IV. Solicitation of Comments

Interested persons are invited to submit written data, views, and arguments concerning the foregoing, including whether the proposed rule change is consistent with the Act. Comments may be submitted by any of the following methods:

Electronic Comments

- Use the Commission's Internet comment form (http://www.sec.gov/rules/sro.shtml); or
- Send an e-mail to *rule-comments@sec.gov*. Please include File Number SR–NASDAQ–2011–079 on the subject line.

Paper Comments

• Send paper comments in triplicate to Elizabeth M. Murphy, Secretary, Securities and Exchange Commission, 100 F Street, NE., Washington, DC 20549–1090.

All submissions should refer to File Number SR-NASDAQ-2011-079. This file number should be included on the subject line if e-mail is used. To help the Commission process and review your comments more efficiently, please use only one method. The Commission will post all comments on the Commission's Internet Web site (http://www.sec.gov/ rules/sro.shtml). Copies of the submission, all subsequent amendments, all written statements with respect to the proposed rule change that are filed with the Commission, and all written communications relating to the proposed rule change between the Commission and any person, other than those that may be withheld from the public in accordance with the provisions of 5 U.S.C. 552, will be available for Web site viewing and printing in the Commission's Public Reference Room on official business days between the hours of 10 a.m. and 3 p.m. Copies of such filing also will be available for inspection and copying at the principal office of the Exchange. All comments received will be posted without change; the Commission does not edit personal identifying information from submissions. You should submit only information that you wish to make available publicly. All submissions should refer to File Number SR-NASDAQ-2011-079 and should be submitted on or before July 13, 2011.

For the Commission, by the Division of Trading and Markets, pursuant to delegated authority. 13

Elizabeth M. Murphy,

Secretary.

[FR Doc. 2011–15555 Filed 6–21–11; 8:45 am]

BILLING CODE 8011-01-P

DEPARTMENT OF STATE

[Public Notice 7508]

Determination Pursuant to the Foreign Missions Act

Pursuant to the authority vested in me under the Foreign Missions Act (FMA), 22 U.S.C. 4301 et seq., and specifically 22 U.S.C. 4304(b) and (c), and by the authority vested in me under the FMA and Delegation of Authority No. 147 of September 13, 1982, and Delegation of Authority No. 198 of September 16, 1992, I hereby determine that it is reasonably necessary on the basis of reciprocity or otherwise to adjust for costs and procedures of obtaining benefits for missions of the United States abroad that the benefit of obtaining zoning approval and permit issuances associated with the construction of the People's Republic of China's diplomatic and consular facilities and residences in the United States, be predicated on the payment of surcharges, calculated by the Department's Office of Foreign Missions (OFM) to reflect the fee the U.S. Embassy in Beijing and its consular posts are required to pay the Beijing Service Bureau for Diplomatic Missions, or its regional counterparts, for the provision of services associated with the filing and approval matters pertaining to the construction of diplomatic or consular facilities in China. The authority to regulate foreign mission benefits under the FMA has been delegated to the Director of the Office of Foreign Missions (Delegation of Authority No. 214).

Dated: June 14, 2011.

Patrick J. Kennedy,

 $Under\,Secretary\,for\,Management.$

[FR Doc. 2011-15626 Filed 6-21-11; 8:45 am]

BILLING CODE 4710-43-P

DEPARTMENT OF STATE

[Public Notice 7474]

U.S. Advisory Commission on Public Diplomacy; Notice of Meeting

The U.S. Advisory Commission on Public Diplomacy will hold a public

meeting from 10 a.m. to 12 p.m. on July 12, 2011, at the Capitol Visitor's Center, room SVC 203–02.

The meeting will include discussions on funding public diplomacy and the Smith-Mundt Act. The Commission welcomes commentary from subject matter experts from several organizations, including the State Department, the Broadcasting Board of Governors, the Congress, and the public on this and other relevant topics.

This meeting is open to the public, Members and staff of Congress, the State Department, Defense Department, the media, and other governmental and non-governmental organizations. To attend or request further information, contact the Commission at (202) 203–7463 or *pdcommission@state.gov* by 3 p.m. on July 11, 2011. Please arrive for the meeting at least 15 minutes early to allow for a prompt meeting start.

The U.S. Advisory Commission on Public Diplomacy is charged with appraising U.S. Government activities intended to understand, inform, and influence foreign publics. The Commission formulates and recommends to the President, the Secretary of State, and Members of Congress, policies and programs to carry out the public diplomacy functions vested in the State Department, Broadcasting Board of Governors and other government entities. The Commission may submit reports to the Congress, the President, and the Secretary of State on public diplomacy programs and activities. The Commission makes reports available to the public in the United States and abroad to develop a better understanding of and support for public diplomacy programs. These reports are subject to the approval of the Chairperson, in consultation with the Executive Director.

The Commission consists of seven members appointed by the President, by and with the advice and consent of the Senate. The members of the Commission shall represent the public interest and shall be selected from a cross section of educational, communications, cultural, scientific, technical, public service, labor, business, and professional backgrounds. Not more than four members shall be from any one political party. The President designates a member to chair the Commission.

The current members of the Commission are: Mr. William Hybl of Colorado, Chairman; Ambassador Lyndon Olson of Texas, Vice Chairman; Mr. Jay Snyder of New York; Ambassador Penne Korth-Peacock of Texas; Ms. Lezlee Westine of Virginia;

^{13 17} CFR 200.30-3(a)(12).