78 FR 78477, 80 FR 53383, 83 FR 4537, 84 FR 47038):

Weldon R. Evans (OH); and Orasio Garcia (TX)

The drivers were included in docket numbers FMCSA–1999–5578 and FMCSA–2003–14504. Their exemptions are applicable as of September 23, 2021 and will expire on September 23, 2023.

In accordance with 49 U.S.C. 31315(b), each exemption will be valid for 2 years from the effective date unless revoked earlier by FMCSA. The exemption will be revoked if the following occurs: (1) The person fails to comply with the terms and conditions of the exemption; (2) the exemption has resulted in a lower level of safety than was maintained prior to being granted; or (3) continuation of the exemption would not be consistent with the goals and objectives of 49 U.S.C. 31136(e) and 31315(b).

Larry W. Minor,

Associate Administrator for Policy. [FR Doc. 2021–21094 Filed 9–28–21; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 4910–EX–P

DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION

Federal Railroad Administration

[Docket Number FRA-1999-6069]

Petition for Extension of Waiver of Compliance

Under part 211 of title 49 Code of Federal Regulations (CFR), this document provides the public notice that on September 8, 2021, Buffalo Southern Railroad Inc. (BSOR) petitioned the Federal Railroad Administration (FRA) for an extension of a waiver of compliance from certain provisions of the Federal railroad safety regulations contained at 49 CFR 223.11, *Requirements for existing locomotives.* The relevant FRA Docket Number is FRA–1999–6069.

Specifically, BSOR requests an extension of relief from the safety glazing standards of 49 CFR 223.11 for three vard locomotives (BSOR 93, BSOR 100, and BSOR 105). BSOR is a short line freight carrier, and the locomotives are used for rail service and in-plant switching. All yard switching operations are performed at restricted speed. The locomotives are equipped with one-quarter inch safety glass consisting of two glass plates with laminating material. BSOR requests relief because of the slow speeds and the current safety glass installed on the locomotives.

A copy of the petition, as well as any written communications concerning the

petition, is available for review online at *www.regulations.gov.*

Interested parties are invited to participate in these proceedings by submitting written views, data, or comments. FRA does not anticipate scheduling a public hearing in connection with these proceedings since the facts do not appear to warrant a hearing. If any interested party desires an opportunity for oral comment and a public hearing, they should notify FRA, in writing, before the end of the comment period and specify the basis for their request.

All communications concerning these proceedings should identify the appropriate docket number and may be submitted at *http:// www.regulations.gov.* Follow the online instructions for submitting comments.

Communications received by November 15, 2021 will be considered by FRA before final action is taken. Comments received after that date will be considered if practicable. Anyone can search the electronic form of any written communications and comments received into any of our dockets by the name of the individual submitting the comment (or signing the document, if submitted on behalf of an association, business, labor union, etc.). Under 5 U.S.C. 553(c), the U.S. Department of Transportation (DOT) solicits comments from the public to better inform its processes. DOT posts these comments, without edit, including any personal information the commenter provides, to www.regulations.gov, as described in the system of records notice (DOT/ALL-14 FDMS), which can be reviewed at https://www.transportation.gov/privacy. See also https://www.regulations.gov/ privacy-notice for the privacy notice of regulations.gov.

Issued in Washington, DC.

John Karl Alexy,

Associate Administrator for Railroad Safety, Chief Safety Officer.

[FR Doc. 2021–21146 Filed 9–28–21; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 4910–06–P

DEPARTMENT OF THE TREASURY

Senior Executive Service Performance Review Boards

AGENCY: Department of the Treasury. **ACTION:** Notice of Appointments to Performance Review Boards (PRBs).

SUMMARY: Pursuant to Treasury regulations, this notice announces the appointment of members to the Department of the Treasury's Performance Review Boards (PRBs). The purpose of these Boards are to review and make recommendations concerning proposed performance appraisals, ratings, bonuses and other appropriate personnel actions for incumbents of SES positions in the Department.

Composition of the PRB: The Boards shall consist of at least three members. In the case of an appraisal of a career appointee, more than half the members shall consist of career appointees. The persons listed below may be selected to serve on one or more PRB within Treasury.

Names for Federal Register Publication

Top Officials

- Leonard Olijar, Director for the Bureau of Engraving and Printing
- Patricia Greiner, Deputy Director for Bureau of Engraving and Printing and Chief Administrative Officer
- Charlene William, Deputy Director for Bureau of Engraving and Printing and Chief Operating Officer
- Timothy Gribben, Commissioner for the Bureau of the Fiscal Service
- Tami Perriello, Deputy Commissioner (Finance and Administration), Bureau of the Fiscal Service
- Matthew J. Miller, Deputy Commissioner (Accounting and Shared Services), Bureau of the Fiscal Service
- Jeffrey J. Schramek, Deputy Commissioner (Financial Services and Operations), Bureau of the Fiscal Service
- Jeffrey Tribiano, Deputy Commissioner for Operations Support (IRS)
- Douglas O'Donnell, Deputy Commissioner for Services and Enforcement (IRS)
- Mary G. Ryan, Administrator for the Alcohol and Tobacco Tax and Trade Bureau
- David Wulf, Deputy Administrator for the Alcohol and Tobacco Tax and Trade Bureau
- AnnaLou Tirol, Deputy Director, Financial Crimes Enforcement Network
- David Lebryk, Fiscal Assistant Secretary
- Laurie Schaffer, Principal Deputy General Counsel
- Addar Levi, Deputy General Counsel

Departmental Offices

- John M. Farley, Director, Executive Office for Asset Forfeiture
- Benjamin Harris, Counselor to the Secretary
- Marti Pentheny Adams-Baker, Executive Secretary
- Donna Ragucci, Director for the Office of Small and Disadvantaged Business Utilization