would constitute a clearly unwarranted invasion of personal privacy.

Name of Committee: National Institute of Mental Health Special Emphasis Panel; Reducing the Duration of Untreated Psychosis.

Date: August 9, 2013.

Time: 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Agenda: To review and evaluate grant applications.

Place: National Institutes of Health, Neuroscience Center, 6001 Executive Boulevard, Rockville, MD 20852, (Telephone Conference Call).

Contact Person: Karen Gavin-Evans, Ph.D., Scientific Review Officer, Division of Extramural Activities, National Institute of Mental Health, NIH, Neuroscience Center, 6001 Executive Boulevard, Room 6153, MSC 9606, Bethesda, MD 20892, 301–451–2356, gavinevanskm@mail.nih.gov.

(Catalogue of Federal Domestic Assistance Program Nos. 93.242, Mental Health Research Grants; 93.281, Scientist Development Award, Scientist Development Award for Clinicians, and Research Scientist Award; 93.282, Mental Health National Research Service Awards for Research Training, National Institutes of Health, HHS)

Dated: July 17, 2013.

Carolyn A. Baum,

Program Analyst, Office of Federal Advisory Committee Policy.

[FR Doc. 2013–17693 Filed 7–23–13; 8:45 am]

BILLING CODE 4140-01-P

DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH AND HUMAN SERVICES

National Institutes of Health

National Cancer Institute; Notice of Meeting

Pursuant to section 10(a) of the Federal Advisory Committee Act, as amended (5 U.S.C. App.), notice is hereby given of a meeting of the National Cancer Institute Board of Scientific Advisors *ad hoc* Subcommittee on HIV and AIDS Malignancy.

The meeting will be held via teleconference and is open to the public. Individuals who need special assistance, such as sign language interpretation or other reasonable accommodations, should notify the Contact Person listed below in advance of the meeting.

Name of Committee: National Cancer Institute Board of Scientific Advisors *ad hoc* Subcommittee on HIV and AIDS Malignancy.

Date: August 8, 2013.

Time: 10:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. *Agenda:* Discussion of HIV and AIDS

Malignancy priorities.

Place: National Cancer Institute, NIH, Building 10, Room 10S255, 10 Center Drive, Bethesda, MD 20892–1868, Telephone Number: 866–492–1791. Contact Person: Robert Yarchoan, MD, Director, HIV/AIDS Management Branch, NIH/NCI, Building 10, Room 10S255, 10 Center Drive, Bethesda, MD 20892–1868, 301–496–0328, yarchoan@helix.nih.gov.

Any interested person may file written comments with the committee by forwarding the statement to the Contact Person listed on this notice. The statement should include the name, address, telephone number and when applicable, the business or professional affiliation of the interested person.

In the interest of security, NIH has instituted stringent procedures for entrance onto the NIH campus. All visitor vehicles, including taxicabs, hotel, and airport shuttles will be inspected before being allowed on campus. Visitors will be asked to show one form of identification (for example, a government-issued photo ID, driver's license, or passport) and to state the purpose of their visit.

Information is also available on the Institute's/Center's home page: http:// deainfo.nci.nih.gov/advisory/bsa/bsa.htm, where an agenda and any additional information for the meeting will be posted when available.

(Catalogue of Federal Domestic Assistance Program Nos. 93.392, Cancer Construction; 93.393, Cancer Cause and Prevention Research; 93.394, Cancer Detection and Diagnosis Research; 93.395, Cancer Treatment Research; 93.396, Cancer Biology Research; 93.397, Cancer Centers Support; 93.398, Cancer Research Manpower; 93.399, Cancer Control, National Institutes of Health, HHS)

Dated: July 18, 2013.

Michelle Trout,

Program Analyst, Office of Federal Advisory Committee Policy.

[FR Doc. 2013–17718 Filed 7–23–13; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 4140–01–P

DEPARTMENT OF HOMELAND SECURITY

Office of the Secretary

Senior Executive Service Performance Review Board

AGENCY: Office of the Secretary, DHS. **ACTION:** Notice of **Federal Register**.

SUMMARY: This notice announces the appointment of the members of the Senior Executive Service Performance Review Boards for the Department of Homeland Security. The purpose of the Performance Review Board is to view and make recommendations concerning proposed performance appraisals, ratings, bonuses, pay adjustments, and other appropriate personnel actions for incumbents of Senior Executive Service, Senior Level and Senior Professional positions of the Department. **DATES:** *Effective Dates:* This Notice is effective July 24, 2013.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: Elizabeth Haefeli, Office of the Chief Human Capital Officer, telephone (202) 357–8164.

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: Each federal agency is required to establish one or more performance review boards (PRB) to make recommendations, as necessary, in regard to the performance of senior executives within the agency. 5 U.S.C. 4314(c). This notice announces the appointment of the members of the PRB for the Department of Homeland Security (DHS). The purpose of the PRB is to review and make recommendations concerning proposed performance appraisals, ratings, bonuses, pay adjustments, and other appropriate personnel actions for incumbents of SES positions within DHS.

The Board shall consist of at least three members. In the case of an appraisal of a career appointee, more than half of the members shall consist of career appointees. Composition of the specific PRBs will be determined on an ad hoc basis from among the individuals listed below:

Alles, Randolph D. Amparo, Alexis Anderson, Penny Anderson, Rose J. Andrews, John Armstrong, Charles R. Armstrong, Sue Avala, Janice Baer, Thomas Baran, Kathy Barber, Delores Baroukh, Nader Barrett, Lawrence Barrows, Angela Bartoldus, Charles Batkin, Joshua C. Bauhs, Kimberlyn J. Beagles, James Beckham, Steward D. Beers, Rand Benda, Francis Bersin, Alan Bester, Margot Bibo. David R. Borkowski, Mark S. Borras, Rafael Bourbeau, Sharie Boyce, Carla J. Boyce, Maria Luisa Boyd, David Braccio, Dominick D Bray, Robert S. Breor, Scott Brinsfield, Kathryn Brooks, Vicki Brown, Dallas Brown, Meddie Brundage, William Brzymialkiewicz, Caryl Buckingham, Patricia A.