#### FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT:

Denise A. Yaag, Director, Office of Executive Resources, Office of Human Resources Management, Office of the Director, 14th and Constitution Avenue, NW., Washington, DC 20230, (202) 482– 3600.

**SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION:** The names and position titles of the members of the DPRB are set forth below by organization:

## Department of Commerce Departmental Performance Review Board Membership 2011–2013

Office of the Secretary, John C. Connor, Director for White House Liaison, Ellen Herbst, Senior Advisor for Policy & Program Integration.

Office of General Counsel, Michael A. Levitt, Assistant General Counsel for Legislation and Regulation, Barbara S. Fredericks, Assistant General Counsel for Administration, Geovette E.

Washington, Deputy General Counsel. Chief Financial Officer and Assistant Secretary for Administration, William J. Fleming, Director for Human Resources Management.

Office of the Chief Information Officer, Earl B. Neal, Director of Information Technology, Security, Infrastructure and Technology.

Bureau of Industry and Security, Gay G. Shrum, Director of Administration.

Bureau of the Census, Arnold A.
Jackson, Associate Director for
Decennial Census, Marilia A. Matos,
Associate Director for Field
Operations.

Economics and Statistics

Administration, Nancy Potok, Deputy Under Secretary for Economic Affairs, Joanne Buenzli Crane, Chief Financial Officer and Director for Administration.

Economics and Development
Administration, Thomas Guevara,
Deputy Assistant Secretary for
Regional Affairs, Sandra Walters,
Chief Financial Officer and Director of
Administration.

International Trade Administration, Michelle O'Neill, Deputy Under Secretary for International Trade, Stephen P. Jacobs, Deputy Assistant Secretary for Market Access and Compliance, Rene A. Macklin, Chief Information Officer.

Minority Business Development Agency, Alejandra Y. Castillo, Deputy Director, Edith J. McCloud, Associate Director for Management.

National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration, Robert J. Byrd, Chief Financial Officer/Chief Administrative Officer, NWS, Joseph, F. Klimavicz, Chief Information Officer and Director of High Performance Computing and Communications, Maureen Wylie, Chief Financial Officer, NOAA, Kathleen A. Kelly, Director, Office of Satellite Operations, NESDIS.

National Technical Information Service, Bruce E. Borzino, Director, National Technical Information Service.

National Telecommunications and Information Administration, Anna M. Gomez, Deputy Assistant Secretary for Communications and Information, Bernadette McGuire-Rivera, Associate Administrator for Telecommunications and Information Applications.

National Institute of Standards and Technology, Richard F. Kayser, Jr., Chief Safety Officer.

Dated: August 22, 2011.

#### Denise A. Yaag,

Director, Office of Executive Resources. [FR Doc. 2011–22099 Filed 8–30–11; 8:45 am]

BILLING CODE 3510-BS-M

### **DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE**

## Membership of the Office of the Secretary Performance Review Board

**AGENCY:** Department of Commerce.

**ACTION:** Notice of membership on the Office of the Secretary Performance Review Board.

**SUMMARY:** In accordance with 5 U.S.C., 4314 (c)(4), Department of Commerce (DOC) announces the appointment of persons to serve as members of the Office of the Secretary (OS) Performance Review Board (PRB). The OS PRB is responsible for reviewing performance ratings, pay adjustments and bonuses of Senior Executive Service (SES) members. The term of the new members of the OS PRB will expire December 31, 2013.

**DATES:** Effective Date: The effective date of service of appointees to the Office of the Secretary Performance Review Board is upon publication of this notice.

### FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT:

Denise A. Yang, Director, Office of Executive Resources, Office of Human Resources Management, Office of the Director, 14th and Constitution Avenue, NW., Washington, DC 20230, (202) 482– 3600.

**SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION:** The names, position titles, and type of appointment of the members of the OS/PRB are set forth below by organization:

#### **Department of Commerce**

Office of the Secretary

2011–2013 Performance Review Board Membership

Office of the Secretary

John Connor, Director, Office of White House Liaison.

Earl B. Neal, Director, Office of Information Technology, Security, Infrastructure, and Technology.

Ellen Herbst, Senior Advisor for Policy & Program Integration.

Office of Assistant Secretary for Administration

Suzan J. Aramaki, Director, Office of Civil Rights.

Alfred J. Broadbent, Director, Office of Security.

**Economic Development Administration** 

Barry Bird, Chief Counsel for Economic Development.

National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration

James M. Turner, Deputy Assistant Secretary for International Affairs.

Office of the General Counsel

Michael A. Levitt, Assistant General Counsel for Legislation and Regulation. Barbara S. Fredericks, Assistant General Counsel for Administration (Alternate).

Dated: August 22, 2011.

## Denise A. Yaag,

 $\label{eq:Director} Director, Office of Executive Resources. \\ [FR Doc. 2011–22101 Filed 8–30–11; 8:45 am]$ 

# BILLING CODE 3510-BS-M

## DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE

#### **Bureau of the Census**

## Census Scientific Advisory Committee

**AGENCY:** Bureau of the Census, U.S. Department of Commerce. **ACTION:** Notice of public meeting.

SUMMARY: The Bureau of the Census (U.S. Census Bureau) is giving notice of a meeting of the Census Scientific Advisory Committee (C–SAC). The Committee will address policy, research, and technical issues relating to a full range of Census Bureau programs and activities, including communications, decennial, demographic, economic, field operations, geographic, information technology, and statistics. Last minute changes to the agenda are possible, which could prevent giving advance public notice of schedule adjustments.