organizations that provide essential services of governmental nature may file disaster loan applications at the address listed above or other locally announced locations.

The following areas have been determined to be adversely affected by the disaster:

Primary Counties: Brown, Butte,
Campbell, Corson, Day, Dewey,
Edmunds, Harding, Marshall,
McPherson, Perkins, Roberts, Spink,
Ziebach, and portions of the
Cheyenne River Reservation, and
Standing Rock Reservation that lie
within the designated counties.
The Interest Rates are:

	Percent
Other (Including Non-Profit Orga- nizations) With Credit Available Elsewhere	4.500 4.000

The number assigned to this disaster for physical damage is 11785B and for economic injury is 11786B.

(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Numbers 59002 and 59008)

James E. Rivera,

Acting Associate Administrator for Disaster Assistance.

[FR Doc. E9–15102 Filed 6–25–09; 8:45 am]

SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

[Disaster Declaration #11787 and #11788]

Arkansas Disaster #AR-00032

AGENCY: U.S. Small Business

Administration. **ACTION:** Notice.

SUMMARY: This is a Notice of the Presidential declaration of a major disaster for Public Assistance Only for the State of ARKANSAS (FEMA–1845–DR), dated 06/16/2009.

Incident: Severe Storms, Tornadoes, and Flooding.

Incident Period: 04/27/2009 and continuing.

DATES: Effective Date: 06/16/2009. Physical Loan Application Deadline Date: 08/17/2009.

Economic Injury (EIDL) Loan Application Deadline Date: 03/16/2010. ADDRESSES: Submit completed loan applications to: U.S. Small Business Administration, Processing and Disbursement Center, 14925 Kingsport Road, Fort Worth, TX 76155.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: A. Escobar, Office of Disaster Assistance,

U.S. Small Business Administration, 409 3rd Street, SW., Suite 6050, Washington, DC 20416.

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: Notice is hereby given that as a result of the President's major disaster declaration on 06/16/2009, Private Non-Profit organizations that provide essential services of governmental nature may file disaster loan applications at the address listed above or other locally announced locations.

The following areas have been determined to be adversely affected by the disaster:

Primary Counties: Arkansas, Bradley, Calhoun, Chicot, Clark, Cleveland, Conway, Dallas, Drew, Fulton, Grant, Greene, Hempstead, Hot Spring, Howard, Jackson, Jefferson, Lafayette, Lee, Lincoln, Little River, Marion, Miller, Monroe, Nevada, Ouachita, Perry, Phillips, Pike, Poinsett, Polk, Prairie, Saint Francis, Saline, Searcy, Stone, Union.

The Interest Rates are:

	Percent
Other (Including Non-Profit Organizations) With Credit Available Elsewhere	4.500

The number assigned to this disaster for physical damage is 11787B and for economic injury is 11788B.

(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Numbers 59002 and 59008)

Iames E. Rivera.

Acting Associate Administrator for Disaster Assistance.

[FR Doc. E9–15101 Filed 6–25–09; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 8025–01–P

SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

[Disaster Declaration #11783 and #11784]

Missouri Disaster #MO-00037

AGENCY: U.S. Small Business Administration.

ACTION: Notice.

SUMMARY: This is a Notice of the Presidential declaration of a major disaster for the State of Missouri (FEMA-1847-DR), dated 06/19/2009.

Incident: Severe Storms, Tornadoes, and Flooding.

Incident Period: 05/08/2009 through 05/16/2009.

DATES: Effective Date: 06/19/2009. Physical Loan Application Deadline Date: 08/18/2009. Economic Injury (EIDL) Loan Application Deadline Date: 03/17/2010.

ADDRESSES: Submit completed loan applications to: U.S. Small Business Administration, Processing and Disbursement Center, 14925 Kingsport Road, Fort Worth, TX 76155.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: A. Escobar, Office of Disaster Assistance, U.S. Small Business Administration, 409 3rd Street, SW., Suite 6050, Washington, DC 20416.

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: Notice is hereby given that as a result of the President's major disaster declaration on 06/19/2009, applications for disaster loans may be filed at the address listed above or other locally announced locations.

The following areas have been determined to be adversely affected by the disaster:

Primary Counties (Physical Damage and Economic Injury Loans): Adair, Barry, Barton, Bollinger, Cape Girardeau, Christian, Dade, Dallas, Dent, Douglas, Greene, Howell, Iron, Jasper, Jefferson, Laclede, Lawrence, Madison, Newton, Ozark, Polk, Reynolds, Ripley, Saint Francois, Shannon, Texas, Washington, Webster.

Contiguous Counties (Economic Injury Loans Only):

Missouri: Butler, Camden, Carter, Cedar, Crawford, Franklin, Hickory, Knox, Linn, Macon, Mcdonald, Oregon, Perry, Phelps, Pulaski, Putnam, Saint Clair, Saint Louis, Sainte Genevieve, Schuyler, Scotland, Scott, Stoddard, Stone, Sullivan, Taney, Vernon, Wayne, Wright.

Arkansas: Baxter, Benton, Carroll, Clay, Fulton, Marion, Randolph. Illinois: Alexander, Monroe, Union. Kansas: Cherokee, Crawford. Oklahoma: Ottawa.

The Interest Rates are:

	Percent
For Physical Damage:	
Homeowners With Credit	
Available Elsewhere	4.875
Homeowners Without Credit	
Available Elsewhere	2.437
Businesses With Credit Avail-	
able Elsewhere	6.000
Other (Including Non-Profit	
Organizations) With Credit	
Available Elsewhere	4.500
Businesses and Non-Profit	
Organizations Without	
Credit Available Elsewhere	4.000
For Economic Injury:	
Businesses & Small Agricul-	
tural Cooperatives Without	
Credit Available Elsewhere	4.000.