inspection and copying at the principal office of Nasdaq. All comments received will be posted without change; the Commission does not edit personal identifying information from submissions. You should submit only information that you wish to make available publicly.

All submissions should refer to File Number SR–NASDAQ–2008–072 and should be submitted on or before October 21, 2008.

For the Commission, by the Division of Trading and Markets, pursuant to delegated authority. 12

Florence E. Harmon,

Acting Secretary.

[FR Doc. E8–22859 Filed 9–29–08; 8:45 am]

BILLING CODE 8010-01-P

SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

[Disaster Declaration #11448]

Arkansas Disaster #AR-00023

AGENCY: U.S. Small Business

Administration. **ACTION:** Notice.

SUMMARY: This is a Notice of the Presidential declaration of a major disaster for Public Assistance Only for the State of Arkansas (FEMA–1793–DR), dated 09/18/2008.

Incident: Severe storms and flooding associated with Hurricane Gustav.

Incident Period: 09/02/2008 through 09/08/2008.

Effective Date: 09/18/2008.
Physical Loan Application Deadline
Date: 11/17/2008.

Economic Injury (EIDL) Loan Application Deadline Date: 06/18/2009.

ADDRESSES: Submit completed loan applications to: U.S. Small Business Administration, Processing and Disbursement Center, 14925 Kingsport Road, Fort Worth, TX 76155.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: A. Escobar, Office of Disaster Assistance, U.S. Small Business Administration, 409 3rd Street, SW., Suite 6050, Washington, DC 20416

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: Notice is hereby given that as a result of the President's major disaster declaration on 09/18/2008, Private Non-Profit organizations that provide essential services of governmental nature may file disaster loan applications at the address listed above or other locally announced locations.

The following areas have been determined to be adversely affected by the disaster:

Primary Counties:

Ashley, Bradley, Calhoun, Chicot, Clark, Cleveland, Conway, Dallas, Drew, Garland, Grant, Hot Spring, Lincoln, Montgomery, Perry, Prairie, Saline, Van Buren.

Contiguous Counties (Economic Injury Loans Only):

Arkansas: Arkansas, Cleburne, Desha, Faulkner, Howard, Jefferson, Nevada, Ouachita, Pike, Polk, Pope, Pulaski, Scott, Searcy, Stone, Union, Yell.

Louisiana: East Carroll, Morehouse, Union, West Carroll.

Mississippi: Bolivar, Issaquena, Washington.

The Interest Rates are:

| | Percent |
|--|----------------|
| Other (Including Non-Profit Organizations) With Credit Available Elsewhere | 5.250 4.000 |

The number assigned to this disaster for physical damage and economic injury is 11448.

(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Numbers 59002 and 59008)

Herbert L. Mitchell,

Associate Administrator for Disaster Assistance.

[FR Doc. E8–22902 Filed 9–29–08; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 8025–01–P

SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

[Disaster Declaration #11449 and #11450]

Indiana Disaster #IN-00026

AGENCY: U.S. Small Business Administration.

ACTION: Notice.

SUMMARY: This is a Notice of the Presidential declaration of a major disaster for the State of Indiana (FEMA–1795–DR), dated 09/23/2008.

Incident: Severe storms and flooding. Incident Period: 09/12/2008 and continuing.

Effective Date: 09/23/2008.

Physical Loan Application Deadline Date: 11/24/2008.

Economic Injury (EIDL) Loan Application Deadline Date: 06/23/2009.

ADDRESSES: Submit completed loan applications to: U.S. Small Business Administration, Processing and Disbursement Center, 14925 Kingsport Road, Fort Worth, TX 76155.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: A. Escobar, Office of Disaster Assistance,

U.S. Small Business Administration, 409 3rd Street, SW., Suite 6050, Washington, DC 20416.

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: Notice is hereby given that as a result of the President's major disaster declaration on 09/23/2008, applications for disaster loans may be filed at the address listed above or other locally announced locations.

The following areas have been determined to be adversely affected by the disaster:

Primary Counties (Physical Damage and Economic Injury Loans):

La Porte, Lake, Porter.

Contiguous Counties (Economic Injury Loans Only):

Indiana: Jasper, Newton, St Joseph, Starke.

Illinois: Cook, Kankakee, Will.

Michigan: Berrien.

The Interest Rates are:

| | Percent |
|---------------------------------|---------|
| For Physical Damage: | |
| Homeowners With Credit Avail- | |
| able Elsewhere | 5.750 |
| Homeowners Without Credit | |
| Available Elsewhere | 2.875 |
| Businesses With Credit Avail- | |
| able Elsewhere | 8.000 |
| Other (Including Non-Profit Or- | |
| ganizations) With Credit | |
| Available Elsewhere | 5.250 |
| Businesses and Non-Profit Or- | |
| ganizations Without Credit | |
| Available Elsewhere | 4.000 |
| For Economic Injury: | |
| Businesses & Small Agricultural | |
| Cooperatives Without Credit | |
| Available Elsewhere | 4.000 |

The number assigned to this disaster for physical damage is 114496 and for economic injury is 114500.

(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Numbers 59002 and 59008)

Herbert L. Mitchell,

Associate Administrator for Disaster Assistance.

[FR Doc. E8–22901 Filed 9–29–08; 8:45 am]

DEPARTMENT OF STATE

[Public Notice: 6380]

60-Day Notice of Proposed Information Collection: Department of State Acquisition Regulation (DOSAR), OMB Control Number 1405–0050

ACTION: Notice of request for public comments.

SUMMARY: The Department of State is seeking Office of Management and

^{12 17} CFR 200.30-3(a)(12).