address listed above or other locally announced locations.

The following areas have been determined to be adversely affected by the disaster:

Primary Counties: Adams, Crawford, Dane, Fond Du Lac, Green Lake, Iron, Juneau, La Crosse, Marquette, Monroe, Ozaukee, Richland, Sauk, Vernon.

The Interest Rates are:

	Percent
For Physical Damage:	
Non-Profit Organizations with Credit Available Elsewhere	2.500
Non-Profit Organizations with- out Credit Available Else-	
where	2.500
For Economic Injury:	
Non-Profit Organizations with-	
out Credit Available Else-	
where	2.500

The number assigned to this disaster for physical damage is 157586 and for economic injury is 157590.

(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Number 59008)

James Rivera,

Associate Administrator for Disaster Assistance.

[FR Doc. 2018–23359 Filed 10–24–18; 8:45 am]

BILLING CODE 8025-01-P

SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

[Disaster Declaration #15748 and #15749; Virginia Disaster Number VA-00075]

Presidential Declaration Amendment of a Major Disaster for Public Assistance Only for the Commonwealth of Virginia

AGENCY: U.S. Small Business Administration.

ACTION: Amendment 1.

SUMMARY: This is an amendment of the Presidential declaration of a major disaster for Public Assistance Only for the Commonwealth of Virginia (FEMA–4401–DR), dated 10/15/2018.

Incident: Hurricane Florence.
Incident Period: 09/08/2018 through 09/21/2018.

DATES: Issued on 10/18/2018.

Physical Loan Application Deadline
Date: 12/14/2018.

Economic Injury (EIDL) Loan Application Deadline Date: 07/15/2019.

ADDRESSES: Submit completed loan applications to: U.S. Small Business Administration, Processing and Disbursement Center, 14925 Kingsport Road, Fort Worth, TX 76155.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: A. Escobar, Office of Disaster Assistance,

U.S. Small Business Administration, 409 3rd Street SW, Suite 6050, Washington, DC 20416, (202) 205–6734.

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: The notice of the President's major disaster declaration for Private Non-Profit organizations in the Commonwealth of Virginia, dated 10/15/2018, is hereby amended to include the following areas as adversely affected by the disaster.

Primary Counties: Charles City, Halifax, King William, Northumberland and the independent city of Franklin.

All other information in the original declaration remains unchanged.

(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Number 59008)

James Rivera,

Associate Administrator for Disaster Assistance.

[FR Doc. 2018–23336 Filed 10–24–18; 8:45 am]

BILLING CODE 8025-01-P

SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

Senior Executive Service and Senior Level: Performance Review Board Members

AGENCY: U.S. Small Business Administration.

ACTION: Notice of Members for the FY 2018 Performance Review Board.

SUMMARY: The following individuals have been designated to serve on the FY 2018 Performance Review Board for the U.S. Small Business Administration. Members:

- 1. Delorice Ford (Chair), Assistant Administrator, Office of Hearings and Appeals
- 2. Barbara Carson, Deputy Associate Administrator, Office of Government Contracting and Business Development
- 3. Allen Gutierrez, Associate Administrator, Office of Entrepreneurial Development
- 4. Robert Steiner, Deputy Associate Administrator, Office of Field Operations
- Auborn Shepard, Associate
 Administrator, Office of Investment and Innovation
- 6. Larry Stubblefield, Associate Administrator, Office of Veterans Business Development
- 7. John Klein, Associate General Counsel for Procurement Law, Office of General Counsel
- 8. Michael Hershey, Associate Administrator, Office of Congressional and Legislative Affairs

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION:

Authority: Title 5 U.S.C. 4314(c)(4) requires each agency to publish notification of the appointment of individuals who may serve as members of that agency's Performance Review Board.

Linda E. McMahon.

Administrator.

[FR Doc. 2018–23018 Filed 10–24–18; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 8025–01–P

SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

[Disaster Declaration #15756 and #15757; Wisconsin Disaster Number WI-00066]

Presidential Declaration of a Major Disaster for the State of Wisconsin

AGENCY: U.S. Small Business Administration.

ACTION: Notice.

SUMMARY: This is a Notice of the Presidential declaration of a major disaster for the State of Wisconsin (FEMA-4402-DR), dated 10/18/2018.

Incident: Severe Storms, Tornadoes, Straight-line Winds, Flooding, and Landslides.

Incident Period: 08/17/2018 through 09/14/2018.

DATES: Issued on 10/18/2018.

Physical Loan Application Deadline Date: 12/17/2018.

Economic Injury (EIDL) Loan Application Deadline Date: 07/18/2019.

ADDRESSES: Submit completed loan applications to: U.S. Small Business Administration, Processing and Disbursement Center, 14925 Kingsport Road, Fort Worth, TX 76155.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: A. Escobar, Office of Disaster Assistance, U.S. Small Business Administration, 409 3rd Street SW, Suite 6050, Washington, DC 20416, (202) 205–6734.

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: Notice is hereby given that as a result of the President's major disaster declaration on 10/18/2018, applications for disaster loans may be filed at the address listed above or other locally announced locations.

The following areas have been determined to be adversely affected by the disaster:

Primary Counties (Physical Damage and Economic Injury Loans): Crawford, Dane, Juneau, La Crosse, Monroe, Richland, Sauk, Vernon.

Contiguous Counties (Economic Injury Loans Only):

Wisconsin: Adams, Columbia, Dodge, Grant, Green, Iowa, Jackson, Jefferson, Rock, Trempealeau, Wood.