updates, go to the ACCV website at https://www.hrsa.gov/advisory-committees/vaccines/index.html.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT:

Annie Herzog, Division of Injury Compensation Programs, HRSA, 5600 Fishers Lane, 08N186B, Rockville, Maryland 20857; 301–443–6634; or aherzog@HRSA.gov.

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: The ACCV provides advice and recommendations to the Secretary of HHS on policy, program development, and other issues related to implementation of the National Vaccine Injury Compensation Program (VICP) and concerning other matters as described under section 2119 of the Public Health Service Act (42 U.S.C. 300aa–19).

Agenda items and meeting times are subject to change as priorities dictate. Refer to the ACCV website listed above for any meeting updates that may occur. For CY 2020 meetings, agenda items may include, but are not limited to updates from: (1) The Division of Injury Compensation Programs; (2) Department of Justice; (3) Office of Infectious Disease and HIV/AIDS Policy (HHS); (4) Immunization Safety Office (Centers for Disease Control and Prevention); (5) National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases (National Institutes of Health); and, (6) Center for Biologics, Evaluation and Research (Food and Drug Administration). Refer to the ACCV website listed above for all current and updated information concerning the CY 2020 ACCV meetings, including draft agendas and meeting materials that will be posted 5 calendar days before the meeting.

Members of the public will have the opportunity to provide comments. Public participants may submit written statements in advance of the scheduled meeting(s). Oral comments will be honored in the order they are requested and may be limited as time allows. Requests to submit a written statement or make oral comments to ACCV should be sent to Annie Herzog using the contact information above at least 5 business days before the meeting date(s).

Individuals who need special assistance or another reasonable accommodation should notify Annie Herzog using the contact information listed above at least 10 business days before the meeting(s) they wish to attend. Since all in person meetings will occur in a federal government building, attendees must go through a security check to enter the building. Non-U.S. Citizen attendees must notify HRSA of their planned attendance at least 20 business days prior to the meeting in

order to facilitate their entry into the building. All attendees are required to present government-issued identification prior to entry.

Maria G. Button,

Director, Executive Secretariat.
[FR Doc. 2019–28294 Filed 12–31–19; 8:45 am]
BILLING CODE 4165–15–P

DEPARTMENT OF THE INTERIOR

Office of the Secretary

[XXXD5198NI DS61100000 DNINR0000.000000 DX61104]

Exxon Valdez Oil Spill Public Advisory Committee; Call for Nominations

AGENCY: Office of the Secretary, Interior. **ACTION:** Notice.

SUMMARY: The Exxon Valdez Oil Spill Trustee Council is soliciting nominations for the Public Advisory Committee to fill three membership vacancies that represent sport hunting/ fishing, science/technology, and conservation/environmental interests. The Public Advisory Committee advises the Trustee Council on decisions related to the planning, evaluation, funds allocation, and conduct of injury assessment and restoration activities related to the T/V Exxon Valdez oil spill of March 1989. Public Advisory Committee members will be selected and appointed by the Secretary of the Interior to serve a two-year term.

DATES: All nominations must be received by February 3, 2020.

ADDRESSES: A complete nomination package should be submitted by hard copy or via email to Elise Hsieh, Executive Director, Exxon Valdez Oil Spill Trustee Council, 4230 University Drive, Suite 220, Anchorage, Alaska 99508–4650, or at elise.hsieh@alaska.gov. Also please copy Shiway Wang, Science Director, on any correspondence, at shiway.wang@alaska.gov.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT:

Questions should be directed to Cherri Womac, Exxon Valdez Oil Spill Trustee Council, 4230 University Drive, Suite 220, Anchorage, Alaska 99508–4650, (907) 278–8012 or (800) 478–7745 or via email at cherri.womac@alaska.gov; or Dr. Philip Johnson, Designated Federal Officer, U.S. Department of the Interior, Office of Environmental Policy and Compliance, 1689 C Street, Suite 119, Anchorage, Alaska 99501–5126, (907) 271–5011.

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: The *Exxon Valdez* Oil Spill Public Advisory

Committee was created by Paragraph V.A.4 of the Memorandum of Agreement and Consent Decree entered into by the United States of America and the State of Alaska on August 27, 1991, and approved by the United States District Court for the District of Alaska in settlement of *United States of* America v. State of Alaska, Civil Action No. A91-081 CV. The Public Advisory Committee was created to advise the Trustee Council on matters relating to decisions on injury assessment, restoration activities, or other use of natural resource damage recoveries obtained by the government.

The Trustee Council consists of representatives of the U.S. Department of the Interior, U.S. Department of Agriculture, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration, Alaska Department of Fish and Game, Alaska Department of Environmental Conservation, and Alaska Department of Law.

The Public Advisory Committee consists of 10 members to reflect balanced representation from each of the following principal interests: Aquaculture/mariculture, commercial tourism, conservation/environmental, recreation, subsistence use, commercial fishing, native landownership, sport hunting/fishing, science/technology, and public-at-large.

Nominations for membership may be submitted by any source.

Nominations should include a résumé providing an adequate description of the nominee's qualifications, including information that would enable the Department of the Interior to make an informed decision regarding meeting the membership requirements of the Public Advisory Committee and permit the Department of the Interior to contact a potential member.

Authority: 5 U.S.C. Appendix 2.

Philip Johnson,

Regional Environmental Officer, Office of Environmental Policy and Compliance. [FR Doc. 2019–28284 Filed 12–31–19; 8:45 am]

BILLING CODE 4334-63-P

DEPARTMENT OF THE INTERIOR

National Park Service

[NPS-WASO-NRNHL-DTS#-29524; PPWOCRADIO, PCU00RP14.R50000]

National Register of Historic Places; Notification of Pending Nominations and Related Actions

AGENCY: National Park Service, Interior. **ACTION:** Notice.