of Minneapolis, Minneapolis, Minnesota

Tony T. Brown, President and Chief Executive Officer, Uptown Consortium, Inc., Cincinnati, Ohio

Sarah Ludwig, Executive Director, Neighborhood Economic Development, Advocacy Project, New York, New York

Mark K. Metz, Senior Vice President and Deputy General Counsel, Wachovia Corporation, Charlotte, North Carolina

Lance Morgan, President, Ho-Chunk, Incorporated, Winnebago Tribe of Nebraska, Winnebago, Nebraska

Joshua Peirez, Chief Payment System Integrity Officer, MasterCard Worldwide, Purchase, New York

Anna McDonald Rentschler, Vice President & BSA Officer, Central Bancompany, Jefferson City, Missouri Faith Arnold Schwartz, Executive

Director, HOPE NOW Alliance, Washington, District of Columbia Edward Sivak, Director of Policy and

Evaluation, Enterprise Corporation of the Delta, Jackson, Mississippi Alan White, Assistant Professor,

Valparaiso University Law School, Valparaiso, Indiana Council members whose terms

continue through 2009 and 2010 are:

Michael Calhoun, President, Center for Responsible Lending, Durham, North Carolina

Alan Cameron, President and Chief Executive Officer, Idaho Credit Union League, Boise, Idaho

Jason Engel, Vice President & Chief Regulatory Counsel, Experian, Costa Mesa, California

Kathleen Engel, Associate Professor of Law, Cleveland-Marshall College of Law, Cleveland, Ohio

Joseph L. Falk, Consultant, Akerman Senterfitt, Miami, Florida

Louise J. Gissendaner, Senior Vice President, Director of Community Development, Fifth Third Bank, Cleveland, Ohio

Greta Harris, Vice President—Southeast Region, Local Initiatives Support Corporation, Richmond, Virginia

Patricia A. Hasson, President, Consumer Credit Counseling Service of Delaware Valley, Inc., Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Thomas P. James, Senior Assistant Attorney General, Consumer Counsel, Office of the Illinois Attorney General, Consumer Fraud Bureau, Chicago, Illinois

Lorenzo Littles, Dallas Director, Enterprise Community Partners, Inc., Dallas, Texas

Saurabh Narain, Chief Fund Advisor, National Community Investment Fund, Chicago, Illinois Ronald Phillips, President, Coastal Enterprises, Inc., Wiscasset, Maine Kevin Rhein, Division President, Wells Fargo Card Services, Minneapolis, Minnesota

Edna Sawady, Managing Director, Market Innovations, Inc., Cleveland, Ohio

Shanna Smith, President and CEO, National Fair Housing Alliance, Washington, District of Columbia

H. Cooke Šunoo, Director, Asian Pacific Islander Small Business Program, Los Angeles, California

Jennifer Tescher, Director, Center for Financial Services Innovation, Chicago, Illinois

Stergios "Terry" Theologides, Executive Vice President, General Counsel, Morgan Stanley Home Loans, Fort Worth, Texas

Linda Tinney, Vice President, Community Development, West Metro Region Manager, U.S. Bank, Denver, Colorado

Luz L. Urrutia, Chief Executive Officer/ President, El Banco de Nuestra Comunidad, Roswell, Georgia

Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System, June 16, 2008.

Jennifer J. Johnson,

Secretary of the Board.

[FR Doc. E8–13929 Filed 6–19–08; 8:45 am]

BILLING CODE 6210-01-P

DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH AND HUMAN SERVICES

Office of the National Coordinator for Health Information Technology; American Health Information Community Electronic Health Records Workgroup Meeting

ACTION: Announcement of meeting.

SUMMARY: This notice announces the 24th meeting of the American Health Information Community Electronic Health Records Workgroup in accordance with the Federal Advisory Committee Act (Pub. L. No. 92–463, 5 U.S.C., App.).

DATES: July 17, 2008, from 1 p.m. to 4 p.m. [Eastern].

ADDRESSES: Mary C. Switzer Building (330 C Street, SW., Washington, DC 20201), Conference Room 1114. Please use 3rd Street entrance and bring photo ID for entry to a Federal building.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: http://www.hhs.gov/healthit/ahic/

http://www.hhs.gov/healthit/ahic/ healthrecords/.

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: The Workgroup will continue its discussion on ways to achieve widespread adoption of certified EHRs, minimizing gaps in adoption among providers.

The meeting will be available via Web cast. For additional information, go to: http://www.hhs.gov/healthit/ahic/healthrecords/ehr_instruct.html.

Dated: June 10, 2008.

Judith Sparrow,

Director, American Health Information Community, Office of Programs and Coordination, Office of the National Coordinator for Health Information Technology.

[FR Doc. E8–13953 Filed 6–19–08; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 4150–45–P

DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH AND HUMAN SERVICES

Office of the National Coordinator for Health Information Technology; American Health Information Community Population Health and Clinical Care Connections Workgroup Meeting

ACTION: Announcement of meeting.

SUMMARY: This notice announces the 28th meeting of the American Health Information Community Population Health and Clinical Care Connections Workgroup in accordance with the Federal Advisory Committee Act (Pub. L. No. 92–463, 5 U.S.C., App.).

DATES: July 16, 2008, from 2 p.m. to 5 p.m. [Eastern Time].

ADDRESSES: Mary C. Switzer Building (330 C Street, SW., Washington, DC 20201), Conference Room 1114. Please use 3rd Street entrance and bring photo ID for entry to a Federal building.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT:

http://www.hhs.gov/healthit/ahic/population/.

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: The Workgroup will continue its discussion on how to facilitate the flow of reliable health information among population health and clinical care systems necessary to protect and improve the public's health. The meeting will be available via Web cast. For additional information, go to: http://www.hhs.gov/healthit/ahic/population/pop_instruct.html.

Dated: June 10, 2008.

Judith Sparrow,

Director, American Health Information Community, Office of Programs and Coordination, Office of the National Coordinator for Health Information Technology.

[FR Doc. E8–13954 Filed 6–19–08; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 4150–45–P