members shall consist of career appointees. The names and titles of the PRB members are as follows:

- Kody H. Kinsley, Assistant Secretary for Management
- Jamal El-Hindi, Deputy Director, Financial Crimes and Enforcement Network
- Kimberly McCoy, Deputy Commissioner, Fiscal Accounting and Shared Services, Bureau of Fiscal Services
- Martha Pacold, Deputy General Counsel
- Kirsten Wielobob, Deputy Commissioner, Services and Enforcement
- David A. Lebryk, Fiscal Assistant Secretary
- John J. Manfreda, Administrator, Alcohol and Tobacco Tax and Trade Bureau
- Mary G. Ryan, Deputy Administrator, Alcohol and Tobacco Tax and Trade Bureau
- Sheryl Morrow, Commissioner, Bureau of Fiscal Service
- Leonard Olijar, Director, Bureau of Engraving and Printing
- Jeffrey Tribiano, Deputy Commissioner, Operations Support, Internal Revenue Service

Dated: January 11, 2018.

Julia J. Markham,

Director, Office of Executive Resources. [FR Doc. 2018–01277 Filed 1–24–18; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 4810–25–P

DEPARTMENT OF THE TREASURY

Senior Executive Service; Departmental Offices Performance Review Board

AGENCY: Treasury Department. **ACTION:** Notice of members of the Departmental Offices Performances Review Board.

SUMMARY: This notice announces the appointment of members of the Departmental Offices Performance Review Board (PRB). The purpose of this Board is to review and make recommendations concerning proposed performance appraisals, ratings, bonuses and other appropriate personnel actions for incumbents of SES positions in the Departmental Offices, excluding the Legal Division. The Board will perform PRB functions for other bureau positions if requested.

DATES: Membership is effective on the date of this notice.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: Julia J. Markham or Kimberly Jackson, Office of Executive Resources, 1500 Pennsylvania Avenue NW, ATTN: 1722 Eye Street, 9th Floor, Washington, DC 20220, Telephone: 202–622–0774.

Composition of Departmental Offices PRB: The Board shall consist of at least three members. In the case of an appraisal of a career appointee, more than half the members shall consist of career appointees. The names and titles of the Board members are as follows:

Names for Federal Register Publication

- John Farley, Director, Executive Office for Asset Forfeiture
- Aimen Mir, Deputy Assistant Secretary for Investment Security
- Nancy Ostrowski, Director, Office of DC Pensions
- J. Trevor Norris, Deputy Assistant Secretary for Human Resources and Chief Human Capital Officer
- Michael Kaplan, Deputy Assistant Secretary, Western Hemisphere and South Asia
- Mark D. Sobel, Deputy Assistant Secretary, International Money and Financial Policy
- Ryan Law, DAS for Privacy, Transparency and Records
- Kathryn Malague, Director for Strategic Planning and Performance Improvement
- Luke Ballman, Deputy Assistant Secretary for Legislative Affairs
- Jennifer Fowler, Deputy Assistant Secretary for Terrorist Financing and Financial Crimes
- Sarah Runge, Director, Office of Strategic Policy for Terrorist Financing and Financial Crimes
- Daniel W. Moger, III, Director, Office of Global Affairs
- John H. Battle, Associate Director for Resource Management, Office of Foreign Assets Control
- Brian Peretti, Director for Critical Infrastructure Protection and Compliance Policy
- Douglas M. Bell, Deputy Assistant Secretary for Trade and Investment Policy
- Robert S. Dohner, Deputy Assistant Secretary for International Economic Analysis
- Gary Grippo, Deputy Assistant Secretary, Government Finance Policy

Dated: January 11, 2018.

Julia J. Markham,

Director, Office of Executive Resources. [FR Doc. 2018–01270 Filed 1–24–18; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 4810–25–P

DEPARTMENT OF THE TREASURY

Multiemployer Pension Plan Application To Reduce Benefits

AGENCY: Department of the Treasury.

ACTION: Notice of availability; Request for comments.

SUMMARY: The Board of Trustees of the Ironworkers Local Union No. 16 Pension Fund (Ironworkers 16 Pension Fund), a multiemployer pension plan, has submitted an application to Treasury to reduce benefits under the plan in accordance with the Multiemployer Pension Reform Act of 2014 (MPRA). The purpose of this notice is to announce that the application submitted by the Board of Trustees of the Ironworkers 16 Pension Fund has been published on the website of the Department of the Treasury (Treasury), and to request public comments on the application from interested parties, including participants and beneficiaries, employee organizations, and contributing employers of the Ironworkers 16 Pension Fund.

DATES: Comments must be received by March 12, 2018.

ADDRESSES: You may submit comments electronically through the Federal eRulemaking Portal at *http:// www.regulations.gov*, in accordance with the instructions on that site. Electronic submissions through *www.regulations.gov* are encouraged.

Comments may also be mailed to the Department of the Treasury, MPRA Office, 1500 Pennsylvania Avenue NW, Room 1224, Washington, DC 20220. Attn: Eric Berger. Comments sent via facsimile and email will not be accepted.

Additional Instructions. All comments received, including attachments and other supporting materials, will be made available to the public. Do not include any personally identifiable information (such as Social Security number, name, address, or other contact information) or any other information in your comment or supporting materials that you do not want publicly disclosed. Treasury will make comments available for public inspection and copying on www.regulations.gov or upon request. Comments posted on the internet can be retrieved by most internet search engines.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: For information regarding the application from the Ironworkers 16 Pension Fund, please contact Treasury at (202) 622–1534 (not a toll-free number).

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: MPRA amended the Internal Revenue Code to permit a multiemployer plan that is projected to have insufficient funds to reduce pension benefits payable to participants and beneficiaries if certain