Dated: July 18, 2005. Anthony M. Coelho, Jr.,

Acting Director, Office of Federal Advisory Committee Policy.

[FR Doc. 05–14703 Filed 7–25–05; 8:45 am]

BILLING CODE 4140-01-M

DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH AND HUMAN SERVICES

National Institutes of Health

National Institutes of Mental Health; Notice of Closed Meeting

Pursuant to section 10(d) of the Federal Advisory Committee Act, as amended (5 U.S.C. Appendix 2), notice is hereby given of the following meeting.

The meeting will be closed to the public in accordance with the provisions set forth in sections 552b(c)(4) and 552b(c)(6), Title 5 U.S.C., as amended. The grant applications and the discussions could disclose confidential trade secrets or commercial property such as patentable material, and personal information concerning individuals associated with the grant applications, the disclosure of which would constitute a clearly unwarranted invasion of personal privacy.

Name of Committee: National Institute of Mental Health Special Emphasis Panel, ACISR SEP 8.

Date: August 12, 2005.

Time: 1 p.m. to 3 p.m.

Agenda: To review and evaluate grant applications.

Place: National Institutes of Health, Neuroscience Center, 6001 Executive Boulevard, Rockville, MD 20852 (Telephone Conference Call).

Contact Person: Henry J. Haigler, PhD, Scientific Review Administrator, Division of Extramural Activities, National Institute of Mental Health, NIH, Neuroscience Center, 6001 Executive Blvd., Rm. 6150, MSC 9608, Bethesda, MD 20892–9608, 301/443–7216, hhaigler@mail.nih.gov.

This notice is being published less than 15 days prior to the meeting due to the timing limitations imposed by the review and funding cycle.

(Catalogue of Federal Domestic Assistance Program Nos. 93.242, Mental Health Research Grants; 93.281, Scientist Development Award, Scientist Development Award for Clinicians, and Research Scientist Award; 93.282, Mental Health, National Research Service Awards for Research Training, National Institutes of Health, HHS)

Dated: July 19, 2005.

Anthony M. Coelho, Jr.,

Acting Director, Office of Federal Advisory Committee Policy.

[FR Doc. 05–14708 Filed 7–25–05; 8:45 am]

BILLING CODE 4140-01-M

DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH AND HUMAN SERVICES

National Institutes of Health

National Institute of Neurological Disorders and Stroke; Amended Notice of Meeting

Notice is hereby given of a change in the meeting of the National Institute of Neurological Disorders and Stroke Special Emphasis Panel, June 20, 2005, 1 p.m. to June 20, 2005, 3 p.m., National Institutes of Health, Neuroscience Center, 6001 Executive Boulevard, Rockville, MD 20852 which was published in the **Federal Register** on July 14, 2005, 70 FR 05–12271.

The meeting held on June 20, 2005, has been rescheduled to July 26, 2005, from 1–3 p.m. The meeting is closed to the public.

Dated: July 19, 2005.

Anthony M. Coelho, Jr.

Acting Director, Office of Federal Advisory Committee Policy.

[FR Doc. 05–14709 Filed 7–25–05; 8:45 am]
BILLING CODE 4140–01–M

DEPARTMENT OF HOMELAND SECURITY

Coast Guard

[CGD08-05-026]

Implementation of Sector Ohio Valley

AGENCY: Coast Guard, DHS.

ACTION: Notice of organizational change.

SUMMARY: The Coast Guard announces the stand-up of Sector Ohio Valley. Sector Ohio Valley is an internal reorganization to combine Group Ohio Valley, Marine Safety Office Paducah, Marine Safety Office Louisville, Marine Safety Office Huntington, and Marine Safety Office Pittsburgh into one command. The Coast Guard has established a continuity of operations whereby all previous practices and procedures will remain in effect until superseded by an authorized Coast Guard official and/or document.

DATES: This notice is effective June 2, 2005.

ADDRESSES: Documents indicated in this preamble as being available in the docket are part of docket CGD08–05–026 and are available for inspection or copying at Commander (rpl), Eighth Coast Guard District, 500 Poydras Street, New Orleans, Louisiana 70130–3310 between 7:30 a.m. and 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday, except Federal holidays.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT:

Lieutenant Michael Roschel, Eighth District Planning Office at 504–589– 6293.

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION:

Discussion of Notice

Sector Ohio Valley is located at 600 Martin Luther King Junior Place Blvd., Room 409-D, Louisville, KY 40202-2251 and contains a single Command Center. Sector Ohio Valley is composed of a Response Department, Prevention Department, and Logistics Department. All existing missions and functions performed by Group Ohio Valley, Marine Safety Office Paducah, Marine Safety Office Louisville, Marine Safety Office Huntington, and Marine Safety Office Pittsburgh will be performed by Sector Ohio Valley. Effective June 2, 2005, Group Ohio Valley, Marine Safety Office Paducah, Marine Safety Office Louisville, Marine Safety Office Huntington, and Marine Safety Office Pittsburgh no longer exist as organizational entities. However, Marine Safety Office Paducah, Marine Safety Office Huntington, and Marine Safety Office Pittsburgh are renamed Marine Safety Units and report directly to the Sector Ohio Valley Commander. Sector Ohio Valley consists of four subzones and Sector Ohio Valley is responsible for all Coast Guard missions in these zones. The sub-zones are: Ohio Valley Sub-Zone, MSU Paducah Sub-Zone, MSU Huntington Sub-Zone, and MSU Pittsburgh Sub-Zone.

Ohio Valley Sub-Zone is comprised of: that part of Indiana south of 41° N. latitude; that part of Ohio south of 41° N. latitude and west of Ashland, Knox, Licking, Fairfield, Pickaway, Ross, Pike, and Scioto Counties; that part of Illinois north of Pope and Hardin Counties, east of Williamson, Franklin, Jefferson, Marion, Favette, Effingham, Shelby, Moultrie, Piatt, McLean, and Livingston Counties, and south of 41° N. latitude; and in Kentucky: Todd, Logan, Simpson, Allen, Warren, Barren, Metcalfe, Muhlenberg, Butler, Edmonson, Hart, Green, Taylor, Adair, Casey, Lincoln, Webster, Hopkins, McLean, Ohio, Grayson, Henderson, Daviess, Hancock, Breckinridge, Meade, Hardin, Larue, Nelson, Washington, Marion, Anderson, Mercer, Boyle, Woodford, Jessamine, Garrard, Fayette, Clark, Madison, Estill, Powell, Lee, Bullitt, Spencer, Jefferson, Shelby, Franklin, Scott, Oldham, Henry, Owen, Trimble, Carroll, Montgomery, Bath, Rowan, Bourbon, Nicholas, Fleming, Harrison, Robertson, Mason, Grant, Pendleton, Bracken, Gallatin, Boone, Kenton, Campbell, Monroe,