Economic Injury (EIDL) Loan Application Deadline Date: 02/10/2012. ADDRESSES: Submit completed loan applications to: U.S. Small Business Administration, Processing and Disbursement Center, 14925 Kingsport

Road, Fort Worth, TX 76155. FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: A. Escobar, Office of Disaster Assistance, U.S. Small Business Administration, 409 3rd Street, SW., Suite 6050,

Washington, DC 20416.

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: The notice of the President's major disaster declaration for Private Non-Profit organizations in the State of ALABAMA, dated 05/10/2011, is hereby

amended to include the following areas as adversely affected by the disaster. Primary Counties: Cherokee, Choctaw,

Colbert, Etowah, Fayette, Hale, Jefferson, Lauderdale, Lawrence, Marengo, Morgan, Saint Clair, Sumter, Talladega, Tallapoosa.

All other information in the original declaration remains unchanged.

(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Numbers 59002 and 59008)

## James E. Rivera,

Associate Administrator for Disaster Assistance.

[FR Doc. 2011-12706 Filed 5-23-11; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 8025-01-P

### SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

[Disaster Declaration #12560 and #12561]

## Arkansas Disaster Number AR-00048

**AGENCY:** U.S. Small Business Administration.

**ACTION:** Amendment 3.

**SUMMARY:** This is an amendment of the Presidential declaration of a major disaster for the State of Arkansas (FEMA-1975-DR), dated 05/02/2011.

Incident: Severe Storms, Tornadoes, and Associated Flooding.

Incident Period: 04/23/2011 and continuing.

Effective Date: 05/16/2011. Physical Loan Application Deadline Date: 07/01/2011.

EIDL Loan Application Deadline Date: 02/02/2012.

ADDRESSES: Submit completed loan applications to: U.S. Small Business Administration, Processing and Disbursement Center, 14925 Kingsport Road, Fort Worth, TX 76155.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: A. Escobar, Office of Disaster Assistance, U.S. Small Business Administration, 409 3rd Street, SW., Suite 6050, Washington, DC 20416.

**SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION:** The notice of the Presidential disaster declaration for the State of Arkansas, dated 05/02/ 2011 is hereby amended to include the following areas as adversely affected by the disaster:

Primary Counties: (Physical Damage and Economic Injury Loans): Cross, Greene, Independence, Jackson, Lawrence, Lonoke, Mississippi, Monroe, Prairie, Woodruff. Contiguous Counties: (Economic Injury Loans Only):

Arkansas: Craighead, Izard, Stone. Missouri: Pemiscot.

Tennessee: Dyer, Lauderdale.

All other information in the original declaration remains unchanged.

(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Numbers 59002 and 59008)

## Roger B. Garland,

Acting Associate Administrator for Disaster Assistance.

[FR Doc. 2011-12704 Filed 5-23-11; 8:45 am]

BILLING CODE 8025-01-P

## SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

[Disaster Declaration #12590 and #12591]

### South Dakota Disaster # SD-00041

**AGENCY: U.S. Small Business** 

Administration. **ACTION:** Notice.

**SUMMARY:** This is a Notice of the Presidential declaration of a major disaster for Public Assistance Only for the State of South Dakota (FEMA-1984-DR), dated 05/13/2011.

*Incident:* Flooding. *Incident Period:* 03/11/2011 and continuing.

Effective Date: 05/13/2011. Physical Loan Application Deadline Date: 07/12/2011.

Economic Injury (EIDL) Loan Application Deadline Date: 02/13/2012.

ADDRESSES: Submit completed loan applications to: U.S. Small Business Administration, Processing and Disbursement Center, 14925 Kingsport Road, Fort Worth, TX 76155.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: A. Escobar, Office of Disaster Assistance, U.S. Small Business Administration, 409 3rd Street, SW., Suite 6050, Washington, DC 20416.

**SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION:** Notice is hereby given that as a result of the President's major disaster declaration on 05/13/2011, Private Non-Profit organizations that provide essential services of governmental nature may file disaster loan applications at the address listed above or other locally announced locations.

The following areas have been determined to be adversely affected by the disaster:

Primary Counties: Aurora, Beadle, Brookings, Brown, Buffalo, Clark, Codington, Day, Edmunds, Faulk, Grant, Hamlin, Hand, Hughes, Hyde, Jackson, Jerauld, Kingsbury, Lake, Marshall, Miner, Moody, Perkins, Potter, Roberts, Sanborn, Spink, Sully.

The Interest Rates are:

	Percent
For Physical Damage:	
Non-Profit Organizations With	
Credit Available Elsewhere:	3.250
Non-Profit Organizations Without	
Credit Available Elsewhere:	3.000
For Economic Injury:	
Non-Profit Organizations Without	
Credit Available Elsewhere:	3.000

The number assigned to this disaster for physical damage is 125906 and for economic injury is 125916.

(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Numbers 59002 and 59008)

#### James E. Rivera,

Associate Administrator for Disaster Assistance.

[FR Doc. 2011-12701 Filed 5-23-11; 8:45 am]

BILLING CODE 8025-01-P

# **SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION**

[Disaster Declaration #12495 and #12496]

## Illinois Disaster Number IL-00029

**AGENCY: U.S. Small Business** 

Administration. **ACTION:** Amendment 1.

**SUMMARY:** This is an amendment of the Presidential declaration of a major disaster for Public Assistance Only for the State of Illinois (FEMA-1960-DR), dated 03/17/2011.

Incident: Severe Winter Storm and Snowstorm.

Incident Period: 01/31/2011 through 02/03/2011.

Effective Date: 05/16/2011.

Physical Loan Application Deadline Date: 05/16/2011.

Economic Injury (EIDL) Loan Application Deadline Date: 12/19/2011.

ADDRESSES: Submit completed loan applications to: U.S. Small Business Administration, Processing and Disbursement Center, 14925 Kingsport Road Fort Worth, TX 76155.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: A. Escobar, Office of Disaster Assistance. U.S. Small Business Administration, 409 3rd Street, SW., Suite 6050, Washington, DC 20416.