the final standard MOU is made available for signature before FDA will enforce the 5 percent limit in States that have not signed the MOU, and invited public comment on whether this was an appropriate timeframe. Some commenters on the 2018 revised draft standard MOU stated that more time may be necessary because some States may be required to enact new laws and promulgate new regulations before entering the MOU. Therefore, in response to these comments, FDA is providing a 365-day period for States to decide whether to sign the MOU before FDA intends to begin enforcing the 5 percent limit in States that do not sign. It is FDA's understanding that this extended timeframe corresponds to a full legislative cycle for most States and should, therefore, afford sufficient time for States to modify their laws and regulations, if necessary.

V. Paperwork Reduction Act of 1995

This MOU refers to previously approved collections of information. These collections of information are subject to review by the Office of Management and Budget (OMB) under the Paperwork Reduction Act of 1995 (44 U.S.C. 3501–3521). The collections of information have been approved under OMB control number 0910–0800.

VI. Electronic Access

Persons with access to the internet may obtain the final standard MOU at either https://www.fda.gov/drugs/human-drug-compounding/regulatory-policy-information, https://www.fda.gov/drugs/guidance-compliance-regulatory-information/guidances-drugs, or https://www.regulations.gov.

Dated: October 21, 2020.

Lauren K. Roth,

Acting Principal Associate Commissioner for Policy.

[FR Doc. 2020–23687 Filed 10–26–20; 8:45 am]

BILLING CODE 4164-01-P

DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH AND HUMAN SERVICES

Meeting of the Tick-Borne Disease Working Group

AGENCY: Office of the Assistant Secretary for Health, Office of the Secretary, Department of Health and Human Services.

ACTION: Notice.

SUMMARY: As required by the Federal Advisory Committee Act, the Department of Health and Human Services (HHS) is hereby giving notice

that the Tick-Borne Disease Working Group (TBDWG) will hold a virtual meeting. The meeting will be open to the public. For this meeting, the TBDWG will review chapters and the template for the 2020 report to the HHS Secretary and Congress. The 2020 report will address ongoing tick-borne disease research, including research related to causes, prevention, treatment, surveillance, diagnosis, diagnostics, and interventions for individuals with tickborne diseases; advances made pursuant to such research; federal activities related to tick-borne diseases; and gaps in tick-borne disease research.

DATES: The meeting will be held online via webcast on November 17, 2020 from approximately 9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. ET (times are tentative and subject to change). The confirmed times and agenda items for the meeting will be posted on the TBDWG web page at https://www.hhs.gov/ash/advisory-committees/tickbornedisease/meetings/2020-11-17/index.html when this information becomes available.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT:

James Berger, Designated Federal Officer for the TBDWG; Office of Infectious Disease and HIV/AIDS Policy, Office of the Assistant Secretary for Health, Department of Health and Human Services, Mary E. Switzer Building, 330 C Street SW, Suite L600, Washington, DC, 20024. Email: tickbornedisease@hhs.gov; Phone: 202–795–7608.

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: The registration link will be posted on the website at https://www.hhs.gov/ash/advisory-committees/tickbornedisease/meetings/2020-11-17/index.html when it becomes available. After registering, you will receive an email confirmation with a personalized link to access the webcast on November 17, 2020.

The public will have an opportunity to present their views to the TBDWG orally during the meeting's public comment session or by submitting a written public comment. Comments should be pertinent to the meeting discussion. Persons who wish to provide verbal or written public comment should review instructions at https://www.hhs.gov/ash/advisorycommittees/tickbornedisease/meetings/ 2020-11-17/index.html and respond by midnight November 6, 2020 ET. Verbal comments will be limited to three minutes each to accommodate as many speakers as possible during the 30 minute session. Written public comments will be accessible to the public on the TBDWG web page prior to the meeting.

Background and Authority: The Tick-Borne Disease Working Group was established on August 10, 2017, in accordance with Section 2062 of the 21st Century Cures Act, and the Federal Advisory Committee Act, 5 U.S.C. App., as amended, to provide expertise and review federal efforts related to all tickborne diseases, to help ensure interagency coordination and minimize overlap, and to examine research priorities. The TBDWG is required to submit a report to the HHS Secretary and Congress on their findings and any recommendations for the federal response to tick-borne disease every two years.

Dated: October 13, 2020.

James J. Berger,

Designated Federal Officer, Tick-Borne Disease Working Group, Office of Infectious Disease and HIV/AIDS Policy.

[FR Doc. 2020–23693 Filed 10–26–20; 8:45 am]

BILLING CODE 4150-28-P

DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH AND HUMAN SERVICES

Indian Health Service

Notice of Listing of Members of the Indian Health Service's Senior Executive Service Performance Review Board (PRB)

AGENCY: Indian Health Service, HHS.
ACTION: Notice; correction of
Performance Review Board
Membership.

SUMMARY: The Indian Health Service published a notice in the Federal Register on October 14, 2020 listing members of the Indian Health Service's Senior Executive Service Performance Review Board. The membership listing failed to include Mr. Christopher Mandregan as a member of the Performance Review Board.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT:

Nathan Anderson, Human Resources Specialist, 5600 Fishers Lane, Rockville, MD 20857, Phone: (605) 681–4940.

Correction

In the FR notice of October, 14, 2020, (85 FR 65062), the correction is to the alphabetical listing of Performance Review Board members:
Buchanan, Chris
Cooper, Jennifer
Cotton, Beverly
Curtis, Jillian
Driving Hawk, James
Grinnell, Randy (Chair)
Gyorda, Lisa
LaRoche, Darrell
Mandregan, Christopher
Redgrave, Bryce
Smith, Ben