FEDERAL RESERVE SYSTEM

Formations of, Acquisitions by, and Mergers of Bank Holding Companies

The companies listed in this notice have applied to the Board for approval, pursuant to the *Bank Holding Company Act of 1956* (12 U.S.C. 1841 *et seq.*) (BHC Act), Regulation Y (12 CFR part 225), and all other applicable statutes and regulations to become a bank holding company and/or to acquire the assets or the ownership of, control of, or the power to vote shares of a bank or bank holding company and all of the banks and nonbanking companies owned by the bank holding company, including the companies listed below.

The applications listed below, as well as other related filings required by the Board, are available for immediate inspection at the Federal Reserve Bank indicated. The application also will be available for inspection at the offices of the Board of Governors. Interested persons may express their views in writing on the standards enumerated in the BHC Act (12 U.S.C. 1842(c)). If the proposal also involves the acquisition of a nonbanking company, the review also includes whether the acquisition of the nonbanking company complies with the standards in section 4 of the BHC Act (12 U.S.C. 1843). Unless otherwise noted, nonbanking activities will be conducted throughout the United States.

Unless otherwise noted, comments regarding each of these applications must be received at the Reserve Bank indicated or the offices of the Board of Governors not later than October 5, 2011.

A. Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago (Colette A. Fried, Assistant Vice President) 230 South LaSalle Street, Chicago, Illinois 60690–1414:

1. Continental Community Bancorporation, Inc., West Des Moines, Iowa; to become a bank holding company by acquiring up to 80 percent of the voting shares of Polk County Bank, Johnston, Iowa.

Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System.

Dated: September 15, 2011.

Robert deV. Frierson,

Deputy Secretary of the Board.

[FR Doc. 2011–24065 Filed 9–19–11; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 6210–01–P

DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH AND HUMAN SERVICES

Performance Review Board Members

Title 5, U.S.C. Section 4314(c)(4) of the *Civil Service Reform Act of 1978*,

Public Law 95–454, requires that the appointment of Performance Review Board Members be published in the **Federal Register**.

The following persons may be named to serve on the Performance Review Boards or Panels, which oversee the evaluation of performance appraisals of Senior Executive Service members of the Department of Health and Human Services.

Joel S. Ario, Julia G. Bataille, Mirtha R. Beadle, Melanie M. Bella, Sherri A. Berger, Angela Billups, Gary L. Cantrell, Patrick H. Conway, Kathleen M. Crosby, John Czajkowski, Chervl R. Dammons, Michelle S. Davis, Nancy E. De Lew, Theodore M. Doolittle, Gregory J. Downing, Ivor D'Souza, Kana Enomoto, Michael E. Etzinger, Douglas B. Fridsma, Alexandra B. Garcia, Amy L. Haseltine, Robert F. Heil Jr., Jay M. Hodes, David E. Hohman, Barbara J. Holland, Richard Ikeda, Christine Jones Melanie M. Keller, Gia Lee, Nancy C. Lee, Eric N. Lindblom, Michael W. McCauley, Eileen C. McDaniel, Matthew D. McKearn, Joy M. Miller, Valerie E. Morgan Alston, Michael J. Nelson, Dawn M. O'Connell, Robert F. Owens Jr., Jennifer L. Parker, Aida M. Perez. Cheri M. Rice, Geoffrey Roth, Roberto Ruiz. Dorinda A. Salcido, Daniel J. Schreiner, William B. Schultz, Neil Shapiro, Jeremy B. Sharp, George H. Sheldon, Steven D. Silverman, Rebecca T. Slifkin, Douglas F. Small, Nancy K. Stade, Christian J. Stenrud, Bridgett E. Taylor, Brian G. Trent, James E. Tyler Jr., Stephen J. Veneruso, Karen V. Walker Bryce, Luis A. Wilmot, Holly J. Wong, Robert K. Yee, Cheryl L. Ziegler Ragland.

Non-SES: Barbara Bowman. Christine Branche, Michael Gottesman, Anne Haddix, Steven Musser, Jan Nicholson, Steven Pollack, Tanja Popovic, Steve Redd, Sally Rockey, Jonathan Sackner-Bernstein, Tom Sinks, William Slikker, Lawrence Tabak, Carolyn Wilson, Robert Yetter.

Dated: September 13, 2011.

Denise L. Wells,

Deputy Assistant Secretary for Human Resources, Department of Health and Human Services.

[FR Doc. 2011–24039 Filed 9–19–11; 8:45 am]

BILLING CODE P

DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH AND HUMAN SERVICES

Food and Drug Administration

[Docket No. FDA-2011-N-0655]

Animal Generic Drug User Fee Act; Public Meeting; Request for Comments

AGENCY: Food and Drug Administration, HHS.

ACTION: Notice of public meeting; request for comments.

The Food and Drug Administration (FDA) is announcing a public meeting on the Animal Generic Drug User Fee Act (AGDUFA). FDA invites public comment on the AGDUFA program and suggestions regarding the features FDA should propose for the next AGDUFA program.

Date and Time: The meeting will be held on November 7, 2011, from 1 p.m. to 4 p.m.

Location: The meeting will be held at the Food and Drug Administration, 7519 Standish Pl., 3d floor, rm. A, Rockville, MD 20855. If you require special accommodations, please contact Patricia Arnwine (see *Contact Person*) at least 7 days before the meeting.

Contact Person: Donal Parks, Food and Drug Administration, Center for Veterinary Medicine, 7519 Standish Pl., Rockville, MD 20855, 240–276–8688, FAX: 240–276–9744,

Donal.Parks@fda.hhs.gov; or Patricia Arnwine, Food and Drug Administration, Center for Veterinary Medicine, 7519 Standish Pl., Rockville, MD 20855, 240–276–9724, FAX: 240– 276–9744,

Patricia.Arnwine@fda.hhs.gov.