granted, the exemptions will enable these individuals with ITDM to operate in interstate commerce.

### **Exemptions Granted**

The following 72 individuals were included in Docket No. FMCSA-2014-0017 (79 FR 35844), published on June 24, 2014:

Todd Y. Albright (MT) Weslyn E. Allen (IL)

John H. Ascheman (MN)

Robert M. Borunda (CA)

Alan F. Brown Jr. (IN)

Forrest L. Burghard (PA)

Theodore W. Burnette (CA)

Kevin M. Butler (CA)

John Canal (NY)

Anthony C. Cole (WY)

Kevin G. Comstock (MN)

Jacob S. Crawford (GA) Christopher Dave (MI)

Anthony J. Davis (IN)

Justin J. Day (SD)

Charles G. Denegal (WA)

Wayne H. Dirks (WA)

Charles G. Elliot (IN)

Joseph S. Farrow (MN)

James R. Fiecke (ND)

Rebecca A. Frye (IN)

Eric C. Gambill (OH)

Mark P. Gerrits (WI)

Michael Gilon (NH)

Chance A. Gooch (GA) Robert L. Harris (IN)

William G. Harvey (OR)

Darrel S. Haynes (PA)

Joseph D. Helget (OR)

Charles D. Henderson (NY)

Russell J. Hicks (MN)

Stephen L. Hill (NY)

Marvin S. Howard (OH)

Larry A. Hrdlicka (IA)

Michael L. Jackson (NC)

Eric A. Knox (KY)

Erik M. Lindquist (WA)

Thomas K. Linkel (IN) Christine I. Llewellyn (IL)

Larry D. Lynds (ME)

Ryan A. Malandrone (WI)

Thomas J. Manning (MN)

Joseph R. Martinez (AZ) Steve A. Meharry (WA)

Robert A. Miller Jr. (WV)

Ben G. Moore (IL)

Chad M. Morris (NY)

Paul C. Mortenson (WI)

William D. Murray (AL)

Jacob D. Nafziger (OH)

Edward T. Nauer (VA) Keith W. Nichols (TX)

Mark A. Novak (WI)

Colin R. Parmelee (IN)

Michelle L. Perkins (WA)

Robert S. Schreiber (PA)

Matthew P. Sczpanski (OH)

Jason F. Snyder (ME)

Anthony S. Sobreiro (NJ)

Carl A. Spivey (AL)

Colby E. Starner (PA) Daniel E. Stephens (NY)

Robert A. Stewart (IA)

Bartholomew Taliaferro (PA) Johnathan D. Truitt (IL)

Brett T. Tyler (OK)

Rylan P. Wheeler (IL)

Gordon J. White (MO) Kelly L. Whitley (NC)

Lorny P. Williams (CA)

Jerry R. Williams (GA)

Charles L. Wojton (PA)

Steven L. Zimmer (OH)

The public comment period for this docket closed on July 24, 2014 and the exemptions were issued and effective on July 25, 2014. The exemptions will expire two years from the effective date on July 25, 2016.

FMCSA received two comments in this proceeding. The comments are considered and discussed below.

An anonymous commenter stated that he or she is in favor of granting the exemptions to the aforementioned drivers.

Another anonymous commenter stated that a person "with diabetes that monitors their sugar levels, takes their medications as directed, watches their food intake and regularly makes doctor visits is healthier than most people."

Two drivers published in the Docket No. FMCSA-2014-0017 (79 FR 35844), Gary L. Burkett (IL) and Frank E. Shamer (MD), are no longer using insulin and therefore do not need an exemption.

Issued On: August 20, 2014.

## Larry W. Minor,

Associate Administrator for Policy.
[FR Doc. 2014–20367 Filed 8–26–14; 8:45 am]

BILLING CODE 4910-EX-P

# **DEPARTMENT OF THE TREASURY**

### Office of the Secretary

## List of Countries Requiring Cooperation With an International Boycott

In accordance with section 999(a)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code of 1986, the Department of the Treasury is publishing a current list of countries which require or may require participation in, or cooperation with, an international boycott (within the meaning of section 999(b)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code of 1986).

On the basis of the best information currently available to the Department of the Treasury, the following countries require or may require participation in, or cooperation with, an international boycott (within the meaning of section 999(b)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code of 1986).

Iraq
Kuwait
Lebanon
Libya
Qatar
Saudi Arabia
Syria
United Arab Emirates
Yemen

Dated: August 20, 2014.

## Danielle Rolfes,

International Tax Counsel, (Tax Policy).
[FR Doc. 2014–20381 Filed 8–26–14; 8:45 am]
BILLING CODE 4810–25–P

#### DEPARTMENT OF THE TREASURY

#### **Internal Revenue Service**

### Proposed Collection; Comment Request for Form 5498–SA

**AGENCY:** Internal Revenue Service (IRS), Treasury.

**ACTION:** Notice and request for comments.

summary: The Department of the Treasury, as part of its continuing effort to reduce paperwork and respondent burden, invites the general public and other Federal agencies to take this opportunity to comment on proposed and/or continuing information collections, as required by the Paperwork Reduction Act of 1995, Public Law 104–13 (44 U.S.C. 3506(c)(2)(A)). Currently, the IRS is soliciting comments concerning Form 5498–SA; HSA, Archer MSA, or Medicare Advantage MSA Information.

**DATES:** Written comments should be received on or before October 27, 2014 to be assured of consideration.

ADDRESSES: Direct all written comments to R. Joseph Durbala, Internal Revenue Service, room 6129, 1111 Constitution Avenue NW., Washington, DC 20224.

### FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT:

Requests for additional information or copies of the form and instructions should be directed to Sara Covington, Internal Revenue Service, room 6129, 1111 Constitution Avenue NW., Washington, DC 20224, or through the internet at Sara.L.Covington@irs.gov.

# SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION:

*Title:* HSA, Archer MSA, or Medicare Advantage MSA Information.

OMB Number: 1545–1518. Form Number: 5498–SA.

Abstract: This form is used to report contributions to a medical savings account as required by Internal Revenue Code section 220(h).

Current Actions: There are no changes being made to the form at this time.