Branch name	Address	City	State	Zip code
EVERETT	5920 EVERGREEN WAY STE F	EVERETT	WA	98203
KENNEWICK	3107 W KENNEWICK AVE STE B	KENNEWICK	WA	99336
MOUNT VERNON	1616 N 18TH ST STE 120	MOUNT VERNON	WA	98273
OLYMPIA	1600 COOPER POINT RD SW	OLYMPIA	WA	98502
RENTON	101 SW 41ST ST STE A	RENTON	WA	98057
SPOKANE NS	515 W FRANCIS AVE STE 4	SPOKANE	WA	99205
UNION GAP	1601 E WASHINGTON AVE STE 106	UNION GAP	WA	98903
LOGAN	105 LB AND T WAY	LOGAN	WV	25601
PRINCETON	1257 STAFFORD DR	PRINCETON	WV	24740
LEWISBURG	518 N JEFFERSON ST	LEWISBURG	WV	24901
BARBOURSVILLE	6006 US ROUTE 60 E	BARBOURSVILLE	WV	25504
OAK HILL	329 MALL RD	OAK HILL	WV	25901
SOUTH CHARLESTON	10 RIVER WALK MALL	SOUTH CHARLESTON	WV	25303

[FR Doc. 2015–29895 Filed 11–23–15; 8:45 am] **BILLING CODE P**

DEPARTMENT OF LABOR

Occupational Safety and Health Administration

[Docket No. OSHA-2015-0005]

Federal Advisory Council on Occupational Safety and Health (FACOSH)

AGENCY: Occupational Safety and Health Administration (OSHA), Labor.

ACTION: Announcement of the renewal of the FACOSH charter and appointment of new members to FACOSH.

SUMMARY: The Secretary of Labor has renewed the FACOSH charter and appointed six individuals to serve on FACOSH.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT:

For press inquiries: Mr. Frank Meilinger, Director, OSHA Office of Communications, Room N–3647, U.S. Department of Labor, 200 Constitution Avenue NW., Washington, DC 20210; telephone (202) 693–1999; email meilinger.francis2@dol.gov.

For general information: Mr. Francis Yebesi, Director, OSHA Office of Federal Agency Programs, N–3622, U.S. Department of Labor, 200 Constitution Avenue NW., Washington, DC 20210; telephone (202) 693–2233; email yebesi.francis@dol.gov.

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION:

Renewal of FACOSH Charter

On September 30, 2015, President Barack Obama signed Executive Order (E.O.) 13708 continuing certain federal advisory committees, including FACOSH, until September 30, 2017 (80 FR 60271 (10/15/2015)). In response, the Secretary of Labor (Secretary) renewed and filed the FACOSH charter on October 14, 2015. FACOSH will

terminate on September 30, 2017, unless the President continues the committee. (The FACOSH charter is available to read or download on the FACOSH page on OSHA's Web page at http:// www.osha.gov.)

FACOSH is authorized by 5 U.S.C. 7902, section 19 of the Occupational Safety and Health Act of 1970 (OSH Act) (29 U.S.C. 668), and E.O. 11612, as amended, to advise the Secretary on all matters relating to the occupational safety and health of federal employees. This includes providing advice on how to reduce and keep to a minimum the number of injuries and illnesses in the federal workforce and how to encourage each federal Executive Branch department and agency to establish and maintain effective occupational safety and health programs.

Appointment of FACOSH Members

FACOSH is comprised of 16 members; eight who represent federal agency management and eight from labor organizations that represent federal employees. The Secretary has appointed or re-appointed the following individuals to serve on FACOSH:

Federal employee representatives:

- Mr. William Dougan, National Federation of Federal Employees (Reappointment). Term expires December 31, 2018;
- Ms. Nan Thompson Ernst, American Federation of State, County and Municipal Employees. Term expires December 31, 2016;
- Ms. Deborah Kleinberg, Seafarers International Union (Reappointment). Term expires December 31, 2018; and
- Ms. Irma Westmoreland, National Nurses United (Reappointment). Term expires December 31, 2018.

Federal agency management representatives:

• Mr. Gregory Parham, U.S. Department of Agriculture (Reappointment). Term expires December 31, 2018; and • Mr. Charles Rosenfarb, U.S Department of State. Term expires December 31, 2018.

Authority and Signature

David Michaels, Ph.D., MPH, Assistant Secretary of Labor for Occupational Safety and Health, directed the preparation of this notice pursuant to 5 U.S.C. 7902; 5 U.S.C. App. 2; 29 U.S.C. 668; E.O. 13708 (80 FR 60271 (10/5/2015) and 12196 (45 CFR 12629 (2/27/1980)); 41 CFR part 102–3; and Secretary of Labor's Order No. 1–2012 (77 FR 3912 (1/25/2012)).

Signed at Washington, DC, on November 19, 2015.

David Michaels,

Assistant Secretary of Labor for Occupational Safety and Health.

[FR Doc. 2015–29905 Filed 11–23–15; 8:45 am]

BILLING CODE 4510-26-P

NUCLEAR REGULATORY COMMISSION

Advisory Committee on Reactor Safeguards; Notice of Meeting

In accordance with the purposes of Sections 29 and 182b of the Atomic Energy Act (42 U.S.C. 2039, 2232b), the Advisory Committee on Reactor Safeguards (ACRS) will hold a meeting on December 3–5, 2015, 11545 Rockville Pike, Rockville, Maryland.

Thursday, December 3, 2015, Conference Room T-2B1, 11545 Rockville Pike, Rockville, Maryland

8:30 a.m.-8:35 a.m.: Opening Remarks by the ACRS Chairman (Open)—The ACRS Chairman will make opening remarks regarding the conduct of the meeting.

8:35 a.m.-11:00 a.m.: 10 CFR 50.46c Rulemaking Activities (Open)—The Committee will hear presentations by and hold discussions with representatives of the staff regarding 10 CFR 50.46c rulemaking activities.