- Dohner, Robert S., Deputy Assistant Secretary for South and East Asia
- East, Robyn C., Deputy Assistant Secretary and Chief Information Officer
- Gerardi, Geraldine, Director for Business and International Taxation
- Hammerle, Barbara C., Deputy Director, Office of Foreign Assets Control
- Hampl, Eric E., Director, Executive Office of Asset Forfeiture
- Harvey, Mariam G., Associate Chief Human Capital Officer for Civil Rights and Diversity
- Jaskowiak, Mark M., Deputy Assistant Secretary for Investment Security
- Johnson, Nicole, Associate Chief Human Capital Officer for Human Capital Strategic Management
- Madon, Michael P., Deputy Assistant Secretary for Intelligence Community Integration
- McDonald, William L., Deputy Assistant Secretary for Technical Assistance Policy
- McGlynn, Arthur D., Deputy Assistant Secretary for Analysis and Production
- Ostrowski, Nancy, Director, Office of DC Pensions
- Pabotoy, Barbara, Associate Chief Human Capital Officer for Human Capital Services
- Reger, Mark Anthony, Deputy Assistant Secretary for Accounting Policy
- Roth, Dorrice, Deputy Chief Financial Officer
- Sharpe, Thomas A., Director, Office of Procurement
- Sobel, Mark D., Deputy Assistant Secretary for International Monetary and Financial Policy
- Steele, Charles M., Associate Director, Office of Enforcement, Office of Foreign Assets Control

DATES: *Effective Date:* Membership is effective on the date of this notice.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT:

Mario R. Minor, Senior Human Resources Specialist, 1500 Pennsylvania Avenue NW., ATTN: Room 6W529, 6th Floor, Washington, DC 20220, Telephone: 202–622–0774.

This notice does not meet the Department's criteria for significant regulations.

Barbara B. Pabotoy,

Associate Chief Human Capital Officer, Human Capital Services.

[FR Doc. 2012–25308 Filed 10–15–12; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 4810–25–P

DEPARTMENT OF THE TREASURY

Senior Executive Service; Departmental Performance Review Board Members

AGENCY: Treasury Department. **ACTION:** Notice of members of the Departmental Performance Review Board (PRB).

SUMMARY: Pursuant to 5 U.S.C. 4314(c)(4), this notice announces the appointment of members of the Departmental PRB. The purpose of this PRB is to review and make recommendations concerning proposed performance appraisals, ratings, bonuses and other appropriate personnel actions for incumbents of SES positions for which the Secretary or Deputy Secretary is the appointing authority. These positions include SES bureau heads, deputy bureau heads and certain other positions. The Board will perform PRB functions for other key bureau positions if requested.

Composition of Departmental PRB: The Board shall consist of at least three members. In the case of an appraisal of a career appointee, more than half the members shall consist of career appointees. The names and titles of the PRB members are as follows:

- Nani A. Coloretti, Deputy Assistant Secretary for Management and Budget (Acting Assistant Secretary for Management)
- Daniel L. Glaser, Assistant Secretary for Terrorist Financing
- Mark Mazur, Assistant Secretary for Tax Policy
- Richard L. Gregg, Fiscal Assistant Secretary
- Rosa G. Rios, Treasurer of the United States
- Anita K. Blair, Deputy Assistant Secretary for Human Resources and Chief Human Capital Officer

Christopher J. Meade, Principal Deputy General Counsel (Acting General Counsel)

- Steven T. Miller, Deputy Commissioner, Services and Enforcement, Internal Revenue Service
- Elizabeth Tucker, Deputy Commissioner, Operations Support, Internal Revenue Service
- John J. Manfreda, Administrator, Alcohol and Tobacco Tax and Trade Bureau
- Mary G. Ryan, Deputy Administrator, Alcohol and Tobacco Tax and Trade Bureau
- Jennifer Shasky Calvery, Director, Financial Crimes Enforcement Network
- Peter Alvarado, Deputy Director, Financial Crimes Enforcement Network

- David A. Lebryk, Commissioner, Financial Management Service and Bureau of the Public Debt
- Wanda J. Rogers, Deputy Commissioner, Financial Services and Operations, Financial Management Service and Bureau of the Public Debt Anita D. Shandor, Deputy
- Commissioner, Finance and Administration, Financial Management Service and Bureau of the Public Debt
- Cynthia Z. Springer, Deputy Commissioner, Accounting and Shared Services, Financial Management Service and Bureau of the Public Debt
- Larry R. Felix, Director, Bureau of Engraving and Printing
- Pamela J. Gardiner, Deputy Director, Bureau of Engraving and Printing
- Richard A. Peterson, Deputy Director, U.S. Mint

DATES: Membership is effective on the date of this notice.

- FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: Julia J. Markham, Human Resources
- Specialist (Executive Resources), 1500 Pennsylvania Avenue NW., ATTN: Met Square 445, Washington, DC 20220, Telephone: (202) 927–4370.

This notice does not meet the Department's criteria for significant regulations.

Catherine R. Schmader,

Executive Resources Program Manager. [FR Doc. 2012–25311 Filed 10–15–12; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 4810-25–P

DEPARTMENT OF THE TREASURY

Senior Executive Service; Legal Division Performance Review Board Members

AGENCY: Department of the Treasury. **ACTION:** Notice of members of the Legal Division Performance Review Board (PRB).

SUMMARY: Pursuant to 5 U.S.C. 4314(c)(4), this notice announces the appointment of members of the Legal Division PRB. The purpose of this Board is to review and make recommendations concerning proposed performance appraisals, ratings, bonuses, and other appropriate personnel actions for incumbents of SES positions in the Legal Division.

DATES: *Effective Date:* October 16, 2012. **FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT:**

Office of the General Counsel, Department of the Treasury, 1500 Pennsylvania Avenue NW., Room 3000, Washington, DC 20220, Telephone: (202) 622–0283 (this is not a toll-free number).