State and county	Location and case No.	Chief executive officer of community	Community map repository	Effective date of modification	Community No.
Hays, (FEMA Docket No.: B– 1408).	City of Kyle (13–06– 3638P).	The Honorable Todd Webster, Mayor, City of Kyle, P.O. Box 40, Kyle, TX 78640.	Building Department, 100 West Center Street, Kyle, TX 78640.	July 10, 2014	481108
Rockwall, (FEMA Docket No.: B– 1405).	City of McLendon- Chisholm (13–06– 2902P).	The Honorable Gary L. Moody, Mayor, City of McLendon-Chis- holm, 1248 South State High- way 205, McLendon-Chisholm, TX 75032.	City Hall, 1248 South State High- way 205, McLendon-Chisholm, TX 75032.	June 6, 2014	480546
Webb, (FEMA Docket No.: B– 1416).	City of Laredo (14–06– 0556P).	The Honorable Raul G. Salinas, Mayor, City of Laredo, 1110 Houston Street, Laredo, TX 78040.	1120 San Bernardo Avenue, La- redo, TX 78040.	July 3, 2014	480651
Webb, (FEMA Docket No.: B– 1416).	Unincorporated areas of Webb County (14–06–0556P).	The Honorable Danny Valdez, Webb County Judge, 1000 Houston Street, 3rd Floor, La- redo, TX 78040.	Webb County, 1110 Washington Street, Suite 302, Laredo, TX 78040.	July 3, 2014	481059
West Virginia:					
Raleigh, (FEMA Docket No.: B– 1408).	Unincorporated areas of Raleigh County (13–03–2399P).	The Honorable David L. Tolliver, President, Raleigh County Com- mission, 116 1/2 North Heber Street, Beckley, WV 25801.	Raleigh County Commission, 116 1/2 North Heber Street, Beck- ley, WV 25801.	July 14, 2014	540169

(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance No. 97.022, "Flood Insurance.")

Dated: August 4, 2014.

Roy E. Wright,

Deputy Associate Administrator for Mitigation, Department of Homeland Security, Federal Emergency Management Agency.

[FR Doc. 2014–20146 Filed 8–22–14; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 9110–12–P

DEPARTMENT OF HOMELAND SECURITY

Federal Emergency Management Agency

[Internal Agency Docket No. FEMA-4189-DR; Docket ID FEMA-2014-0003]

Tennessee; Major Disaster and Related Determinations

AGENCY: Federal Emergency Management Agency, DHS. **ACTION:** Notice.

SUMMARY: This is a notice of the Presidential declaration of a major disaster for the State of Tennessee (FEMA–4189–DR), dated August 13, 2014, and related determinations.

DATES: Effective Date: August 13, 2014.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: Dean Webster, Office of Response and Recovery, Federal Emergency Management Agency, 500 C Street SW., Washington, DC 20472, (202) 646–2833.

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: Notice is hereby given that, in a letter dated August 13, 2014, the President issued a major disaster declaration under the authority of the Robert T. Stafford Disaster Relief and Emergency Assistance Act, 42 U.S.C. 5121 *et seq.* (the "Stafford Act"), as follows: I have determined that the damage in certain areas of the State of Tennessee resulting from severe storms, tornadoes, straight-line winds, and flooding during the period of June 5–10, 2014, is of sufficient severity and magnitude to warrant a major disaster declaration under the Robert T. Stafford Disaster Relief and Emergency Assistance Act, 42 U.S.C. 5121 et seq. (the "Stafford Act"). Therefore, I declare that such a major disaster exists in the State of Tennessee.

In order to provide Federal assistance, you are hereby authorized to allocate from funds available for these purposes such amounts as you find necessary for Federal disaster assistance and administrative expenses.

You are authorized to provide Public Assistance in the designated areas and Hazard Mitigation throughout the State. Consistent with the requirement that Federal assistance be supplemental, any Federal funds provided under the Stafford Act for Hazard Mitigation will be limited to 75 percent of the total eligible costs. Federal funds provided under the Stafford Act for Public Assistance also will be limited to 75 percent of the total eligible costs, with the exception of projects that meet the eligibility criteria for a higher Federal cost-sharing percentage under the Public Assistance Alternative Procedures Pilot Program for Debris Removal implemented pursuant to section 428 of the Stafford Act.

Further, you are authorized to make changes to this declaration for the approved assistance to the extent allowable under the Stafford Act.

The Federal Emergency Management Agency (FEMA) hereby gives notice that pursuant to the authority vested in the Administrator, under Executive Order 12148, as amended, W. Michael Moore, of FEMA is appointed to act as the Federal Coordinating Officer for this major disaster.

The following areas of the State of Tennessee have been designated as adversely affected by this major disaster: Anderson, Bledsoe, Carroll, Decatur, Henry, Hickman, Houston, Lawrence, Lewis, Madison, Marion, Maury, McNairy, Moore, Perry, Roane, Sequatchie, and Tipton Counties for Public Assistance.

All areas in the State of Tennessee are eligible for assistance under the Hazard Mitigation Grant Program.

The following Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Numbers (CFDA) are to be used for reporting and drawing funds: 97.030, Community Disaster Loans; 97.031, Cora Brown Fund; 97.032, Crisis Counseling; 97.033, Disaster Legal Services; 97.034, Disaster Unemployment Assistance (DUA); 97.046, Fire Management Assistance Grant; 97.048, Disaster Housing Assistance to Individuals and Households in Presidentially Declared Disaster Areas; 97.049, Presidentially Declared Disaster Assistance-Disaster Housing Operations for Individuals and Households; 97.050, Presidentially Declared Disaster Assistance to Individuals and Households-Other Needs; 97.036, Disaster Grants-Public Assistance (Presidentially Declared Disasters); 97.039, Hazard Mitigation Grant.

W. Craig Fugate,

Administrator, Federal Emergency Management Agency. [FR Doc. 2014–20145 Filed 8–22–14; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 9111–23–P

DEPARTMENT OF HOMELAND SECURITY

Federal Emergency Management Agency

[Internal Agency Docket No. FEMA-4187-DR; Docket ID FEMA-2014-0003]

Iowa; Major Disaster and Related Determinations

AGENCY: Federal Emergency Management Agency, DHS. **ACTION:** Notice.