The following areas have been determined to be adversely affected by the disaster:

Primary Counties: Bonner, Clearwater, Idaho, Nez Perce, Shoshone, Nez Perce Tribe.

The Interest Rates are:

	Percent
For Physical Damage:	
Non-Profit Organizations With Credit Available Elsewhere	3.250
Non-Profit Organizations Without Credit Available	
Elsewhere	3.000
For Economic Injury:	
Non-Profit Organizations	
Without Credit Available	
Elsewhere	3.000

The number assigned to this disaster for physical damage is 126036 and for economic injury is 126046.

(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Numbers 59002 and 59008)

#### James E. Rivera

Associate Administrator for Disaster Assistance.

[FR Doc. 2011-13311 Filed 5-27-11; 8:45 am]

BILLING CODE 8025-01-P

## **SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION**

[Disaster Declaration #12566 and #12567]

## Kentucky Disaster Number KY-00039

**AGENCY:** U.S. Small Business Administration.

**ACTION:** Amendment 2.

**SUMMARY:** This is an amendment of the Presidential declaration of a major disaster for Public Assistance Only for the State of Kentucky (FEMA—1976—DR), dated 05/04/2011.

*Incident:* Severe storms, tornadoes, and flooding.

*Incident Period*: 04/22/2011 and continuing.

Effective Date: 05/17/2011. Physical Loan Application Deadline Date: 07/05/2011.

Economic Injury (EIDL) Loan Application Deadline Date: 02/06/2012.

ADDRESSES: Submit completed loan applications to: U.S. Small Business Administration, Processing And Disbursement Center, 14925 Kingsport Road, Fort Worth, TX 76155.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: A Escobar, Office of Disaster Assistance, U.S. Small Business Administration, 409 3rd Street, SW., Suite 6050, Washington, DC 20416.

**SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION:** The notice of the President's major disaster

declaration for Private Non-Profit organizations in the State of Kentucky, dated 05/04/2011, is hereby amended to include the following areas as adversely affected by the disaster.

Primary Counties: Butler, Caldwell, Calloway, Edmonson, Elliott, Graves, Logan, Lyon, Monroe, Todd, Trigg, Fulton, Union.

All other information in the original declaration remains unchanged.

(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Numbers 59002 and 59008)

### James E. Rivera,

Associate Administrator for Disaster Assistance.

[FR Doc. 2011–13312 Filed 5–27–11; 8:45 am]

# SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

[Disaster Declaration #12550 and #12551]

## Mississippi Disaster Number MS-00047

**AGENCY:** U.S. Small Business Administration.

**ACTION:** Amendment 2.

**SUMMARY:** This is an amendment of the Presidential declaration of a major disaster for Public Assistance Only for the State of Mississippi (FEMA–1972–DR), dated 04/29/2011.

*Incident:* Severe storms, tornadoes, straight-line winds, and associated flooding.

Incident Period: 04/15/2011 through 04/28/2011.

Effective Date: 05/18/2011. Physical Loan Application Deadline Date: 06/28/2011.

Economic Injury (EIDL) Loan Application Deadline Date: 01/30/2012.

**ADDRESSES:** Submit completed loan applications to: U.S. Small Business Administration, Processing and Disbursement Center, 14925 Kingsport Road, Fort Worth, TX 76155.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: A Escobar, Office of Disaster Assistance, U.S. Small Business Administration, 409 3rd Street, SW., Suite 6050, Washington, DC 20416.

**SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION:** The notice of the President's major disaster declaration for Private Non-Profit organizations in the State of Mississippi, dated 04/29/2011, is hereby amended to include the following areas as adversely affected by the disaster.

Primary Counties: Alcorn, Attala, Clay, De Soto, Holmes, Marshall, Montgomery, Newton, Panola, Quitman, Smith, Tishomingo, Tunica, Winston, Benton, Calhoun, Carroll, Itawamba, Lee, Noxubee, Prentiss, Scott, Tate, Tippah, Union.

All other information in the original declaration remains unchanged.

(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Numbers 59002 and 59008)

#### James E. Rivera,

Associate Administrator for Disaster Assistance.

## **SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION**

### [Disaster Declaration #12601 and #12602]

### North Dakota Disaster #ND-00026

**AGENCY:** U.S. Small Business Administration.

ACTION: Notice.

**SUMMARY:** This is a Notice of the Presidential declaration of a major disaster for Public Assistance Only for the State of North Dakota (FEMA–1986–DR), dated 05/20/2011.

Incident: Severe winter storm.
Incident Period: 04/29/2011 through 05/01/2011.

Effective Date: 05/20/2011. Physical Loan Application Deadline Date: 07/19/2011.

Economic Injury (EIDL) Loan Application Deadline Date: 02/22/2012.

ADDRESSES: Submit completed loan applications to: U.S. Small Business Administration, Processing and Disbursement Center, 14925 Kingsport Road, Fort Worth, TX 76155.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: A Escobar, Office of Disaster Assistance, U.S. Small Business Administration, 409 3rd Street, SW., Suite 6050, Washington, DC 20416.

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: Notice is hereby given that as a result of the President's major disaster declaration on 05/20/2011, Private Non-Profit organizations that provide essential services of governmental nature may file disaster loan applications at the address listed above or other locally announced locations.

The following areas have been determined to be adversely affected by the disaster:

Primary Counties: Bottineau, Burke, Divide, Dunn, Mckenzie, Mountrail, Renville, Ward, Williams.

The Interest Rates are:

	Percent
For Physical Damage:	
Non-Profit Organizations With	
Credit Available Elsewhere	3.250