by members of the public or media. This is the one ISCORS meeting out of four held each year that is open to all interested members of the public. There will be time on the agenda for members of the public to provide comments. Summaries of previous ISCORS meetings are available at the ISCORS Web site, *www.iscors.org.* The final agenda for the November 14th meeting will be posted on the Web site shortly before the meeting.

DATES: The meeting will be held on November 14, 2011, from 1 p.m. to 4 p.m.

ADDRESSES: The ISCORS meeting will be held in Room 152 at the EPA building located at 1310 L Street NW., in Washington, DC. Attendees are required to present a photo ID such as a government agency photo identification badge or valid driver's license. Visitors and their belongings will be screened by EPA security guards. Visitors must sign the visitors log at the security desk and will be issued a visitors badge by the security guards to gain access to the meeting.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: Marisa Savoy, Radiation Protection Division, Office of Radiation and Indoor Air, Mailcode 6608J, Environmental Protection Agency, 1200 Pennsylvania Avenue NW., Washington, DC 20460; telephone (202) 343–9237; fax (202) 343–2302; email address savoy.marisa@ epa.gov.

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: Pay parking is available for visitors at the Colonial parking lot next door in the garage of the Franklin Square building. Visitors can also ride metro to the McPherson Square (Blue and Orange Line) station and leave the station via the 14th Street exit. Walk two blocks north on 14th Street to L Street. Turn right at the corner of 14th and L Streets. EPA's 1310 L Street building is on the right towards the end of the block. Visit the ISCORS Web site, www.iscors.org, for more detailed information.

Dated: November 3, 2011.

Anna B. Duncan,

Acting Director, Office of Radiation and Indoor Air.

[FR Doc. 2011–29182 Filed 11–9–11; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 6560–50–P

ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION AGENCY

[FRL-9489-5]

Senior Executive Service Performance Review Board; Membership

AGENCY: Environmental Protection Agency.

ACTION: Notice.

SUMMARY: Notice is hereby given of the membership of the Environmental Protection Agency Performance Review Board for 2011.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: Karen D. Higginbotham, Director, Executive Resources Division, 3606A, Office of Human Resources, Office of Administration and Resources Management, Environmental Protection Agency, 1200 Pennsylvania Avenue NW., Washington, DC 20460 (202) 564– 7287.

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: Section 4314(c)(1) through (5) of Title 5, U.S.C., requires each agency to establish in accordance with regulations prescribed by the Office of Personnel Management, one or more SES performance review boards. This board shall review and evaluate the initial appraisal of a senior executive's performance by the supervisor, along with any recommendations to the appointment authority relative to the performance of the senior executive.

Members of the 2011 EPA Performance Review Board are:

William H. Benson, Director, Gulf Ecology Division, National Health and Environmental Effects Research Lab, Office of Research and Development.

Bruce Binder, Senior Associate Director for Grants Competition, Office of Grants and Debarment, Office of Administration and Resources Management.

David Bloom, Director, Office of Budget, Office of the Chief Financial Officer.

Barry N. Breen, Principal Deputy Assistant Administrator, Office of Solid Waste and Emergency Response.

Jeanette Brown, Director, Office of Small Business Programs, Office of the Administrator.

Rafael DeLeon (Ex-Officio), Director, Office of Civil Rights, Office of the Administrator.

Carl E. Edlund, Director, Multimedia Planning and Permitting Division, Region 6.

Robin Gonzalez, Director, Office of Information Analysis and Access, Office of Environmental Information.

Joan Harrigan-Farrelly, Director, Antimicrobials Division, Office of Chemical Safety and Pollution Prevention.

Karen D. Higginbotham (Ex-Officio), Director, Executive Resources Division, Office of Human Resources, Office of Administration and Resources Management.

Peter Jutro, Deputy Director for Policy, National Homeland Security Research Center, Office of Research and Development.

Ephraim King, Director, Office of Science and Technology, Office of Water.

Kimberly A. Lewis (Ex-Officio), Director, Office of Human Resources, Office of Administration and Resources Management.

Brenda Mallory, Principal Deputy General Counsel, Office of General Counsel.

Suzanne Murray, Regional Counsel, Region 6, Office of Enforcement and Compliance Assurance.

Denise B. Sirmons, Deputy Director, Office of Grants and Debarment, Office of Administration and Resources Management.

Cynthia Sonich-Mullin, Deputy Director, National Homeland Security Research Center—Cincinnati, Ohio, Office of Research and Development.

Michael M. Stahl, Deputy Assistant Administrator, Office of International and Tribal Affairs.

Panagiotis E. Tsirigotis, Director, Sector Policies and Programs Division— Research Triangle Park, Office of Air and Radiation.

Dated: November 4, 2011.

Craig E. Hooks,

Assistant Administrator, Administration and Resources Management.

[FR Doc. 2011–29185 Filed 11–9–11; 8:45 am]

BILLING CODE 6560-50-P

EQUAL EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITY COMMISSSION

Sunshine Act Notice

AGENCY HOLDING THE MEETING: Equal Employment Opportunity Commission. DATE AND TIME: Wednesday, November 16, 2011, 8:30 a.m. Eastern Time.

PLACE: Commission Meeting Room on the First Floor of the EEOC Office, Building, 131 "M" Street NE., Washington, DC 20507.

STATUS: The meeting will be open to the public.

Matters To Be Considered:

Open Session

1. Announcement of Notation Votes, 2. Draft Final Regulation on Disparate Impact and Reasonable Factors Other Than Age Under the Age Discrimination in Employment Act, and

3. Overcoming Barriers to the Employment of Veterans with Disabilities.

Note: In accordance with the Sunshine Act, the meeting will be open to public observation of the Commission's