Statement in the **Federal Register** published on April 11, 2000 (Volume 65, Number 70; Pages 19477–78).

By Order of the Maritime Administrator. Date: October 11, 2016.

T. Mitchell Hudson, Jr.,

Secretary, Maritime Administration.
[FR Doc. 2016–25201 Filed 10–18–16; 8:45 am]

BILLING CODE 4910-81-P

DEPARTMENT OF THE TREASURY

Senior Executive Service; Departmental Offices Performance Review Board

AGENCY: Treasury Department. **ACTION:** Notice of members of the Departmental Offices Performances Review Board.

summary: Pursuant to 5 U.S.C.
4314(c)(4), this notice announces the appointment of members of the Departmental Offices Performance
Review Board (PRB). The purpose of this Board is to review and make recommendations concerning proposed performance appraisals, ratings, bonuses and other appropriate personnel actions for incumbents of SES positions in the Departmental Offices, excluding the Legal Division. The Board will perform PRB functions for other bureau positions if requested.

DATES: Membership is effective on the date of this notice.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: Julia Markham and Sherri Coleman, Office of Executive Resources, 1500 Pennsylvania Avenue NW., ATTN: 1722 Eye Street, 9th Floor, Washington, DC 20220, Telephone: 202–622–1043.

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION:

Composition of Departmental Offices PRB: The Board shall consist of at least three members. In the case of an appraisal of a career appointee, more than half the members shall consist of career appointees. The names and titles of the Board members are as follows:

Names for Federal Register Publication

- Jordan, Everett, Deputy Assistant Secretary, Intelligence Community Integration
- Monroe, David, Director, Office of Fiscal Projections
- Banks, Carole, Director, Office of Accounting and Internal Controls
- Norris, Trevor, Associate Chief Human Capital Officer for Executive and Human Capital Services (Alternate Member)
- Rasetti, Lorenzo, Chief Financial Officer for Office of Financial Stability (Alternate Member)

• Kaplan, Michael, Deputy Assistant Secretary, Western Hemisphere and South Asia (Alternate Member)

Julia Markham,

Director, Office of Executive Resources.
[FR Doc. 2016–25271 Filed 10–18–16; 8:45 am]
BILLING CODE 4810–25–P

DEPARTMENT OF THE TREASURY

Senior Executive Service; Departmental Performance Review Board

ACTION: Notice of members of the Departmental Performance Review Board (PRB).

SUMMARY: Pursuant to 5 U.S.C. 4314(c)(4), this notice announces the appointment of members of the Departmental PRB. The purpose of this PRB is to review and make recommendations concerning proposed performance appraisals, ratings, bonuses and other appropriate personnel actions for incumbents of SES positions for which the Secretary or Deputy Secretary is the appointing authority. These positions include SES bureau heads, deputy bureau heads and certain other positions. The Board will perform PRB functions for other key bureau positions if requested.

Composition of Departmental PRB: The Board shall consist of at least three members. In the case of an appraisal of a career appointee, more than half the members shall consist of career appointees. The names and titles of the PRB members are as follows:

- Kody Kinsley, Assistant Secretary for Management
- Trevor Norris, Associate Chief Human Capital Officer for Executive and Human Capital Services
- Daniel L. Glaser, Assistant Secretary for Terrorist Financing
- Mark Mazur, Assistant Secretary for Tax Policy
- David A. Lebryk, Fiscal Assistant Secretary
- Anita K. Blair, Deputy Assistant Secretary for Human Resources and Chief Human Capital Officer
- John J. Manfreda, Administrator, Alcohol and Tobacco Tax and Trade Bureau
- Mary G. Ryan, Deputy Administrator, Alcohol and Tobacco Tax and Trade Bureau
- Jamal El-Hindi, Deputy Director, Financial Crimes Enforcement Network
- Sheryl Morrow, Commissioner, Bureau of Fiscal Service

- Wanda J. Rogers, Deputy Commissioner, Financial Services and Operations, Bureau of Fiscal Service
- Kimberly McCoy, Deputy Commissioner, Fiscal Accounting and Shared Services, Bureau of Fiscal Services
- Leonard Olijar, Director, Bureau of Engraving and Printing
- Matthew Rhett Jeppson, Principal Deputy Director of the Mint
- Jeffrey Tribiano, Deputy Commissioner, Operations Support, Internal Revenue Service

DATES: Membership is effective on the date of this notice.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: Julia J. Markham, Director, Office of Executive Resources, 1500 Pennsylvania Avenue NW., ATTN: 1722 Eye Street, 9th Floor, Washington, DC 20220, Telephone: (202) 927–4370.

Julia Markham,

Director, Office of Executive Resources.
[FR Doc. 2016–25272 Filed 10–18–16; 8:45 am]
BILLING CODE 4810–25–P

DEPARTMENT OF VETERANS AFFAIRS

Advisory Committee on Disability Compensation, Notice of Meeting

The Department of Veterans Affairs (VA) gives notice under the Federal Advisory Committee Act, 5 U.S.C. App. 2, that the Advisory Committee on Disability Compensation (Committee) will meet on December 6-7, 2016 at 1800 G Street NW., Washington, DC 20001. On December 6, 2016, the meeting is scheduled to meet on the Fifth Floor in Conference Room 542; and on December 7, 2016, the meeting will take place on the Eight Floor in Conference Room 870. The sessions will begin at 8:30 a.m. and end at 4:30 p.m. EST each day. The meeting is open to the public.

The purpose of the Committee is to advise the Secretary of Veterans Affairs on the maintenance and periodic readjustment of the VA Schedule for Rating Disabilities. The Committee is to assemble and review relevant information relating to the nature and character of disabilities arising during service in the Armed Forces, provide an ongoing assessment of the effectiveness of the rating schedule, and give advice on the most appropriate means of responding to the needs of Veterans relating to disability compensation.

The Committee will receive briefings on issues related to compensation for Veterans with service-connected disabilities and on other VA benefits