State and county	Location and case No.	Chief executive officer of community	Community map repository	Online location of letter of map revision	Effective date of modification	Community No.
Will	Unincorporated Areas of Will County (16– 05–2014P).	The Honorable Lawrence M. Walsh, County Ex- ecutive, Will County, Will County Office Building, 302 North Chi- cago Street, Joliet, IL 60432.	Land Use Department, 58 East Clinton Street, Suite 100, Joliet, IL 60432.	http://www.msc.fema.gov/lomc	Dec. 8, 2016	17069
Will	Village of Mokena (15– 05–1059P).	The Honorable Frank A. Fleischer, Village President, Village of Mokena, 11004 Carpenter Street, Mokena, IL 60448.	Village Hall, 11004 Car- penter Street, Mokena, IL 60448.	http://www.msc.fema.gov/lomc	Nov. 18, 2016	170705
Johnson	City of Mission	The Honorable Richard	City Hall, 6300 State Line	http://www.msc.fema.gov/lomc	Dec. 21, 2016	200171
001113011	Hills (16–07– 0831P).	Boeshaar, Mayor, City of Mission Hills, 6300 State Line Road, Mis- sion Hills, KS 66208.	Road, Mission Hills, KS 66208.	m.mp.s/www.msc.icma.goviome	Dec. 21, 2010	200171
Johnson	City of Mission Woods (16– 07–0831P).	The Honorable Robert Tietze, Mayor, City of Mission Woods, The Westwood City Hall, 4700 Rainbow Boule- vard, Westwood, KS 66205.	City Hall, 4700 Rainbow Boulevard, Westwood, KS 66205.	http://www.msc.fema.gov/lomc	Dec. 21, 2016	200172
Kentucky: Fayette	Lexington-Fay- ette Urban County Gov- ernment (16– 04–4411P).	The Honorable Jim Gray, Mayor, City of Lex- ington, 200 East Main Street, Lexington, KY 40507.	Lexington-Fayette Urban County Government, 200 East Main Street 12th Floor, Government Center, Lexington, KY 40507.	http://www.msc.fema.gov/lomc	Dec. 14, 2016	210067
Minnesota: Anoka	City of Lino Lakes (16-05- 3555P).	The Honorable Jeff Reinert, Mayor, City of Lino Lakes, 600 Town Center Parkway, Lino Lakes, MN 55014.	City Hall, 600 Town Center Parkway, Lino Lakes, MN 55014.	http://www.msc.fema.gov/lomc	Dec. 21, 2016	270015
Oregon: Jackson	Unincorporated Areas of Jack- son County (16–10–0826P).	The Honorable Rick Dyer, Commissioner, Jackson County, 10 South Oakdale Avenue, Room 214, Medford, OR 97501.	Jackson County Roads Parks and Planning Services, 10 South Oakdale Avenue, Med- ford, OR 97501.	http://www.msc.fema.gov/lomc	Dec. 13, 2016	415589
Wisconsin: Dane	City of Middleton (16–05–2081P).	The Honorable Kurt Sonnentag, Mayor, City of Middleton, 7426 Hub- bard Avenue, Mid- dleton, WI 53562.	City Hall, 7426 Hubbard Avenue, Middleton, WI 53562.	http://www.msc.fema.gov/lomc	Oct. 28, 2016	550087

[FR Doc. 2016–28527 Filed 11–25–16; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 9110–12–P

DEPARTMENT OF HOMELAND SECURITY

Federal Emergency Management Agency

[Docket ID FEMA-2016-0002]

Final Flood Hazard Determinations

AGENCY: Federal Emergency Management Agency, DHS. **ACTION:** Final notice.

SUMMARY: Flood hazard determinations, which may include additions or modifications of Base Flood Elevations (BFEs), base flood depths, Special Flood Hazard Area (SFHA) boundaries or zone designations, or regulatory floodways on the Flood Insurance Rate Maps (FIRMs) and where applicable, in the supporting Flood Insurance Study (FIS) reports

have been made final for the communities listed in the table below.

The FIRM and FIS report are the basis of the floodplain management measures that a community is required either to adopt or to show evidence of having in effect in order to qualify or remain qualified for participation in the Federal Emergency Management Agency's (FEMA's) National Flood Insurance Program (NFIP). In addition, the FIRM and FIS report are used by insurance agents and others to calculate appropriate flood insurance premium rates for buildings and the contents of those buildings.

DATES: The effective date of February 17, 2017 which has been established for the FIRM and, where applicable, the supporting FIS report showing the new or modified flood hazard information for each community.

ADDRESSES: The FIRM, and if applicable, the FIS report containing the final flood hazard information for each

community is available for inspection at the respective Community Map Repository address listed in the tables below and will be available online through the FEMA Map Service Center at www.msc.fema.gov by the effective date indicated above.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: Rick Sacbibit, Chief, Engineering Services Branch, Federal Insurance and Mitigation Administration, FEMA, 400 C Street SW., Washington, DC 20472, (202) 646–7659, or (email) patrick.sacbibit@fema.dhs.gov; or visit the FEMA Map Information eXchange (FMIX) online at www.floodmaps.fema.gov/fhm/fmx_main.html.

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: The Federal Emergency Management Agency (FEMA) makes the final determinations listed below for the new or modified flood hazard information for each community listed. Notification of these

changes has been published in newspapers of local circulation and 90 days have elapsed since that publication. The Deputy Associate Administrator for Insurance and Mitigation has resolved any appeals resulting from this notification.

This final notice is issued in accordance with section 110 of the Flood Disaster Protection Act of 1973, 42 U.S.C. 4104, and 44 CFR part 67. FEMA has developed criteria for floodplain management in floodprone areas in accordance with 44 CFR part 60.

Interested lessees and owners of real property are encouraged to review the new or revised FIRM and FIS report available at the address cited below for each community or online through the FEMA Map Service Center at www.msc.fema.gov. The flood hazard determinations are made final in the

watersheds and/or communities listed in the table below.

(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance No. 97.022, "Flood Insurance.")

Dated: November 16, 2016.

Roy E. Wright,

Deputy Associate Administrator for Insurance and Mitigation, Department of Homeland Security, Federal Emergency Management Agency.

I. Non-watershed-based studies:

TEMIT has developed criteria for	1. INOII-Watersheu-Daseu studies.		
Community	Community map repository address		
	ado and Incorporated Areas :: FEMA-B-1470		
Unincorporated Areas of Adams County	Adams County Government Center, 4430 South Adams County Parkway, Brighton, CO 80601.		
	rado and Incorporated Areas : FEMA–B–1470		
City of Aurora	Public Works Department, 15151 East Alameda Parkway, Suite 3200 Aurora. CO 80012.		
City of Centennial	Southeast Metro Stormwater Authority, 7437 South Fairplay Stree Centennial, CO 80112.		
City of Greenwood Village Unincorporated Areas of Arapahoe County			
	ado and Incorporated Areas :: FEMA–B–1470		
City of Lone Tree Unincorporated Areas of Douglas County			
	iois and Incorporated Areas :: FEMA-B-1553		
City of Fulton			
	inia and Incorporated Areas : FEMA-B-1515		
Town of Hillsboro Town of Leesburg Town of Lovettsville Town of Middleburg Town of Purcellville Town of Round Hill Unincorporated Areas of Loudoun County	 Town Hall, 25 West Market Street, Leesburg, VA 20176. Town Hall, 6 East Pennsylvania Avenue, Lovettsville, VA 20180. Town Office, 10 West Marshall Street, Middleburg, VA 20118. Town Hall, 221 South Nursery Avenue, Purcellville, VA 20132. Loudoun County Building, Building and Development Department, 1 Harrison Street, Southeast, Leesburg, VA 20177. 		
	ginia (Independent City) :: FEMA-B-1504		
City of Norfolk	Planning Department, 810 Union Street, Suite 508, Norfolk, VA 23510.		
	1		

[FR Doc. 2016-28524 Filed 11-25-16; 8:45 am]

BILLING CODE 9110-12-P