Bryan L. Anderson (WA), Travis K. Archer (ME), Michael R. Batham (CA), Victor M. Beltran-Araujo (ID), Charles A. Best (OH), Cassandra I. Braford (MN), Mark E. Buchholz (SD), Richard E. Buthy (NJ), George E. Carle (CO), Jamey S. Carney (IA), Bryan D. Carpenter (NC), Michael G. Cary (MN), John G. Castilaw (MS), Dominick Cicala (NJ), Scott E. Clevelan (KY), Adam C. Cochran (GA), Michael R. Cummings (VA), David L. Dalheim (NY), Brian Dick (MD), Timothy B. Duelke (ID), Cory A. Duncan (OR), Terrence J. Dunne (NJ), David L. Eklund (IL), Yoshitsugu Endo (NY), Barry K. Foster (TX), Robert Fugate (OH), John A. Georg (IA), Francis J. Gernatt, Jr. (NY), Mark A. Haines (WV), Ivan G. Hanford (OR), James L. Harman, III (VA), James R. Hoyle (TX), George E. Huften (CT), John M. Ippolito (NY), Allan L. Jameson (NE), Erik D. Kemmer (MN), Mark L. Knobel, Sr. (MD), Joseph E. Knox, Sr., Erik M. Lane (NY), Jacob C. Liebl (ND), Galen H. Martin (PA), James D. Martin (IN), John M. McCabe (IL), Kevin F. McGlade (PA), Brett J. Mellor (ID), Kenneth M. Merritt (CA), Douglas D. Milligan (WA), Charles E. Morgan (LA), Richard D. Neal (TN), Gary Anthony Alfred H. Nelson (FL), Robert E. Perdue (WA), Christie M. Rose (TX), John E. Sautkulis (NY), Kevin D. Schlichting (PA), Ronnie L. Schronce (NC), Richard A. Sharpe (MN), William F. Smith (DE), Richard W. Stultz (IN), Robin W. Swasev (UT), Michelle P. Thibeault (ME), Michael L. Thrasher (AL), Melinda K. Topel (MO), Steven R. Vance (TX), William D. VanReese (MN), Ellis J. Vest, Jr. (WV), Herbert E. Wachtel (MN), Kendall G. Webster (OR), Christopher J. Wilson (PA), Mark P. Zimmerman (NV).

In accordance with 49 U.S.C. 31136(e) and 31315 each exemption is valid for two years unless revoked earlier by FMCSA. The exemption will be revoked if the following occurs: (1) The person fails to comply with the terms and conditions of the exemption; (2) the exemption has resulted in a lower level of safety than was maintained before it was granted; or (3) continuation of the exemption would not be consistent with the goals and objectives of 49 U.S.C. 31136(e) and 31315. If the exemption is still effective at the end of the 2-year period, the person may apply to FMCSA for a renewal under procedures in effect at that time.

Issued on: April 3, 2015. Larry W. Minor, Associate Administrator for Policy. [FR Doc. 2015–08413 Filed 4–10–15; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 4910–EX–P

DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION

Pipeline and Hazardous Materials Safety Administration

[Docket No. PHMSA-2014-0014]

Pipeline Safety: Public Workshop on Pipeline Safety Management Systems

Correction

In notice document 2015–08115 appearing on pages 19113–19114 in the issue of April 9, 2015, make the following correction:

On page 19113, in the second column, under the DATES heading, in the third line, "8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. EST" should read "8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. CST".

[FR Doc. C1–2015–08115 Filed 4–9–15; 4:15 pm] BILLING CODE 1505–01–D

DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION

Intelligent Transportation Systems Program Advisory Committee; Notice of Meeting

AGENCY: ITS Joint Program Office, Office of the Assistant Secretary for Research and Technology, U.S. Department of Transportation.

ACTION: Notice.

The Intelligent Transportation Systems (ITS) Program Advisory Committee (ITSPAC) will hold a teleconference on May 13, 2015, from 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m. (EDT).

The ITSPAC, established under Section 5305 of Public Law 109-59, Safe, Accountable, Flexible, Efficient Transportation Equity Act: A Legacy for Users, August 10, 2005, and reestablished under Section 53003 of Public Law 112-141, Moving Ahead for Progress in the 21st Century, July 6, 2012, was created to advise the Secretary of Transportation on all matters relating to the study, development, and implementation of intelligent transportation systems. Through its sponsor, the ITS Joint Program Office (JPO), the ITSPAC makes recommendations to the Secretary regarding ITS Program needs, objectives, plans, approaches, content, and progress.

The following is a summary of the meeting tentative agenda: (1) Welcome, (2) Meeting Purpose, (3) Subcommittee Updates, (4) Review Action Items, (5) Summary and Adjourn.

The teleconference will be open to the public, but limited conference lines will be available on a first-come, first-served basis. Members of the public who wish to participate in the teleconference must submit a request to *ITSPAC@dot.gov*, not later than May 6, 2015. In addition, for planning purposes, your request must also indicate whether you wish to present oral statements during the teleconference.

Questions about the agenda or written comments may be submitted by U.S. Mail to: U.S. Department of Transportation, Office of the Assistant Secretary for Research and Technology, ITS Joint Program Office, Attention: Stephen Glasscock, 1200 New Jersey Avenue SE., HOIT, Washington, DC 20590 or faxed to (202) 493–2027. The ITS JPO requests that written comments be submitted not later than May 6, 2015.

Notice of this teleconference is provided in accordance with the Federal Advisory Committee Act and the General Services Administration regulations (41 CFR part 102–3) covering management of Federal advisory committees.

Issued in Washington, DC, on the 8 day of April, 2015.

Stephen Glasscock,

Designated Federal Official, ITS Joint Program Office. [FR Doc. 2015–08403 Filed 4–10–15; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 4910–22–P

DEPARTMENT OF THE TREASURY

Office of the Comptroller of the Currency

[Docket ID OCC-2015-0002]

Mutual Savings Association Advisory Committee

AGENCY: Office of the Comptroller of the Currency, Department of the Treasury. **ACTION:** Notice of Federal Advisory Committee Meeting.

SUMMARY: The Office of the Comptroller of the Currency (OCC) announces a meeting of the Mutual Savings Association Advisory Committee (MSAAC).

DATES: A public meeting of the MSAAC will be held on Tuesday, April 28, 2015, beginning at 8:00 a.m. Eastern Daylight Time (EDT). Members of the public may submit written statements to the MSAAC. The OCC must receive written statements no later than Thursday, April 23, 2015. Members of the public who plan to attend the meeting, and