Smithfield, NE; Kent Schescke, Carmel, IN; Educational Organizations—R. Edmund Gomez, Alcalde, NM; Barry Goodwin, Cary, NC; Ron Plain, Columbia, MO. Farm Services Organizations—Jacklyn Folsom, Cabot, VT; John Hays, Alexandria, VA; Doris Mold, Cumberland, WI; Ranvir Singh, Marysville, CA; John Smylie, Palatine, IL. Government Agencies—Karen Klonsky, Winters, CA. National Farm Organizations—Patricia Berglund, Fargo, ND; Brent Blauch, Mechanicsburg, PA; Peter Daniel, Raleigh, NC; Terry Francl, Crofton, MD. Producer and Marketing Organizations—Gary Adams, Cordova, TN; Carl Brothers, Stuttgart, AR; Roger Cryan, Fairfax, VA; William Lapp, Omaha, NE; Lucy Meyring, Walden, CO; James Robb, Lakewood, CO; Ira Silvergleit, Alexandria, VA. Professional Organizations—Frank Howell, Starkville, MS; A. Gene Nelson, College Station, TX.

The duties of the Committee are solely advisory. The Committee will make recommendations to the Secretary of Agriculture with regards to the agricultural statistics program of the National Agricultural Statistics Service (NASS) and such other matters as it may deem advisable, or which the Secretary of Agriculture, Under Secretary for Research, Education, and Economics, or the Administrator of NASS may request. The Advisory Committee meeting will be held on May 2–3, 2007. All meetings are open to the public. Committee members will be reimbursed for official travel expenses only.

Signed at Washington, DC April 12, 2007.

R. Ronald Bosecker.

Administrator, National Agricultural Statistics Service.

[FR Doc. E7–8384 Filed 5–1–07; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 3410–20–P

DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE

National Agricultural Statistics Service

Notice of the Advisory Committee on Agriculture Statistics Meeting

AGENCY: National Agricultural Statistics Service, USDA.

ACTION: Notice of meeting.

SUMMARY: In accordance with the Federal Advisory Committee Act, the National Agricultural Statistics Service (NASS) announces a meeting of the Advisory Committee on Agriculture Statistics.

DATES: The Committee meeting will be held from 1 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. on Wednesday, May 2, 2007, and from 8

a.m. to 4:30 p.m. on Thursday, May 3, 2007. There will be an opportunity for public questions and comments at 1:40 p.m. on May 3, 2007.

ADDRESSES: The Committee meeting will take place at the Hyatt Regency Crystal City Hotel at Reagan National Airport, 2799 Jefferson Davis Highway, Arlington, Virginia 22202. Written comments may be filed before or within a reasonable time after the meeting with the contact person identified herein at: U.S. Department of Agriculture, National Agricultural Statistics Service, 1400 Independence Avenue, SW., Room 5041A, South Building, Washington, DC 20250–2000.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: Joe Reilly, Executive Director, Advisory Committee on Agriculture Statistics, Telephone: 202–720–4333, Fax: 202–720–9013, or e-mail: jreilly@nass.usda.gov.

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: The Advisory Committee on Agriculture Statistics, which consists of 25 members appointed from 7 categories covering a broad range of agricultural disciplines and interests, has scheduled a meeting on May 2–3, 2007. During this time the Advisory Committee will discuss topics including Plans for the 2007 Census of Agriculture, Subcommittee reports on Energy, and Equine, Census Follow-on Surveys, Data User Access on Data Enclave and Data Lab's, and Annual Program Priorities.

The Committee meeting is open to the public. The public may file written comments to the USDA Advisory Committee contact person before or within a reasonable time after the meeting. All statements will become a part of the official records of the USDA Advisory Committee on Agriculture Statistics and will be kept on file for public review in the office of the Executive Director, Advisory Committee on Agriculture Statistics, U.S. Department of Agriculture, Washington, DC 20250.

Dated April 11, 2007, at Washington, DC.

R. Ronald Bosecker,

Administrator, National Agricultural Statistics Service.

[FR Doc. E7-8368 Filed 5-1-07; 8:45 am]

BILLING CODE 3410-20-P

DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE

Foreign-Trade Zones Board [Docket 4-2007]

Foreign-Trade Zone 121 - Albany, New York, Application for Subzone, MPM Silicones, LLC, Extension of Comment Period

The comment period for the application for subzone status at the MPM Silicones, LLC facility in Waterford, New York, submitted by the Capital District Regional Planning Commission (72 FR 6518, 2/12/07), is being extended to June 6, 2007 to allow interested parties time to comment on new information to be submitted to the FTZ Board in response to questions stemming from the April 18, 2007, hearing held in this case. Rebuttal comments may be submitted during the subsequent 15-day period, until June 21, 2007. Submissions (original and 3 copies) shall be addressed to the Board's Executive Secretary at: Foreign-Trade Zones Board, U.S. Department of Commerce, Room 2814B, 1401 Constitution Ave. NW, Washington, DC 20230.

For further information, contact Elizabeth Whiteman at Elizabeth—Whiteman@ita.doc.gov or (202) 482-0473.

Dated: April 24, 2007.

Andrew McGilvray,

Executive Secretary.

[FR Doc. E7-8372 Filed 5-1-07; 8:45 am]

BILLING CODE 3510-DS-S

DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE

INTERNATIONAL TRADE ADMINISTRATION

[A-570-898]

Chlorinated Isocyanurates from the People's Republic of China: Extension of Time Limit for Preliminary Results of Antidumping Duty Administrative

AGENCY: Import Administration, International Trade Administration, Department of Commerce.

EFFECTIVE DATE: May 2, 2007.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT:

Katharine Huang or Charles Riggle, AD/CVD Operations, Office 8, Import Administration, International Trade Administration, U.S. Department of Commerce, 14th Street and Constitution Avenue, NW, Washington, DC 20230; telephone (202) 482–1271 or (202) 482–0650, respectively.

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: