John C. Connor, Director, Office of White House Liaison

Tene A. Dolphin, Director, Executive Secretariat

Frederick C. Siger, Chief of Staff to the Deputy Secretary

Travis J. Sullivan, Director, Office of Policy and Strategic Planning Office of General Counsel:

Michael A. Levitt, Assistant General Counsel for Legislation and Regulation

Barbara S. Fredericks, Assistant General Counsel for Administration

Geovette E. Washington, Deputy General Counsel

Chief Financial Officer and Assistant Secretary for Administration:

William J. Fleming, Deputy Director for Human Resources Management Office of the Chief Information Officer Earl B. Neal, Director of Information Technology, Security, Infrastructure and Technology

Bureau of Industry and Security:

Gay G. Shrum, Director of Administration

Bureau of the Census:

Arnold A. Jackson, Associate Director for Decennial Census *Economics and Statistics*

Administration:

Nancy Potok, Deputy Under Secretary for Economic Affairs

James K. White, Associate Under Secretary for Management Economics and Development Administration:

Brian P. McGowan, Deputy Assistant Secretary for Economic Development Sandra Walters, Chief Financial Officer and Director of Administration International Trade Administration:

Michelle O'Neill, Deputy Under Secretary for International Trade Stephen P. Jacobs, Deputy Assistant Secretary for Market Access and Compliance

Theodore C.Z. Johnston, Chief of Staff for ITA

Minority Business Development Agency:

Alejandra Y. Castillo, Deputy Director Edith J. McCloud, Associate Director for Management

National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration:

Robert J. Byrd, Chief Financial Officer/ Chief Administrative Officer, NWS Joseph F. Klimavicz, Chief Information Officer and Director of High Performance Computing and Communications

Maureen Wylie, Chief Financial Officer, NOAA Kathleen A. Kelly, Director, Office of Satellite Operations, NESDIS

National Technical Information Service:

Bruce E. Borzino, Director, National Technical Information Service

National Telecommunications and Information Administration:

Anna M. Gomez, Deputy Assistant Secretary for Communications and Information

Daniel C. Hurley, Director, Communications and Information Infrastructure Assurance Program National Institute of Standards and

Richard F. Kayser, Jr., Special Assistant for Environment, Safety and Health

Dated: September 8, 2010.

Denise A. Yaag,

Technology:

 $\label{eq:continuous} Director, Office of Executive Resources. \\ [FR Doc. 2010–22874 Filed 9–15–10; 8:45 am]$

BILLING CODE 3510-BS-M

DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE

Membership of the Office of the Secretary Performance Review Board

AGENCY: Department of Commerce.

ACTION: Notice of Membership on the Office of the Secretary Performance Review Board.

SUMMARY: In accordance with 5 U.S.C., 4314(c)(4), Department of Commerce (DOC) announces the appointment of persons to serve as members of the Office of the Secretary (OS) Performance Review Board (PRB). The OS PRB is responsible for reviewing performance ratings, pay adjustments and bonuses of Senior Executive Service (SES) members. The term of the new members of the OS PRB will expire December 31, 2012.

DATES: Effective Date: The effective date of service of appointees to the Office of the Secretary Performance Review Board is upon publication of this notice.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT:

Denise A. Yaag, Director, Office of Executive Resources, Office of Human Resources Management, Office of the Director, 14th and Constitution Avenue, NW., Washington, DC 20230, (202) 482– 3600.

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: The names, position titles, and type of appointment of the members of the OS/PRE are set forth below by organization:

Department of Commerce, Office of the Secretary, 2010–2012, Performance Review Board Membership.

Office of the Secretary

Tene A. Dolphin, Director, Executive Secretariat;

Earl B. Neal, Director, Office of Information Technology, Security, Infrastructure, and Technology; Travis I. Sullivan, Director, Office of

Travis J. Sullivan, Director, Office of Policy and Strategic Planning.

Office of Assistant Secretary for Administration

Suzan J. Aramaki, Director, Office of Civil Rights;

Alfred J. Broadbent, Director, Office of Security.

National Institute of Standards and Technology

Michael V. Culpepper, Chief Human Capitol Officer for NIST.

National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration

Jane H. Chalmers, Deputy General Counsel for NOAA.

Office of the General Counsel

Michael A. Levitt, Assistant General Counsel for Legislation and Regulation;

Barbara S. Fredericks, Assistant General Counsel for Administration (Alternate).

Dated: September 8, 2010.

Denise A. Yaag,

Director, Office of Executive Resources. [FR Doc. 2010–22873 Filed 9–15–10; 8:45 am]

BILLING CODE 3510-BS-M

DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE

Bureau of Industry and Security

Action Affecting Export Privileges; Rigel Optics, Inc. and Donald Wayne Hatch; Order Denying Export Privileges

In the Matter of: Rigel Optics, Inc., 477 South 28th Street, Suite #3, Washougal, WA 98607, Respondent; Donald Wayne Hatch, 2602 NW 35th Circle, Camas, WA 98607, Related Person.

A. Denial of Export Privileges of Rigel Optics, Inc.

On May 12, 2009, in the U.S. District Court for the Southern District of Iowa, Rigel Optics, Inc. ("Rigel Optics") pled guilty to, and was convicted of, violating Section 38 of the Arms Export Control Act (22 U.S.C. 2778 (2000)) ("AECA"). Specifically, Rigel Optics pled guilty to knowingly and willfully exporting and causing to be exported from the United States to Italy Rigel 3502 Gen 2+ Night Vision Goggles, which were designated as a defense