Estimated Total Annual Burden Hours: 5,660.

Additional Information: Copies of the proposed collection may be obtained by writing to the Administration for Children and Families, Office of Administration, Office of Information Services, 370 L'Enfant Promenade, SW., Washington, DC 20447, Attn: ACF Reports Clearance Officer. All requests should be identified by the title of the information collection. E-mail address: infocollection@acf.hhs.gov.

OMB Comment: OMB is required to make a decision concerning the collection of information between 30 and 60 days after publication of this document in the Federal Register.

Therefore, a comment is best assured of having its full effect if OMB receives it within 30 days of publication. Written comments and recommendations for the proposed information collection should be sent directly to the following:

Office of Management and Budget,
Paperwork Reduction Project, Fax:
202–395–7285, E-mail:
OIRA\_SUBMISSION@OMB.EOP.GOV,
Attn: Desk Officer for the
Administration for Children and
Families.

#### Robert Sargis,

Reports Clearance Officer.
[FR Doc. 2011–23276 Filed 9–12–11; 8:45 am]
BILLING CODE 4184–01–P

### DEPARTMENT OF HOMELAND SECURITY

# Federal Emergency Management Agency

[Internal Agency Docket No. FEMA-3335-EM; Docket ID FEMA-2011-0001]

# Maryland; Amendment No. 2 to Notice of an Emergency Declaration

**AGENCY:** Federal Emergency Management Agency, DHS.

**ACTION:** Notice.

**SUMMARY:** This notice amends the notice of an emergency declaration for the State of Maryland (FEMA–3335–EM), dated August 27, 2011, and related determinations.

**DATES:** Effective Date: September 5, 2011

### FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT:

Peggy Miller, Office of Response and Recovery, Federal Emergency Management Agency, 500 C Street, SW., Washington, DC 20472, (202) 646–3886.

**SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION:** Notice is hereby given that the incident period for

this emergency is closed effective September 5, 2011.

(The following Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Numbers (CFDA) are to be used for reporting and drawing funds: 97.030, Community Disaster Loans; 97.031, Cora Brown Fund; 97.032, Crisis Counseling; 97.033, Disaster Legal Services; 97.034 Disaster Unemployment Assistance (DUA); 97.046, Fire Management Assistance Grant; 97.048, Disaster Housing Assistance to Individuals and Households in Presidentially Declared Disaster Areas; 97.049, Presidentially Declared Disaster Assistance— Disaster Housing Operations for Individuals and Households; 97.050, Presidentially Declared Disaster Assistance to Individuals and Households-Other Needs; 97.036, Disaster Grants—Public Assistance (Presidentially Declared Disasters); 97.039, Hazard Mitigation Grant.)

#### W. Craig Fugate,

Administrator, Federal Emergency Management Agency.

[FR Doc. 2011-23354 Filed 9-12-11; 8:45 am]

BILLING CODE 9111-23-P

### DEPARTMENT OF HOMELAND SECURITY

### Federal Emergency Management Agency

[Internal Agency Docket No. FEMA-3339-EM; Docket ID FEMA-2011-0001]

# Pennsylvania; Amendment No. 1 to Notice of an Emergency Declaration

**AGENCY:** Federal Emergency Management Agency, DHS.

**ACTION:** Notice.

**SUMMARY:** This notice amends the notice of an emergency declaration for the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania (FEMA–3339–EM), dated August 29, 2011, and related determinations.

DATES: Effective Date: August 30, 2011.

### FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT:

Peggy Miller, Office of Response and Recovery, Federal Emergency Management Agency, 500 C Street, SW., Washington, DC 20472, (202) 646–3886. SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: The notice

of an emergency declaration for the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania is hereby amended to include the following areas among those areas determined to have been adversely affected by the event declared an emergency by the President in his declaration of August 29, 2011.

The counties of Bucks, Chester, Delaware, Lehigh, Luzerne, Monroe, Montgomery, Northampton, Philadelphia, Pike, Sullivan, Wayne, and Wyoming for emergency protective measures (Category B), including direct federal assistance, under the Public Assistance program (already designated for emergency protective measures [Category B], limited to direct federal assistance, under the Public Assistance program).

(The following Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Numbers (CFDA) are to be used for reporting and drawing funds: 97.030, Community Disaster Loans; 97.031, Cora Brown Fund; 97.032, Crisis Counseling; 97.033, Disaster Legal Services; 97.034, Disaster Unemployment Assistance (DUA); 97.046, Fire Management Assistance Grant; 97.048, Disaster Housing Assistance to Individuals and Households in Presidentially Declared Disaster Areas; 97.049, Presidentially Declared Disaster Assistance— Disaster Housing Operations for Individuals and Households; 97.050, Presidentially Declared Disaster Assistance to Individuals and Households-Other Needs; 97.036, Disaster Grants—Public Assistance (Presidentially Declared Disasters); 97.039, Hazard Mitigation Grant.)

#### W. Craig Fugate,

Administrator, Federal Emergency Management Agency.

[FR Doc. 2011-23353 Filed 9-12-11; 8:45 am]

BILLING CODE 9111-23-P

### DEPARTMENT OF HOMELAND SECURITY

# Federal Emergency Management Agency

[Internal Agency Docket No. FEMA-4019-DR; Docket ID FEMA-2011-0001]

## North Carolina; Amendment No. 2 to Notice of a Major Disaster Declaration

**AGENCY:** Federal Emergency Management Agency, DHS.

**ACTION:** Notice.

**SUMMARY:** This notice amends the notice of a major disaster declaration for the State of North Carolina (FEMA–4019–DR), dated August 31, 2011, and related determinations.

**DATES:** *Effective Date:* September 1, 2011.

### FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT:

Peggy Miller, Office of Response and Recovery, Federal Emergency Management Agency, 500 C Street, SW., Washington, DC 20472, (202) 646–3886. SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: The notice of a major disaster declaration for the State of North Carolina is hereby amended the following areas among those areas determined to have been adversely affected by the event declared a major disaster by the President in his declaration of August 31, 2011.

Brunswick, Chowan, Columbus, Duplin, Edgecombe, Jones, Martin, Nash, Onslow, Pender, and Wilson Counties for Public Assistance.

Beaufort, Carteret, Craven, Dare, Halifax, Hyde, Lenoir, Pamlico, and Tyrrell Counties