section 735(a)(1) of the Act, the deadline for the final determination of this investigation will continue to be 75 days after the date of the preliminary determination, unless postponed at a later date.

This notice is issued and published pursuant to section 703(c)(2) of the Act and 19 CFR 351.205(f)(1).

Dated: August 31, 2016.

#### Paul Piquado,

Assistant Secretary for Enforcement and Compliance.

[FR Doc. 2016-21653 Filed 9-7-16; 8:45 am]

BILLING CODE 3510-DS-P

#### **DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE**

# National Institute of Standards and Technology

## National Institute of Standards and Technology Performance Review Board Membership

**AGENCY:** National Institute of Standards and Technology, Department of Commerce.

ACTION: Notice.

**SUMMARY:** This notice lists the membership of the National Institute of Standards and Technology Performance Review Board (NIST PRB) and supersedes the list published on September 3, 2014.

**DATES:** The changes to the NIST PRB membership list announced in this notice are effective September 8, 2016.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: Didi Hanlein at the National Institute of Standards and Technology, (301) 975—3020 or by email at desiree.hanlein@nist.gov.

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: The National Institute of Standards and Technology Performance Review Board (NIST PRB or Board) reviews performance appraisals, agreements, and recommended actions pertaining to employees in the Senior Executive Service and ST–3104 employees. The Board makes recommendations to the appropriate appointing authority concerning such matters so as to ensure the fair and equitable treatment of these individuals.

This notice lists the membership of the NIST PRB and supersedes the list published in the **Federal Register** on September 3, 2014 (79 FR 52304).

### **NIST PRB Members**

Robert Fangmeyer (C) (alternate), Director, Baldrige Performance Excellence Program, National Institute of Standards & Technology, Gaithersburg, MD 20899,
Appointment Expires: 12/31/18.
Richard Kayser, Jr. (C), Chief Safety
Officer, National Institute of
Standards & Technology,
Gaithersburg, MD 20899,
Appointment Expires: 12/31/16.
James St. Pierre (C) (alternate), Deputy
Director, Information Technology
Laboratory, National Institute of

Laboratory, National Institute of Standards & Technology, Gaithersburg, MD 20899, Appointment Expires: 12/31/18.

Howard Harary (C), Director, Engineering Laboratory, National Institute of Standards & Technology, Gaithersburg, MD 20899,

Appointment Expires: 12/31/18. Carroll Thomas (C) (alternate), Director, Hollings Manufacturing Extension Partnership Program, National Institute of Standards & Technology, Gaithersburg, MD 20899,

Appointment Expires: 12/31/18.
Angela Simpson (NC), Deputy Assistant Secretary, National Telecommunications & Information Administration, Department of Commerce, Washington, DC 20230, Appointment Expires: 12/31/16.

Jennifer Ayers (C), Director, Office of the Secretary Financial Management, Department of Commerce, Washington, DC 20230, Appointment Expires: 12/31/18.

## Kevin Kimball,

NIST Chief of Staff.

[FR Doc. 2016–21538 Filed 9–7–16; 8:45 am]

BILLING CODE 3510-13-P

### **DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE**

#### National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration

## Membership of the National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration Performance Review Board

**AGENCY:** National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA), Department of Commerce (DOC).

**ACTION:** Notice of Membership of the NOAA Performance Review Board.

summary: NOAA announces the appointment of members who will serve on the NOAA Performance Review Board (PRB). The NOAA PRB is responsible for reviewing performance appraisals and ratings of Senior Executive Service (SES), Senior Level (SL), and Scientific and Professional (ST) members and making written recommendations to the appointing authority on retention and compensation matters, including performance-based pay adjustments,

awarding of bonuses, and reviewing recommendations for potential Presidential Rank Award nominees. The appointment of members to the NOAA PRB will be for a period of two (2) years.

**DATES:** Effective Date: The effective date of service of the nine appointees to the NOAA Performance Review Board is September 30, 2016.

#### FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT:

Christine Nalli, Director, Executive Resources Division, Workforce Management Office, NOAA, 1305 East-West Highway, Silver Spring, Maryland 20910, (301) 713–6357.

supplementary information: The names and positions of the members for the 2016 NOAA PRB are set forth below: John D. Murphy, Chair: Chief Operating Officer National Weather Service RDML Anita L. Lopez, Co-Chair: Deputy Director for Operations, OMAO and Deputy Director, NOAA Corps, Office of Marine and Aviation Operations Jon Alexander: Deputy Director, Financial Management Systems LLS

Financial Management Systems, U.S. Department of Commerce

Gordon T. Alston: Director, Financial Reporting And Internal Controls, U.S. Department of Commerce

Christopher Cartwright: Chief Financial Officer/Chief Administrative Officer, National Ocean Service

Ciaran M. Clayton: Director of Communications, Office of the Under Secretary

Zachary G. Goldstein: Chief Information Officer and Director for High Performance Computing and Communications, Office of the Deputy Under Secretary

Irene Parker: Assistant Chief Information Officer, National Environmental Satellite Data and Information Service

Russell F. Smith, III: Deputy Assistant Secretary for International Fisheries, Office of the Deputy Under Secretary

Dated: August 19, 2016.

#### Kathryn D. Sullivan,

Under Secretary of Commerce for Oceans and Atmosphere.

[FR Doc. 2016–21478 Filed 9–7–16; 8:45 am]

BILLING CODE 3510-12-P

## **DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE**

## National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration

RIN 0648-XE869

## Western Pacific Fishery Management Council; Public Meeting

**AGENCY:** National Marine Fisheries Service (NMFS), National Oceanic and