State and county	Location and case No.	Chief executive officer of community	Community map repository	Date of modification	Community No.
Bastrop (FEMA Docket No.: B– 2006).	Unincorporated areas of Bastrop County (19–06–1419P).	The Honorable Paul Pape, Bastrop County Judge, 804 Pecan Street, Bastrop, TX 78602.	Bastrop County Engineering and Development Department, 211 Jackson Street, Bastrop, TX 78602.	Apr. 17, 2020	481193
Bexar (FEMA Docket No.: B- 2008).	City of Live Oak (19– 06–2060P).	The Honorable Mary M. Dennis, Mayor, City of Live Oak, 8001 Shin Oak Drive, Live Oak, TX 78233.	Public Works Department, 8001 Shin Oak Drive, Live Oak, TX 78233.	Apr. 20, 2020	480043
Bexar (FEMA Docket No.: B- 2008).	City of San Antonio (18–06–1183P).	The Honorable Ron Nirenberg, Mayor, City of San Antonio, P.O. Box 839966, San Antonio, TX 78283.	Transportation and Capital Improvements Department, Storm Water Division, 114 West Commerce Street, 7th Floor, San Antonio, TX 78205.	Apr. 20, 2020	480045
Bexar (FEMA Docket No.: B- 2016).	City of San Antonio (19–06–1775P).	The Honorable Ron Nirenberg, Mayor, City of San Antonio, P.O. Box 839966, San Antonio, TX 78283.	Transportation and Capitol Improvements Department, Storm Water Division, 114 West Commerce Street, 7th Floor, San Antonio, TX 78205.	May 11, 2020	480045
Collin (FEMA Docket No.: B- 2008).	City of Allen (19–06– 3850P).	The Honorable Stephen Terrell, Mayor, City of Allen, 305 Century Parkway, 1st Floor, Allen. TX 75013.	Engineering and Traffic Department, 305 Century Parkway, Allen. TX 75013.	May 8, 2020	480131
Harris (FEMA Docket No.: B- 2008).	Unincorporated areas of Harris County (19–06–1115P).	The Honorable Lina Hidalgo, Harris County Judge, 1001 Preston Street, Suite 911, Houston. TX 77002.	Harris County Engineering Department, 1001 Preston Street, 7th Floor, Houston, TX 77002.	Apr. 27, 2020	480287
Tarrant (FEMA Docket No.: B– 2006).	City of Benbrook (19– 06–3260P).	The Honorable Jerry B. Dittrich, Mayor, City of Benbrook, 911 Winscott Road, Benbrook, TX 76126.	City Hall, 911 Winscott Road, Benbrook, TX 76126.	Apr. 24, 2020	480586
Tarrant (FEMA Docket No.: B– 2006).	City of Fort Worth, (19–06–3260P).	The Honorable Betsy Price, Mayor, City of Fort Worth, 200 Texas Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102.	Transportation and Public Works Department, 200 Texas Street, Fort Worth, TX 76102.	Apr. 24, 2020	480596
Tarrant (FEMA Docket, No.: B– 2008).	City of Keller (19–06– 3734P).	The Honorable Pat McGrail, Mayor, City of Keller, P.O. Box 770, Keller, TX 76244.	City Hall, 1100 Bear Creek Parkway, Keller, TX 76248.	Apr. 16, 2020	480602
Tarrant (FEMA Docket No.: B– 2006).	City of Southlake (19–06–1227P).	The Honorable Laura Hill, Mayor, City of Southlake, 1400 Main Street, Suite 270, Southlake. TX 76092.	Public Works Department, 1400 Main Street, Southlake, TX 76092.	Apr. 27, 2020	480612
Waller (FEMA Docket No.: B– 2008).	Unincorporated areas of Waller County (19–06–1115P).	The Honorable Carbett "Trey" J. Duhon, III, Waller County Judge, 836 Austin Street, Suite 203, Hempstead, TX 77445.	Waller County Engineering Department, 775 Business Highway 290 East, Hempstead, TX 77445.	Apr. 27, 2020	480640

[FR Doc. 2020–12487 Filed 6–8–20; 8:45 am]

DEPARTMENT OF HOMELAND SECURITY

Federal Emergency Management Agency

[Internal Agency Docket No. FEMA-3525-EM; Docket ID FEMA-2020-0001]

Michigan; Amendment No. 2 to Notice of an Emergency Declaration

AGENCY: Federal Emergency Management Agency, DHS.

ACTION: Notice.

SUMMARY: This notice amends the notice of an emergency declaration for the State of Michigan (FEMA–3525–EM), dated May 21, 2020, and related determinations.

DATES: This amendment was issued May 29, 2020.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT:

Dean Webster, Office of Response and Recovery, Federal Emergency Management Agency, 500 C Street SW, Washington, DC 20472, (202) 646–2833. **SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION:** The notice of an emergency declaration for the State of Michigan is hereby amended to include the following area among those areas determined to have been adversely affected by the event declared an emergency by the President in his declaration of May 21, 2020.

Gladwin County for emergency protective measures (Category B), limited to direct Federal assistance, under the Public Assistance program.

The following Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Numbers (CFDA) are to be used for reporting and drawing funds: 97.030, Community Disaster Loans; 97.031, Cora Brown Fund; 97.032, Crisis Counseling; 97.033, Disaster Legal Services; 97.034, Disaster Unemployment Assistance (DUA); 97.046, Fire Management Assistance Grant; 97.048, Disaster Housing Assistance to Individuals and Households In Presidentially Declared Disaster Areas; 97.049, Presidentially Declared Disaster Assistance— Disaster Housing Operations for Individuals and Households; 97.050, Presidentially Declared Disaster Assistance to Individuals and Households-Other Needs; 97.036, Disaster Grants—Public Assistance

(Presidentially Declared Disasters); 97.039, Hazard Mitigation Grant.

Pete Gaynor,

Administrator, Federal Emergency Management Agency. [FR Doc. 2020–12483 Filed 6–8–20; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 9111–23–P

DEPARTMENT OF HOMELAND SECURITY

Federal Emergency Management Agency

[Internal Agency Docket No. FEMA-4543-DR; Docket ID FEMA-2020-0001]

North Carolina; Major Disaster and Related Determinations

AGENCY: Federal Emergency Management Agency, DHS.

ACTION: Notice.

SUMMARY: This is a notice of the Presidential declaration of a major disaster for the State of North Carolina (FEMA–4543–DR), dated May 8, 2020, and related determinations.

DATES: The declaration was issued May 8, 2020.