Office of the Secretary

Tene A. Dolphin, Director, Executive Secretariat.

Office of General Counsel

Michael A. Levitt, Assistant General Counsel for Legislation and Regulation. Barbara S. Fredericks, Assistant General Counsel for Administration.

Chief Financial Officer and Assistant Secretary for Administration

William J. Fleming, Deputy Director for Human Resources Management.

Office of the Chief Information Officer

Earl B. Neal, Director of Information Technology, Security, Infrastructure and Technology.

Bureau of Industry and Security

Gay G. Shrum, Director of Administration.

Bureau of the Census

C. Harvey Monk, Associate Director for Economic Programs.

Economics and Statistics Administration

James K. White, Associate Under Secretary for Management.

Economics and Development Administration

Sandra Walters, Chief Financial Officer and Director of Administration.

International Trade Administration

Michelle O'Neill, Deputy Under Secretary for International Trade.

Stephen P. Jacobs, Deputy Assistant Secretary for Market Access and Compliance.

Minority Business Development Agency

Edith J. McCloud, Associate Director for Management.

National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration

Robert J. Byrd, Chief Financial Officer/Chief Administrative Officer, NWS.

Joseph F. Klimavicz, Chief Information Officer and Director of High Performance Computing and Communications.

Maureen Wylie, Chief Financial Officer, NOAA.

Kathleen A. Kelly, Director, Office of Satellite Operations, NESDIS.

National Technical Information Service

Ellen Herbst, Director, National Technical Information Service.

National Telecommunications and Information Administration

Daniel C. Hurley, Director, Communications and Information Infrastructure Assurance Program.

National Institute of Standards and Technology

Richard F. Kayser, Jr., Special Assistant for Environment, Safety and Health.

Dated: September 16, 2009.

Denise A. Yang, Director, Office of Executive Resources. [FR Doc. E9–23345 Filed 9–28–09; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 3510–BS–M

DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE

Membership of the Office of the Secretary Performance Review Board

AGENCY: Department of Commerce.

ACTION: Notice of Membership on the Office of the Secretary Performance Review Board.

SUMMARY: In accordance with 5 U.S.C., 4314(c)(4), Department of Commerce (DOC) announces the appointment of persons to serve as members of the Office of the Secretary (OS) Performance Review Board (PRB). The OS PRB is responsible for reviewing performance ratings, pay adjustments and bonuses of Senior Executive Service (SES) members. The term of the new members of the OS PRB will expire December 31, 2011.

DATES: *Effective Date:* The effective date of service of appointees to the Office of the Secretary Performance Review Board is upon publication of this notice.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT:

Denise A. Yaag, Director, Office of Executive Resources, Office of Human Resources Management, Office of the Director, 14th and Constitution Avenue, NW., Washington, DC 20230, (202) 482– 3600.

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: The names, position titles, and type of appointment of the members of the OS/ PRB are set forth below by organization: Department of Commerce, Office of the Secretary, 2009–2011, Performance Review Board Membership.

Office of the Secretary

Tene A. Dolphin, Director, Executive Secretariat.

Earl B. Neal, Director, Office of Information Technology, Security, Infrastructure, and Technology.

Office of Assistant Secretary for Administration

Suzan J. Aramaki, Director, Office of Civil Rights.

Alfred J. Broadbent, Director, Office of Security.

National Institute of Standards and Technology

W. Todd Grams, Chief Financial Officer for NIST.

National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration

Louisa Koch, Director, Office of Education.

Office of the General Counsel

Michael A. Levitt, Assistant General Counsel for Legislation and Regulation. Barbara S. Fredericks, Assistant General Counsel for Administration (Alternate).

Dated: September 16, 2009.

Denise A. Yaag,

Director, Office of Executive Resources. [FR Doc. E9–23344 Filed 9–28–09; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 3510–BS–M

DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE

National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration

RIN 0648-XR88

Endangered Species; File No. 14655

AGENCY: National Marine Fisheries Service (NMFS), National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA), Commerce.

ACTION: Notice; receipt of application.

SUMMARY: Notice is hereby given that Jane Provancha, NASA, Ecological Program, Kennedy Space Center, FL, 32899, has applied in due form for a permit to take green (*Chelonia mydas*), loggerhead (*Caretta caretta*), and Kemp's ridley (*Lepidochelys kempii*) sea turtles for purposes of scientific research.

DATES: Written, telefaxed, or e-mail comments must be received on or before October 29, 2009.

ADDRESSES: The application and related documents are available for review by selecting "Records Open for Public Comment" from the Features box on the Applications and Permits for Protected Species (APPS) home page, *https://apps.nmfs.noaa.gov*, and then selecting File No. 14655 from the list of available applications. These documents are also available for review upon written request or by appointment in the following office(s):