closing period for their receipt is November 30, 2015.

A copy of the notification will be available for public inspection at the Office of the Executive Secretary, Foreign-Trade Zones Board, Room 21013, U.S. Department of Commerce, 1401 Constitution Avenue NW., Washington, DC 20230-0002, and in the "Reading Room" section of the Board's Web site, which is accessible via www.trade.gov/ftz.

For further information, contact Elizabeth Whitman at Elizabeth.Whiteman@trade.gov or (202) 482-0473.

Dated: October 13, 2015.

Andrew McGilvray,

Executive Secretary. [FR Doc. 2015-26635 Filed 10-19-15; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 3510-DS-P

# DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE

#### Bureau of Industry and Security

#### Membership of the Bureau of Industry and Security Performance Review Board

**AGENCY:** Bureau of Industry and Security, Department of Commerce.

ACTION: Notice of membership on the Bureau of Industry and Security's Performance Review Board.

SUMMARY: In accordance with 5 U.S.C. 4314(c)(4), the Bureau of Industry and Security (BIS), Department of Commerce (DOC), announces the appointment of those individuals who have been selected to serve as members of BIS's Performance Review Board. The Performance Review Board is responsible for (1) reviewing performance appraisals and rating of Senior Executive Service (SES) members and (2) making recommendations to the appointing authority on other performance management issues, such as pay adjustments, bonuses and Presidential Rank Awards for SES members. The appointment of these members to the Performance Review Board will be for a period of twenty-four (24) months.

**DATES:** The period of appointment for those individuals selected for BIS's Performance Review Board begins on October 20, 2015.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: Ruthie B. Stewart, Department of Commerce, Office of Human Resources Management, Office of Executive Resources, 14th and Constitution Avenue NW., Room 51010, Washington, DC 20230, at (202) 482-3130.

#### SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: In

accordance with 5 U.S.C. 4314(c)(4), the Bureau of Industry and Security (BIS), Department of Commerce (DOC). announces the appointment of those individuals who have been selected to serve as members of BIS's Performance Review Board. The Performance Review Board is responsible for (1) reviewing performance appraisals and rating of Senior Executive Service (SES) members and (2) making recommendations to the appointing authority on other performance management issues, such as pay adjustments, bonuses and Presidential Rank Awards for SES members. The appointment of these members to the Performance Review Board will be for a period of twenty-four (24) months.

**DATES:** The period of appointment for those individuals selected for BIS's Performance Review Board begins on October 20, 2015 The name, position title, and type of appointment of each member of BIS's Performance Review Board are set forth below by organization:

## **Department of Commerce, Bureau of Industry and Security (BIS)**

- Daniel O. Hill, Deputy Under Secretary for Industry and Security, Career SES, Chairperson
- Matthew S. Borman, Deputy Assistant Secretary for Export Administration, Career SES
- Richard R. Majauskas, Deputy Assistant Secretary for Export Enforcement, Career SES
- Carol M. Rose, Chief Financial Officer and Director of Administration, Career SES (New Member)

## Department of Commerce, Office of the **General Counsel (OGC)**

Brian D. DiGiacomo, Chief, Employment and Labor Law Division, Career SES

#### Department of Commerce, Office of the Secretary (OS)

Theodore E. LeCompte, Deputy Chief of Staff, NonCareer SES, Political Advisor (New Member)

#### Denise A. Yaag,

Director, Office of Executive Resources, Office of Human Resources Management, Office of the Secretary/Office of the CFO/ASA, Department of Commerce.

[FR Doc. 2015-26583 Filed 10-19-15; 8:45 am]

BILLING CODE 3510-25-P

# **DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE**

# **International Trade Administration**

## **Environmental Technologies Trade** Advisory Committee Public Meeting

**AGENCY:** International Trade Administration, DOC. **ACTION:** Notice of Federal Advisory Committee meeting.

SUMMARY: This notice sets forth the schedule and proposed agenda of a meeting of the Environmental Technologies Trade Advisory Committee (ETTAC). **DATES:** The meeting is scheduled for Thursday, November 12, 2015, at 8:30 a.m. Eastern Standard Time (EST).

**ADDRESSES:** The meeting will be held in Room 1412 at the U.S. Department of Commerce, Herbert Clark Hoover Building, 1401 Constitution Avenue NW., Washington, DC 20230.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: Ms. Maureen Hinman, Office of Energy & Environmental Industries (OEEI), International Trade Administration. Room 4053, 1401 Constitution Avenue NW., Washington, DC 20230 (Phone: 202-482-0627; Fax: 202-482-3835; email: maureen.hinman@trade.gov.) This meeting is physically accessible to people with disabilities. Requests for sign language interpretation or other auxiliary aids should be directed to OEEI at (202) 482-5225 no less than one week prior to the meeting.

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: The meeting will take place from 8:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. EDT. The general meeting is open to the public and time will be permitted for public comment from 3:00–3:30 p.m. EDT. Those interested in attending must provide notification by Monday, November 2, 2015 at 5:00 p.m. EDT, via the contact information provided above. Written comments concerning ETTAC affairs are welcome any time before or after the meeting. Minutes will be available within 30 days of this meeting.

*Topics to be considered:* The agenda for this meeting will include discussion of priorities and objectives for the committee, trade promotion programs within the International Trade Administration, and subcommittee working meetings.

*Background:* The ETTAC is mandated by Public Law 103–392. It was created to advise the U.S. government on environmental trade policies and programs, and to help it to focus its resources on increasing the exports of the U.S. environmental industry. ETTAC operates as an advisory committee to the Secretary of Commerce