Decided: October 6, 2010.

By the Board, Rachel D. Campbell, Director, Office of Proceedings.

### Jeffrey Herzig,

Clearance Clerk.

[FR Doc. 2010-25704 Filed 10-12-10; 8:45 am]

BILLING CODE 4915-01-P

#### DEPARTMENT OF THE TREASURY

### Submission for OMB Review; Comment Request

October 1, 2010.

submit the following public information collection requirement(s) to OMB for review and clearance under the Paperwork Reduction Act of 1995, Public Law 104–13 on or after the date of publication of this notice. Copies of the submission(s) may be obtained by calling the Treasury Bureau Clearance Officer listed. Comments regarding this information collection should be addressed to the OMB reviewer listed and to the Treasury Department Clearance Officer, Department of the Treasury, Room 11000, 1750

The Department of the Treasury will

Dates: Written comments should be received on or before November 12, 2010 to be assured of consideration.

Pennsylvania Avenue, NW.,

Washington, DC 20220.

# Financial Crimes Enforcement Network (FinCEN)

OMB Number: 1506–0036.
Type of Review: Renewal.
Title: Imposition of Special Measure
Against Commercial Bank of Syria,
Including its Subsidiary, Syrian
Lebanese Commercial Bank, as a
Financial Institution of Primary Money
Laundering Concern.

Description: This information will be used to verify compliance by financial institutions with the requirements to notify their correspondent account holders.

Affected Public: Private Sector: Businesses or other for-profits. Estimated Total Reporting Burden:

5,000 hours.

Bureau Clearance Officer: Russell Stephenson (202) 354–6012, Department of the Treasury, Financial Crimes Enforcement Network, P.O. Box 39, Vienna, VA 22183; (202) 354–6012.

*OMB Reviewer:* Shagufta Ahmed, Office of Management and Budget, New Executive Office Building, Room 10235, Washington, DC 20503; (202) 395–7873.

#### Robert Dahl,

Treasury PRA Clearance Officer.
[FR Doc. 2010–25760 Filed 10–12–10; 8:45 am]
BILLING CODE 4810–02–P

#### **DEPARTMENT OF THE TREASURY**

# Senior Executive Service; Legal Division Performance Review Board

**AGENCY:** Department of the Treasury. **ACTION:** Notice of members of the Legal Division Performance Review Board (PRB).

**SUMMARY:** Pursuant to 5 U.S.C. 4314(c)(4), this notice announces the appointment of members of the Legal Division PRB. The purpose of this Board is to review and make recommendations concerning proposed performance appraisals, ratings, bonuses, and other appropriate personnel actions for incumbents of SES positions in the Legal Division.

DATES: Effective Date: October 13, 2010. FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: Office of the General Counsel, Department of the Treasury, 1500 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW., Room 3000, Washington, DC 20220, Telephone: (202) 622–0283 (this is not a toll-free number).

## SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION:

## Composition of Legal Division PRB

The Board shall consist of at least three members. In the case of an appraisal of a career appointee, more than half the members shall consist of career appointees. Composition of the specific PRBs will be determined on an ad hoc basis from among the individuals listed in this notice.

The names and titles of the PRB members are as follows:

Rupa Bhattacharyya, Deputy Assistant General Counsel (International Affairs);

Peter A. Bieger, Deputy Assistant General Counsel (Banking and Finance);

George Bostick, Benefits Tax Counsel; Manal Corwin, International Tax Counsel;

Himamauli Das, Assistant General Counsel (International Affairs);

Rochelle F. Granat, Assistant General Counsel (General Law, Ethics and Regulation);

Richard G. Lepley, Deputy Assistant General Counsel (General Law and Regulation);

M.J.K. Maher, Jr., Deputy Assistant General Counsel (Enforcement & Intelligence);

Margaret V. Marquette, Chief Counsel, Financial Management Service;

Christopher J. Meade, Principal Deputy General Counsel;

Mark Monborne, Assistant General Counsel (Enforcement & Intelligence); Clarissa C. Potter, Deputy Chief Counsel

(Technical), Internal Revenue Service; Kevin Rice, Chief Counsel, Bureau of

Engraving and Printing; Laurie Schaffer, Assistant General Counsel (Banking and Finance);

Daniel P. Shaver, Chief Counsel, United States Mint;

Sean M. Thornton, Chief Counsel, Office of Foreign Assets Control;

Robert M. Tobiassen, Chief Counsel, Alcohol and Tobacco Tax and Trade Bureau;

Christian A. Weideman, Deputy General Counsel;

William J. Wilkins, Chief Counsel, Internal Revenue Service; and

Paul Wolfteich, Chief Counsel, Bureau of Public Debt.

Dated: October 5, 2010.

## George W. Madison,

General Counsel.

[FR Doc. 2010-25726 Filed 10-12-10; 8:45 am]

BILLING CODE 4810-25-P