for Management, Center for Public Health & Environmental Assessment, Office of Research and Development;

Meshell Jones-Peeler, Controller, Office of the Chief Financial Officer;

Juan Carlos Hunt, Director, Office of Civil Rights, Office of the Administrator;

Samantha Jones, Associate Director for Risk Assessment, Center for Public Health and Environmental Assessment, Office of Research and Development;

Mara J. Kamen, (Ex-Officio) Director, Office of Human Resources, Office of Mission Support;

Arnold Layne, Deputy Director for Management, Office of Pesticide Programs, Office of Chemical Safety and Pollution Prevention;

Pamela Legare, Director, Office of Acquisition Management, Office of Mission Support;

David Lloyd, Director, Office of Brownfields and Land Revitalization, Office of Land and Emergency Management;

James McDonald, Mission Support Division Director, Region 6;

Karen McGuire, Director, Enforcement & Compliance Assurance Division, Region 1; Mary Ross, Director, Office of Science Advisor, Policy & Engagement, Office of Research and Development;

Kenneth Schefski, Regional Counsel—Region 8, Office of Enforcement and Compliance Assurance;

Gautam Srinivasan, Associate General Counsel, Air and Radiation Law Office, Office of General Counsel;

Thomas Wall, Director, Watershed Restoration, Assessment and Protection Division, Office of Water;

Richard "Chet" Wayland, Director of the Air Quality Assessment Division, Office of Air Quality Planning and Standards, Office of Air and Radiation.

Dated: November 21, 2022.

Mara J. Kamen,

EPA Deputy Chief Human Capital Officer and Director, Office of Human Resources, Office of Mission Support.

[FR Doc. 2022–26362 Filed 12–2–22; 8:45 am]

BILLING CODE 6560-50-P

FEDERAL COMMUNICATIONS COMMISSION

[IB Docket No. 16-185; DA 22-1204; FR 116210]

Informal Working Group–1, Informal Working Group–2, Informal Working Group–3, and Informal Working Group–4 of the World Radiocommunication Conference Advisory Committee Schedule Their Meetings

AGENCY: Federal Communications Commission.

ACTION: Notice.

summary: This notice advises interested persons that Informal Working Group 1 (IWG-1), Informal Working Group 2 (IWG-2,) Informal Working Group 3 (IWG-3,) and Informal Working Group 4 (IWG-4) of the 2023 World Radiocommunication Conference Advisory Committee (WRC-23 Advisory Committee) have scheduled meetings as set forth below. The meetings are open to the public.

DATES: IWG-3: Tuesday, December 13, 2022 at 11:00 a.m. ET; IWG-4: Tuesday, December 13, 2022 at 1:00 p.m. ET; IWG-3: Tuesday, January 10, 2023 at 11:00 a.m. ET; IWG-4: Tuesday, January 10, 2023 at 1:00 p.m. ET; IWG-1: Wednesday, January 11, 2023 at 10:30 a.m. ET; IWG-2: Wednesday, January 11, 2023 at 1:00 p.m. ET; IWG-1: Tuesday, January 24, 2023 at 10:30 a.m. ET; IWG-2: Tuesday, January 24, 2023 at 1:00 p.m. ET; IWG-3: Tuesday, January 31, 2023 at 11:00 a.m. ET; IWG-4: Tuesday, January 31, 2023 at 1:00 p.m. ET; IWG-3: Thursday, February 16, 2023 at 11:00 a.m. ET; IWG-4: Thursday, February 16, 2023 at 1:00 p.m. ET; IWG-1: Tuesday, February 28, 2023 at 10:30 a.m. ET: IWG-2: Tuesday. February 28, 2023 at 1:00 p.m. ET; IWG-1: Tuesday, March 14, 2023 at 10:30 a.m. ET; ĬWG-2: Tuesday, March 14, 2023 at 1:00 p.m. ET; IWG-1: Wednesday, March 22, 2023 at 10:30 a.m. ET; IWG-2: Wednesday, March 22, 2023 at 1:00 p.m. ET.

ADDRESSES: The meetings will be held virtually.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT:

Dante Ibarra, Designated Federal Official, World Radiocommunication Conference Advisory Committee, FCC International Bureau, Global Strategy and Negotiation Division, at Dante.Ibarra@fcc.gov, (202)–418–0610 or WRC-23@fcc.gov.

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: The FCC established the Advisory Committee to provide advice, technical support and recommendations relating to the