following grain elevators are not part of this geographic area assignment and are assigned to: Titus Grain Inspection, Inc.: The Andersons, Delphi, Carroll County; Frick Services, Inc., Leiters Ford, Fulton County; and Cargill, Inc., Linden, Montgomery County, Indiana.

The agency certifies that North Dakota has met all the criteria for designation as delineated in 7 CFR 800.196(f)(2).

Authority: 7 U.S.C. 71-87k.

Susan B. Keith,

Acting Administrator, Grain Inspection, Packers and Stockyards Administration.

[FR Doc. 2016–25612 Filed 10–26–16: 8:45 am]

BILLING CODE 3410-KD-P

DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE

Grain Inspection, Packers and Stockyards Administration

Amendment to the Designation of Midlowa Grain Inspection

AGENCY: Grain Inspection, Packers and Stockyards Administration, USDA.

ACTION: Notice.

SUMMARY: Mid-Iowa Grain Inspection, Inc.'s (Mid-Iowa) geographical territory is amended to include the area previously designated to John R. McCrea Agency, Inc. (McCrea). Mid-Iowa purchased McCrea effective September 1, 2016, and met the requirements specified in GIPSA's General Regulations. The designation of Mid-Iowa is from July 1, 2016, to June 30, 2020.

DATES: Effective Date: September 1, 2016.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT:

Jorge Vazquez, 816-866-2224 or FGIS.QACD@usda.gov.

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: The United States Grain Standards Act (USGSA) authorizes the Secretary to designate a qualified applicant to provide official services in a specified area after determining that the applicant is better able than any other applicant to provide such official services 7 U.S.C. 79(f). Under 7 U.S.C. 79(g), designations of official agencies are effective for no longer than five years, unless terminated by the Secretary, and may be renewed according to the criteria and procedures prescribed in 7 U.S.C. 79(f).

Mid-Iowa Designation

Pursuant to 7 U.S.C. 79(f)(2), the following geographic area, in the States of Minnesota, Illinois, and Iowa, is assigned to this official agency.

In Minnesota

Wabasha, Olmstead, Winona, Houston, and Fillmore Counties.

In Illinois

Carroll and Whiteside Counties.

In Iowa

Bounded on the North by the northern Winneshiek and Allamakee County lines; Bounded on the East by the eastern Allamakee County line; the eastern and southern Clayton County lines; the eastern Buchanan County line; the northern Jones and Jackson County lines; the eastern Jackson and Clinton County Lines; southern Clinton County Line; the eastern Cedar County line south to State Route 130; Bounded on the South by State Route 130 west to State Route 38; State Route 38 south to Interstate 80: Interstate 80 west to U.S. Route 63; and Bounded on the West by U.S. Route 63 north to State Route 8; State Route 8 east to State Route 21; State Route 21 north to D38; D38 east to V49: V49 north to Bremer County: the southern Bremer County line; the western Fayette and Winneshiek County

The agency certifies that Mid-Iowa meets the criteria delineated in 7 CFR § 800.196(f)(2).

Authority: 7 U.S.C. 71-87k.

Susan B. Keith,

Acting Administrator, Grain Inspection, Packers and Stockyards Administration.

[FR Doc. 2016–25611 Filed 10–26–16; 8:45 am]

BILLING CODE 3410-KD-P

DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE

Foreign-Trade Zones Board [B-70-2016]

Foreign-Trade Zone 80—San Antonio, Texas, Application for Subzone, CGT U.S. Limited, New Braunfels, Texas

An application has been submitted to the Foreign-Trade Zones (FTZ) Board by the City of San Antonio, grantee of FTZ 80, requesting subzone status for the facility of CGT U.S. Limited located in New Braunfels, Texas. The application was submitted pursuant to the provisions of the Foreign-Trade Zones Act, as amended (19 U.S.C. 81a–81u), and the regulations of the FTZ Board (15 CFR part 400). It was formally docketed on October 20, 2016.

The proposed subzone (27.78 acres) is located at 2827 FM 1101 in New Braunfels. A notification of proposed production activity has been submitted and will be published separately for public comment.

In accordance with the FTZ Board's regulations, Camille Evans of the FTZ Staff is designated examiner to review the application and make recommendations to the FTZ Board.

Public comment is invited from interested parties. Submissions shall be addressed to the FTZ Board's Executive Secretary at the address below. The closing period for their receipt is December 6, 2016. Rebuttal comments in response to material submitted during the foregoing period may be submitted during the subsequent 15-day period to December 21, 2016.

A copy of the application will be available for public inspection at the Office of the Executive Secretary, Foreign-Trade Zones Board, Room 21013, U.S. Department of Commerce, 1401 Constitution Avenue NW., Washington, DC 20230–0002, and in the "Reading Room" section of the FTZ Board's Web site, which is accessible via www.trade.gov/ftz.

For further information, contact Camille Evans at *Camille.Evans@trade.gov* or (202) 482–2350.

Dated: October 21, 2016.

Andrew McGilvray,

Executive Secretary.

[FR Doc. 2016-26025 Filed 10-26-16; 8:45 am]

BILLING CODE 3510-DS-P

DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE

International Trade Administration

[A-580-885]

Phosphor Copper From the Republic of Korea: Postponement of Final Determination of Sales at Less Than Fair Value

AGENCY: Enforcement and Compliance, International Trade Administration, Department of Commerce.

SUMMARY: The Department of Commerce (the Department) is postponing the deadline for issuing the final determination in the less-than-fair-value (LTFV) investigation of phosphor copper from the Republic of Korea (Korea) and is extending the provisional measures from a four-month period to a period of not more than six months.

DATES: Effective October 27, 2016.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT:

Cindy Robinson at (202) 482–3797, Antidumping and Countervailing Duty Operations, Enforcement and Compliance, International Trade Administration, U.S. Department of Commerce, 1401 Constitution Avenue NW., Washington, DC 20230.

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: